Morning sasa!! Wow!! Ur mood so good todau.. yesterday hoot enuff liao? Got chiong all the way anot??

Haha!! U so funny.. okok.. i will believe in tat..

Maybe like wat 2ww said.. blessing in disguise..
Finally its friday!!! Shiok!!!

Berries: mood of cos gd cos its fri!!!
nv hoot..

Dun think.can grad.. Waiting my new cycle!

Heeee...

Very pek chek on.train.. Hai.. One cant sit still,went offn 1 keep on flip his newspaper.. Already so.cramp n flip..i looked at him.n he stop.. these ppl really buay tahan tjem..

wenu take train all sort of ppl also will encounter one lor.. i encounter dig nose one, someone almost slp on my shoulder.. yucks!!!
nvm la.. today is fri.. must be happy!!!

why u nv hoot.. i ask u to hoot.. u didnt..

nvm la.. u will still grad de!! maybe ur tat one time hoot also strike..

Morning all!
Sasa: take it easy yah..he..he... dont let him spoil ur day.

How's ur OPK? Positive oredi?

Im drinking morning juice - apple mix with orange...
S

Eeeeee dig nose... Hahaha.. Yea.. On my way to ghost town. Lol.. Go pray pray first..

Cos noenergy.. Too much on.prev nite :p
I hope miracle happemed but if not new cycle new hope!

Good morning everyone!!! Happy Friday..

So sad!!! Today temperature crash!! 36.48 but still slightly above coverline.. Looks like can't grad.. Sign.. Nvm.. Wo kan kai le.. New cycle new hope.. Must think positive like what berries and Beanie said..

Berries: yes!! Its a blessing in disguise..
I am sure you will get your positive..
add oil!!!

Cheeka: I tink.i o liao but dunno when.. Hmmm.. Very blur.. First time using ipk.. But then I dun think.i.can grad n.join mar thread! I m waiting for my new cycle new hope but I will still in 2ww soon..

Yes.. Those ppl r everywhere.. Today mood v gd cos its fri n bd session tonite! Woo hoo.. Hehehr

morning Shirley!!
haha.. add oil... lol...

maybe is the weather too cold? affect the temp?
coz tis morning the weather is really cold lor.. seems like last nite did rain...

shirley: no bd last nite.. too tired from prev nite.. OOPs.. *SHY*
i dunno.. i didnt test last evening.. mayb on that day i tested two lines consider postive bah... blur me...

gonna order pizza hut for dinner tonite! good reason for my hub not to cook tonite! of cos am treatin him to thank him for cookin for me every weekdays! *i feel guilty thou*

update for today~ ^___^

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 6 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">2ww</font></TD><TD> 17 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD20/7DPO</TD><TD> 29 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun</TD><TD> CD31/15DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD12</TD><TD> 30-33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD2</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> CD28/13DPO</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD19</TD><TD> 31-33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD19</TD><TD> 27-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">energeticsnake</font></TD><TD> 4 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD3</TD><TD> 26 to 27 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD14</TD><TD> 26 to 34 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> CD27/9DPO</TD><TD> 33-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 13 Jun</TD><TD> 24 Jun</TD><TD> CD24/12DPO</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 26 Jun</TD><TD> CD27/10DPO</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 12 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD25/7DPO</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD4</TD><TD> 27-28</td></tr></table>

Going to catch up with everyone's posts now.. :p

Berries: Haha.. Wo kan kai.. Nvm.. We shall see.. My temperature is going down.. How r u feeling now?? Still sore Boobs?

Bliss: your dh so sweet!!! Awwww.. And that's so nice of you.. Pizza!!! I love it too.. After a romantic dinner, go back can seduce dh for a nice, hot Bd.. Haha.. Enjoy your dinner.. Happy Fri!!

ladies, as im using the FF 1st time.. the predicted fertile n O is it accurate..

this is what they predicted for me..
lazy me i didnt tk bbt this morning again.. OOps..

7240329.jpg

shirley: thanks.. he always sweetest to me! hehehe.. wanted to go out eat but Jurong POint always so crowded.. wan to dine in also difficult.. so decided to delivery.. hope they arrive when dh reaches hme s i will be placing order b4 6pm! scare got to wait 1hr, kiasu me.. hehehhe

thanks beaniez for the updates!!
so nice!!

no more sore boobs liao le.. dunno is it red light tat af is reporting? i so scared.. i just had my Mac breakfast (Hotcakes).. and i feel like vomitting.. dunno is the butter.. yucks.. i cannot take too oily food in the morning..keep coughing in the office...

sasa : haha!! u too tired coz of previous nite.. LOL!! wah seh! the gigi kana twins? how she do it sia... power!!!

TTCing:: thanks so much for the implantation tips.. can see that you've been hardworking! ^__^ Am sure you'll get your BFP soon! *hugs hugs* Jiayou okay!! <3 i don't dare to eat pineapples tho cos my auntie always tell me will make me have painful menstrual cramps.

faith:: updated ya info! hehe, yah lor, thread moving very fast now.. good good! Lol! U Oing soon!! Happy BDin this weekend! ;p

berries:: who u buy HPT from ahz? if you want, i can pass u this weekend in town or something...

celt:: of course we'd love to have you around if you don't mind hanging on with us.. hope to join u soon in the march thread.. hehehe :p don't worry too much okay, things will be fine and you will have a happy sticky baby! ^__^

sasa:: i know why u so happy fri! :p cos can have full-day BD sessions during weekends.. rofl.. (just kidding, don't angry okay... just teasing u). ;p but why never hoot yest woh? we all waiting for your exciting stories every morning... hehehe.. everyone always asking abt ur BD sessions the previous night.. hahaha... :p what ghost town u going to?? o_O

berries:: we no need to worry abt sasa not hooting, she's going to chiong all the way this weekend. :p eee dig nose is so disgusting!!!!!

shirley:: what's ya normal BBT? 36.48 still seems pretty high to me. ya lor, like what berries said, may be cos last night raining.. :p *hugsies* nods nods, don't worry too much, will be fine one! Positive, positive!! Eat well, rest well.

oh yah.. where's <font size="+2"><font color="119911">babykk</font></font>??? Last night, I dreamt that babykk came to post on forum that she strike!! Hope my dream comes true! :p

Bliss: OMG!!!! Twins girl den now twins boy!!!! She went for ivf right?? I super envy!!!! Haix.. Ladies, its is true that women age below 25 can concieve easily??

berries / beaniez / shirley: hehehe... tired la.. cont n cont.. long session.. so ytd rest for a nite n tonite gonna start engine!
thru out? cant ler.. hub workin on sat full shift.. i shall see sat nite can anot.. hehehe..
ya lo, i think she went for ivf.. e nvy la!! twins girls n twins boys!! argh!!!
ghost town = my office, a place where no one talks, supre quiet place... thats y i m v talkative when i reach hme..

if under 25 can concieve den i will hoot straight after my rom durin that time.. wasted man.. else now i will be tryin for #2 liao..

yah lor!!! twins and then twins again!! SO LUCKY MAN! but i think rest is probably key to success also.. read she quit showbiz full time..

shirley:: yup, read that the optimal conceiving age is below 25...

berries:: what's ya BBT today? no see red still got hope!! *hugs* btw u know macs got promotion for big breakfast in morning.. 3 dollar only!

sasa:: think as long as ur BBT quite consistent, the prediction is okay.. but just whack!! :p

beaniez : i bought it from the seller nick call BBshop.. i regretted.. should have bought it from the other seller that you ladies are talking about.. the parcel take so long to reach me.. i dun understand why..

haha.. sasa dun like hoot one time at nite nia.. she wan to hoot full day and many times over the weekends.. like tis more high chance to strike!!

Shirley : tat gigi got ivf meh? i tot she got family genetic to kana twins.. she pretty leh.. envy!! ya i heard before.. the younger u are the easier to conceive.. but dunno how true is it..

sasa:: my office, all (foreigner) guys.. so i always very quiet at work also.. eat lunch alone or at table most of the time also.. sad sad.. now waiting for offer from new workplace! :D but then will still be male dominated.. sian..

beaniez : got such promo meh? how come just now i buy mac the auntie nv tell me bout this promo..
i ate hotcakes...
i nv measure leh.. i see you all so pro and harkworking.. do it every morning.. i very lazy.. tink u all strike liao maybe i still here lor.. coz i lazy ppl..

Berries: I don't really like the butter cos I think they put too long or what.. Gt one smell.. Anyway breakfast is very important..Gt to have a hearty one.. Pancakes is nice with fruit jam or honey..
I think gigi went for ivf.. But she so lucky.. Her hubby also love her a lot.. So rich somemore!!!

Beanie: my coverline is 36.36.. I am goingfor eexercise tmr night.. I miss sweating out.. Haha.. Going to be positive and eat well.. Thanks for the update.. Xin ku ni le.. Hugs!!

beaniez: 2days nv tk bbt liao... tmr hv to tk no matter how tired i m liao! okok.. still got chance to hoot tonite!!!!!!!!!

same s me.. i always on my table most of the time.. eat also at my table! ^5

berries: hehehe.. yeah! long hrs enjoying the sessions!
hv they have promotion but u hv to use coupons.. Think endin tmr if im not wrong.. The coupon I only used twice.. I prefer a set meal coupon!

sasa:: ya lor, if i knew so difficult to conceive, then wldnt have wasted $$$ on those condoms last time.. rofl.. :p

berries:: i got mine from babyseed.. very fast and nice lady!
yah, gigi very very pretty! think many of the actresses are pregnant or already give birth this year... Miriam Yeung, Shirley Yeung, Isabella Leong, Sonija Kwok, Athena Chu.. Alamak, just realized the macdonald promotion just ended yest.. usually i check this:
http://www.mcdonalds.com.sg/whatson_coupons.html

shirley:: still safe and above coverline! :p 2 more days to testing, right? ;) i'm so lazy!!! i think the last time i exercised is months ago!!

LOL!!!
beaniez u so funny!!!
waste the money on condoms last time... haha!
normally is like tis de.. wen dating, all gals hope AF faster come... after married.. all ladies hope AF dun come..

Celtbaby: I went back to the archives to read ur 'victory' post. My dh also used to take Blackmore's men multivitamins a few mths ago but has since switched to another brand which I can't remember.

Have u told ur family and frds yet? If not when will u tell them? Think now u dun take herbal or too bu tonics. Normal chicken soup is fine. Take more vegs, meat (for iron), milk (for calcium), fish (for dha and omega3), folic acid and nuts (for vitamins).

Rest more as I think u will feel fatigue soon.

Hope to join u soon!!!

Berries: dun worry about HPT la. just enjoy your day since today is a weekend and next week you will be able to spread BB dust to us le.

Beaniez/Sasa: seems like you are the expert for FF. Can check with you how to determine the coverline?i nvr measure my temp before O day. I only start taking temp after that. Like tat cant determine liao?

TTC-ing: my boobs seems to be less sensitive liao. haiz.. last month i also like tat. During O and after O day very sensitive. Approaching my AF days, my boobs get less sensitive. Think i fail this cycle again.

Im so sad.... my best friend just announced to us that she is pregnant. This is my third best friend this year who is pregnant. They all got married 2 years later than me.

Im happy for her... but I am sad for me. Sad me... it's not a good Friday. Im really down right now.

Cheeka: dun be sad la... you will announce to them later this month mah... wow, so cool to be preggy with your best fren. Can go shopping together! Cheer up

Celt : haha.. ya lor.. maybe they tested BFP liao.. rush to see gynae le.. so went missing...

2WW : boobs less sensitive meaning af reporting? i really no more sore boobs liao leh.. meaning i got to expect my af to report tml? *sob sob*

Cheeka : i know hoe u feel.. dun be sad.. maybe u stressing urself too much le.. hmm..try to meet them often and grab some bb luck from them? it works u know..

ttcing: right now only dh n me knows.. and of course the forum. Me dun intend to tell family until 1st visit to gynae to cfm. Last night went back MIL's place for dnr... she cooked bak kut teh soup... i drank a spoonful then she told me got dang gui in it... after tat i nver touch the soup... and her chic wings not very cook. so i din eat much at her place last night .. lucky she nver suspect anything.

Yah, im eating alot of meat lately and drinking milk.... will try to take more veg n fish too..
My appetite no chg lah.. hope it stays this way.

2ww: im not expert in FF... i just started charting.. expert is beaniez n some ladies here...

cheeka: dun be sad! *hugz* i agreed with 2ww.. u will announced to them after ur 1st tri cos u will be the next MTB in mar thread! cheerr up!
think positive

sasa, berries:: last time i didn't know abt ovulation at all, so have to use condoms.. lol! why sec sch never teach me abt this har? last time science/bio class, only say, cannot anyhow do, else get preggie.. never say only that few days will get preggie.. lol!

TTCing:: u might be having implantation these few days! ^__^ must take special care~~~

celt:: yah hor i really hope <font size="+2">babykk</font> will log in soon and announce BFP
, just like in my dream yest!

2ww:: usually, before O and after O, the temp diff will be abt 0.4 degrees, so quite obvious.. but since it's after O for you already.. then u can just note the after O temp first. But hopefully next month u don't need to BBT anymore! :D I think for most pple, before O is ard 36.1 to 36.3? And after O is typically above 36.4...

cheeka:: *big hugs* it's okie... understand how you feel cos i also feel lidat sometimes..
take one day to be sad, but HOR!!! keep in mind that going to be your O day soon!! so, must have happy positive thoughts so that u can attract a happy positive baby to you during this O period! think abt how to seduce DH instead, okay!! esp these few days... ^__^

Berries: No la, regarding sore boobs, i think everyone has different symptom.

Celt: I think its ok to tell parents and parent in law ba.. though i guess if you tell one, everyone will know abt it!

berries: wahahahaha..

beaniez: ya lo.. in the past sch nv teach only say cannot anyhow if not preg..
but nowadays v advance.. pri sch teach liao.. mayb nowadays children are more curious unlike last time we are like stupid kinds!

i think ur dream really true le.. babykk din come in.. mayb she is too shocking to see a + sign n need time to digest.. give her some time im sure she will come in n announce to us n let us grab her bb dust!

Thiru i think she mentioned that shes goin to test on sun if im not wrong!

Beaniez: no leh, haven tried before. too bad dun have any frens who had just give birth else can try out the method.

maybe i should just cont to monitor my temp. i was looking at the charts of mummies who got preg most of their temp will stay above their coverline. HOwever there are some whose temp dip below coverline but still BFP leh. dunno how accurate the temp thingy is?

Whahaha lol beaniz, I wish ur dream come true wor..
The weather so good and I slept till now. Hai, af not here yet and bfn leh...

So funny u dreamt of me!!!!! Actually alot of fren, my maid even myself dreamt I am preggy but always nv happen

Today afternoon shift. I was tempted to test this morning but didn't. Will wait until Sunday. Praying for BFP. Feeling abit wet today. Keep checking if AF coming! Scared. I also read its normal to feel wet during early pregnancy so I hope I in that group.

i just went to shit and come back.. just now i wipe i saw my discharge abit brownish leh..
SHIT!! i so scared now.. is it AF reporting?
my due is tml.. how now?

hi Babykk and Thiru!!
Thiru : i see.. no wonder didnt login in the morning...