Berries: I am in same plight as u.. I just saw a small string of blood strip when I try to poop early.. Oh no.. I think my witchaf Is coming soon..

i so full of confidence of getting preggy coz i diligently bd on O day. But after i read Shirley and Berries' posts, Im so disheartened!!!! Maybe I should just change job and dun think abt TTC already...

Thiru: thanks darling!!
positive mindcept.. If full force, modem shall be new cycle new hope..
happy Friday!!!
have a great weekend..

Babykk: bingo!!! You're right.. My gyne indeed is not good.. Cos mine is the super last min, I called up tomany clinic, all either fully booked mist wait for next week or few days later.. Den only this gyne can see me immediately.. Actually wanted to see Dr koh kheng huat at you payoh but his appt all packed till a week plus later so I Bo bian.. Gt to go back to the gyne whom I see last time.. His equipment is old version type.. My sis and dh all say he not very pro.. Haha.. But nvm.. He don't want to give me clomid also.. Say my body still weak from last miscarriage and he don't wish to play God so don't want to prescribe.. Sigh.. Nvm.. I thought I give myself abit more time to try naturally, by Sept still can't den I will go for more details treatment..

2ww: hugs!!!. Don't be disheartened by us..diff bBobody diff constitute.. You manage to test positive for opk?? So long Gt Bd sure Gt chance.. Must be positive ok? Sure you will grad..

2ww:: yup think can monitor the BBT first.. sometimes the dip may be due to implantation? can also be affected by many other things, e.g. room temperature, time taken BBT, etc.. so while using it as a guide, don't stress too much over it! :p i think i will actually stop taking BBT this month, cos i keep obsessing over it and maybe make me stressed, lol! i've taken it pretty diligently for 2 cycles, so i think i roughly know when i'm going to ovulate, so good enough for me for now. :p

babykk:: maybe you'll announce to us 2mrw! i want babydust
kao_babydust2.gif
pleas! ;p think some MTBs also have cramps during early pregnancy u know, so.. hold on hold on!

thiru:: waiting for your good news on Sun! have a good day at work.. ^^

berries, shirley:: still have hope! positive, positive!!

okay ladies, time to think of lunch and show us some foodie pics! Lol~~~~ :p :p :p

hugs berries n shirley!!!
dun be sad.. maybe is relly IB.. jia you! waitin for your good news okie!

2ww: yup different people hv differnt symptomes.. so hard to compare.. in the meantime relax n miracle will appear..

beaniez: my lunch in my stomach already.. cannot tk pic.. xray pic acceptable?? wahahahahahaha

Bliss: you're so funny.. I wanna see x ray pic.. Acceptable for me.. Haha.. I don't think implantation bleeding will occur on dpo 12.. So long.. I feel kind wet down there now.. Oh no..

sasa, i also want to see xray pic... also acceptable for me.. :D

shirley, maybe ur ovulation happened later than u predicted? ^^

hahahahhahaa...
i abit siao today.. normally fri i very siao de.. just that earlier on need to do some work v sian...

hmm.. i also wish i can tk xray pic but here dun hv the machine.. nearest hosp is raffles hosp but ex..

beaniez:thank you for the updates..

bbcrisps:we are cycle buddies..me still waiting for O,tested opk this morning but very faint test line only.."yawn"..

berries,shirley:don't think so much..not fresh red bld can be meant only spotting..early spotting in pregnancy is common..

thiru and babykk:hope to hear ur gd news soon..

Beanie: I am not so sure when is my ovulation cos opk didn't manage to detect.. But ff say that I o on cd 12.. Today is my cd 24.. I don't mind my o is late cos I think I can still manage to cover, only worry I didn't manage to o..

Bliss: cos today is FRIDAY!!! that explainstthe crazyness.. Lol..

Faith: let hope that you're right..
you o alr?? Keep testing.. Should be oing soon..

shirley: yes yes yes...

less than 6hrs to go! usually Fri time pass v fast.. dunno y..
n the most hated days are Mon - Wed!!

anyway have a happy fri okay!

dun let those test / news affect our mood! be strong..

thanks everyone here for the encouragement! think we just need to be strong and persistent! we sure will grad from here!

thanks Thiru!! *hugs*

Shirley : hope our AF wont report.. dun wan to have another round of disappointment.. u testing soon rite? tis weekend?

sasa : thanks dear! im trying not to tink bout the discharge i saw just now..

beaniez : i will rem.. POSTIIVE tinking!! just now at lunch i got the urge to buy the watson hpt.. but i tell myself for wat.. waste money.. if it will strike it will if not then i got to try harder..

2WW : dun be dishearten.. maybe u are different leh.. even till now i still haven give up hope.. still clinging on it.. coz i BD on all the fertile days.. i wan to strike tis time!!

faith : thanks love! i will pray and hope i wont get to see red.. BFP BFP BFP for all!!!

Hihi, it has been a while since i last log in. Had a major scare last week, but thank god, all's well.

Waiting anxiously for all to fall in at the march thread!

Bliss: yeah.. Today my boss not comin the whole day so myoed also not bad.. Having hokkien mee for lunch.. Super hungry.. Haha.. What you had for lunch?

2ww: hugs!!!! Finger crossed for you.. Bfp!!!

Berries: Yup.. I think I will test on sun.. Haha.. Or wed??

hihi beanbean!how are u? hope u r feeling good!

berries: yeahooooooooo weekend is here.. i can smell it!

shirley: my boss not in too but mgr in.. sian la.. <______> hope she go home early today but is impossible.. i had light lunch.. cereal n some sandwiches..(",)

hihi bliss and berries,
i'm basically growing roots on my bed and sofa daily, haha!
I'm hanging on fine now, i guess (and hope)

Many due for testing! All the very best!
Just do it! (wink at shirley)

Berries: your hpt here alr?? When you going to test??

Beanbean: how have you been?? How's little Beanie of your doing?? So fast is my turn to just do it!!! Lol.. Ok.. Will test on sun but I don't feel confidence.. Cos opk didn't test positive and doc say I didn't o but only my bbt said I o.. So just hope that my bbt is right..

Bliss: healthy lunch uh.. Me hokkien mee.. So unhealthy.. But nice.. Went to the market to buy..

shirley: aiyo... next time we can lunch tog.. but ur lunch hr n mine not the same.. hmmm...

finally my work of pastin of sticker lables onto the evnelop n gluing are done! i tell u i was so afraid that mgr will ask me to bring down a box of 430 le tters down but heng ar ask me colleague bring down!! phew!! if not i sure angry n sad..

cheeka: hug hug
dun be sad okay.. u will get ur BFP soon!!! HUGZ

Shirley : i not sure leh.. i dun wan to tink about it after seeing tat brown discharge this morning.. i feel very upset till now.. i nv call back and ask whether got my parcel anot.. if i receive it today i will test tonite lor.. *cross everything i can find/see*

sasa : ur manager really know how to make full use of her staffs leh.. so er xin.. i suddenyl so many mails coming.. like purposely dun let me leave on the dot for my weekends..

Beries: of cos la..she alwaysmrntioned she used to do e erything by herself.. Tjat tome no.dtaff here, all wrk.few mths said bye bye liao.. N shes,lucky both of us can stand more than a yr so far but that doesnt meanshecanordered me most of the time.. Wbentime is ripe I will 'treat' her bk.. Now feel.so fake of her..

Waiting for ur gd news if ur hpt arrives otherwose jus enjoy ur weekend!

Faster clear faster go hme...

Sasa: I've been waiting for my bfp for two years oredi... what if it never comes?

Im sorry for bringing negative energy here. Sigh...

sasa : she last do it all by herself.. so now she taking revenge la... push all things for others to do..haiyo.. u treat her bk next time wen u throw ur letter...

cheeka : must be positive.. u nv know tis time might be a BFP for u..

Berries: hugs!!! Nvm.. Lets stay positive k??y fax machine down!!! The service man will half an hour before my knock off time.. Looks like I have to ot for my fax machine.. Sob sob.. I think you will get your Bfp!!! Just ignore the stain.. K?

Bliss: ignore her.. If you handle den ask someone to help you k? Lets all get our Bfp soon.. Another hour for you.. Add oil..

Cheeka: don't think of that.. You can try tcm for help.. But don't be negative k? We shall see for this cycle together k? Big hug!!!

Thank you all for the support. I really dont know what I would do without the strong support we have here... Let's jia you together !

Good luck for those waiting to test HPT!!!

For those AF just came ---> New Cycle New Hope!!! Happy weekend everyone!

Cheeka: dun hv that thinking.. Dun stress urself okie? Else nt gd for health.. We r all here giving each other support n encouragement!! Im.sure u will n e eryone will bfp.soon!?

Berries: ya.. Im.waiting.. Actually deveral.times I hv the feeling to throw but for money sake I stay till I find better one wif hd wrking hrs..

Shirley; huh y fax machine dwn at this hr? Canmot wait till mon.to call for service?? Mr too waitin for one email.. Hai..still tell me 30mins time..hope I can leave on the dot la.. I hate ppl.who dun hv time mgmt n.waste ppl time esp.goin home time..

Ame hv a great fri n weeknd ladies..

yes!!! let's all get BFP!!!! BFP!!!!

everyone have a nice weekend... if i receive the parcel.. i will test and updates you ladies..
*cross everything**

Berries: thats v early.. I tink.u managed to go off b4 on the dot time!!!

Crossed crossed for u..

I tell u all I nearly canmot go.off on.the dot, gave me last min work, I hate it man.. Managrd to chop chop n iff I go at 6sharp!!!

Now mrt gt one et xin guy...i cant stamd itso disgusting la..

Still crampy and af not here yet. My temp very low, so low chances of bfp.

Berries, good luck on ur testing.
Update us ya.

sasa:: no bluff, is not siao cos it's fri.. it's very very excited cos it's going to be full-day BD sessions this weekend rightttt!! :p hehehe~ u on diet ah! why ur lunch so light?

shirley:: have hope and have faith! must be late ovulation, don't believe that !@#$%^ gynae. :p

2ww:: yes, you're going to give us babydust soon! ^__^ i book a big bag first okay?? :p

beanbean:: *hugs* hope u and your little beanie feeling better now.. must take lots of care and rest okay! anything, and everything, better to be on safe side.. try not to move ard too much if u can okay? promise? <3

cheeka:: *big hugs* BFP soon, this month! ^__^ don't worry too much, the only thing here is we will overwhelm u with our positive energy and loads and bagfuls of babydust! Have u gotten prepared for ur BD sessions this weekend since u Oing soon? need any advice on BD sessions, just ask sasa! :p Lol!

berries:: wah u reach home so early!! my boss called me for meeting abt 5+, and i just got back to my office a while ago at 630 pm.. boo hoo hoo.. and i need to get some stuff for meeting on Mon. sian!! nvm the bfn, u wait two more days confirm is BFP!! :D

babykk:: i think u have good chance despite low BBT!
cos already 15DPO u know.. ^^ maybe just low hcg level at the moment.. are u testing tomorrow morning? and i believe my dream abt u will come true! really! <3

Have a great weekend, ladies! ^___^

shirley, not sure yet but i assume he/she is doing great. Scan coming up next week. Yes, just do it! Keeping you in prayers ;)

berries, try to use first morning urine. keep hope high!

Beaniez, thanks wor. I really hope so. Tomorrow will be 16dpo not even faint line. Ok shall update tomorrow. Will test tml morning.

Berries, is it you still early to test? Wait for few more days.

Bean bean, we are miss u. Rest well ya.

hi beanbean,how are u? what happen last wk? u had a shock? Hope everything is fine for u now..rest well and eat everything moderately..

dream:
is been very long since I last dreamt myself getting preggy or having a kid..I always dream of someone else getting preggy but not myself..sad..

Beaniez : coz fri normally my DH will pick me up and i knock off early on fri too.. tats y... i still very sad... y?? Seems like my symptoms r imagination?

Sasa : hope 2 days later af still dun report lo...

Beanbean : ok.. i try not to tink so much.. at least i dun see red maybe still gt tat little chance ba...

Babykk : dun tink it is early leh.. af due tml.. should be able to tect le ma.. and i'm dpo13 liao.. tot can detect le..

Just got back from work.

Berries: don't be discouraged. Do u know wat is the detection limit of your HPT?