thanks beaniez, its a new mandatory exam that all banking sales/product mgrs have to take as long as your degree is not related to banking. there r 3 exams actually, this is only my 1st *faint* its tomorrow, aiya, just go n anyhow whack la, if fail at most take again. we just have to pass all 3 by june 2013.

yes i'm planning to start BD this weekend. i just bought the opks from gmarket, hopefully i can receive latest by monday.

jia you all!

Last AF: 10jun
O: 27/6/12
Cd/dpo: 26/09
Average cycle:32
thanks Beaniez

Shirley: ya I think so too. I will test using the strip first la but still buy clearblue standby. Clearblue is the most sensitive to detect 1-2weeks so keeping my fingers. Now confused should I just test clearblue straight away?

Hi babykk, just wanna check with u, u mentioned that u took clomid this cycle? Is this ur 1st time taking it? How do u feel throughout this cycle and do u think it has helped?

Thanks beaniez for updating

Last AF: 12 June
O: 29/6/12
Cd/dpo: 24/06
Average cycle:33

Btw, I think I have been constipated, keeps giving out gases esp at nite, having pimples on my chin etc. Do u gals keep farting these days? Sorry, TMI :p

@bbcripps
ooohhh icic.. yuckies i hate exams man.. thank goodness i don't ever have to take exams again *i hope* Lol!! Enjoy your BD! ;)

@Thiru
Hmm, I think you can test using strips first.. Clearblue can leave till later for confirmation.. :p

@TTCing
I feel constipated often too, lol! I usually fart a lot ard my ovulation period (yucks!!) - how unromantic! Lol! :p

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 5 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun</TD><TD> CD30/14DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD11</TD><TD> 30-33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun (?)</TD><TD> CD30/14DPO</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> CD27/12DPO</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD18</TD><TD> 31-33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 13 Jun</TD><TD> 24 Jun</TD><TD> CD23/11DPO</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">sleepygal</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> CD26/9DPO</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 12 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD24/6DPO</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD></td></tr></table>

and i feel so liberated now that my AF seems to be reporting today!
i can go gorge on my sashimis again this weekend!! whee!!

i told DH yest that i was pretty upset that didnt strike this cycle cos i wanted it to be a birthday pressie for him, then he said, bb cannot be bday pressie cos it belongs to us, not him.. so he dowan a bb for bday pressie. :p

oh yah girls, if u wanna add emoticons to ur msg, can check this out
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/board-image-lister.cgi

haha!

Babykk: Yup, I agree that taking temp too early cam cause reading to be low.. Nvm.. Don't stress yourself up.. I know it difficult.. Try again either tmr or sat.. Use clearblue digital.. Give your body some time to generate hcg for detection.. So long temp above coverline, still Gt hope..
I am also thinking of I should get clearblue digital not.. I Gt some cheap hptaat home.. Thought going to test on the weekends.. Probably sun.. Also don't dare to pin high hope cos opk didn't detect my surge..

Thiru: same sentiment.. I thought wanna get the digital one and test.. But ex.. Cost 25+++.. Your Boobs still sore? Today I feel like ok.. None of symptoms.. I guess Iwasnt feeling well that day thus feeling crappy.. Looks like i can't grad alr..

Beanie: hugs!!! New cycle new hope.. I think I will join you soon.. Cos feeling normal today..

Babycrisp: good luck for your exam... Hope you will pass with flying colours..

Shirley: no sore boobs. Only slight cramps and tummy growling for food hahaha. Going crazy with the testing. I thought do clearblue confirm sink or swim then just wait for AF no more guessing game hahaha

beaniez: I went for a Jap buffet last night with DH and gorged on lots of raw salmon~~!! Hope it is still ok if really tested BFP next week. But somehow, I am so tired of this waiting game, maybe because of 6 failed cycles. I have not been eating raw food esp my fav sashimi since last xmas!

beaniez : ur hb so sweet... ur sixth sense say ur af reporting? dun tink tat way.. as long as u dun see it.. u still got change one...

shirley : u too! tink positive!! tell urself.. AF wont report.. AF wont find me! i hate AF! then it wont come le..

Shirley:: DON'T JOIN MEEEE I dowan you to join me!!
You can join me 9 months later okay!!

TTCing:: !!!! Must control, must control! Actually, to be honest, I think moderation shld be okay one, but just try not to eat again... wah, but 6 months! You're very very disciplined! :p I cannot keep away from coffee and chocolates for more than 2 days, lol!

Berries:: Got spotting just now le, and my stock market also plunged liaoz..
But it's okay, I not very sad now.. cos I also think, I only started folic acid a few days ago, so might be better to strike next month instead!
Positive thoughts positive thoughts!

Our sasa must be too exhausted from another exciting adventure last night, so never come in to report again...
<font color="119911">Sasa</font>, where are you?? Lol!!

Thiru: Haha.. Sink or float?? It al depend on it.. But the hpt like sayang.. Haix.. I think I will use the clearblue on wed.. Den the rest of hpt will use on sun and mon and Tue.. When is your af due date?? Mine wed..

Ttc: I think I will use my hpt over the weekend and next week.. Clearblue digital on wed.. The verdict will ne out.. Btw, what do you think of clomid? I thought wanna get from gyne either next or after next if I still can't grad.. Next month like more difficult cos dh is on course, can only Bd over the weekends.. Weekdays he stay in camp.. Constipation is also a good sign.. Did you chart your temp?? Still above coverline??

Babykk &amp; Faith &amp; Beaniz: Yes! I guess I will whack again tonight just in case. But don’t think can tahan until weekend leh..he..he…

Sasa: Okay. Continue to test! Jia you!
Where did u pull ur wisdom tooth? Mine is very painful now… growing out. Should I go and pull it out also? Very painful leh…

Shirley: Today is CD18. Very late hor??? I don’t think this cycle will succeed though. It has never been for the past two years.

Beaniez: Hugs… new cycle new hope! Let’s try again!
In the meantime, enjoy your sashimi!
Please update mine too.. thanks hor!
Last af: 18 June
O day: 5 Jun
Cd 18
Avg cycle: 27-35

Love the emoticons btw!

Berries: I will try to think positive..
you too.. Test tonight and let us know your result k? Good luck hun!!

Beanie: as much as I don't want but verdict will ne out soon next week.. Haha.. Which brand of folic acid did you get from??

Bliss: w r u??? I know you will log in soon.. Ee miss you here..

Btw, where is vanilla? Miracle n the rest? Didn't see them for long time..

Ttcing,
Yes this is my first cycle of taking clomid 50mg.
It actually help me to regulate my af better. Actually I dun have ovulation problem it is just that my gynae suggest I took clomid to regulate my cycle. My ovulation usually on cd 17-21 but this cycle after taking clomid, I ovulate earlier ard cd 16/17. So I think clomid helps but just dunno why this cycle never strike maybe I got low progesterone that why can't implant properly.
There are no side effect for me. Just as normal for the whole cycle. Hope I clear ur questions, feel free to ask again

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun</TD><TD> CD30/14DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD11</TD><TD> 30-33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD1</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> CD27/12DPO</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD18</TD><TD> 31-33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD18</TD><TD> 27-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 13 Jun</TD><TD> 24 Jun</TD><TD> CD23/11DPO</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">sleepygal</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> CD26/9DPO</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 12 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD24/6DPO</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Cheeka:: your O day is 5 Jul and not 5 Jun right? just confirming.. ^__^

Shirley:: next week still got chance okay! think of all the cute cute babies! :p My folic acid is from Unity pharmacy, cos I googled and some of the girls said that their gynae gave them the same one from Unity.. very cheap also, think 2+ or 3+ only for 100 tablets..

Shirley: My 1st appt 2weeks from now with Dr Benjamin Tham. By then shd be just starting week 8. Really hope all is fine...

Thiru: waiting for your gd news... u cfm testg this weekend right?

Berries: Hope ur HPT arrives soon, DPO12 can test le!!

babykk, TTCing:: Think someone (vanilla?) was mentioning cannot take clomid for too many cycles.. got some risk of something (can't remember what). think maximum total of 6 cycles or something?

2ww:: *pokes* can give me ur info and i'll update the table.. how have u been? *plants big kiss*

Harlow!!!

im not missing..
very inconvient to type using my phone.. cant use my pc cos hv eyes behind me la...
kao_angry.gif

now is lunch time so i can use it openly

beaniez u r rite la.. exhausted!!
kao_embarrassed.gif
muahahahahaha

the adventure will continue all the way to sun i hope..

anw, nv tk my bbt this morning!! cos too tired, really..
kao_shy.gif
alarm rang, snooze it n went bk to zzzzzzzz....

dunno when is my O leh.. my cycle buddy, cheeka already O-ed... i tested opk last nite, both lines are not soooo dark!!
kao_confused.gif

beaniez: BIG HUG HUG to u!! new cycle new hope!
u really think very positive!

berries: im sure ur hpt will arrive hot hot this evening when u reach home! rem to test n spread bbdust to us okie... WE WILL join u in MAR Thread!! *loves*

shirley: if u no see red, means got chance! dun be sad... not everyone has the same symptoms.. just like celtyeo, she mentioned she does not hv any much symptoms!

those is 2WW: JIA YOU!! waiting for your good news!!

those in new cycle: dun give up!! new cycle new hope yea!

finally is mid thursday liao! cant wait weekend to approach..

hai..
kao_yawn.gif
again so sleepy n drowsy.. dun feel like working leh..work for the sake of $ nia!

beaniez: Yup, yup. If I strike this month, I will not eat it ever again for the next 9 mths. But...if only ....sigh~~

U know how discouraged I feel when I witness other pple who dont take folic acid or vegs and anyhow eat raw and cold food but still managed to get pregnant and had successful pregnacies.
While I have been taking folic acid since last Aug (but not every day) and not taking raw food since last xmas but still no strike

I also heard that limiting intake of sugary foods and drinks might help to conceive faster too and tried since Feb this year but still no news

Dunno how long more I have to wait leh :~(

Shirley: This month I took clomid for the 1st time on CD2-6 but not sure if I did O successfully. Did not feel much cramps but experienced a breakout of big pimples on my chin and near my nose. Really hope the clomid can help me this cycle...

I took my BBTs but did not chart it in FF. Yesterday was DPO5 and dropped to 36.55 and today shoot up to 37.15. Hope yesterday would be implantation day?

babykk: I also started clomid for the 1st time but on 2 tablets (100mg altogether) every day from CD2-6. My gynae prescribed it to me coz I'm not sure if I o mature eggs every mth
There are also no side effects for me. But the tablets do taste bitter!

Please please GOD...let me strike this month ok?? Coz I dun feel comfortable taking clomid repeatedly.

Beaniez: Yup, cannot take clomid for more than 3 cycles coz it might cause ovarian cancer. But clomid did help lots of women ovulate and conceive successfully. I tried naturally for 5 mths liao and no success, hence my gynae prescribed it to me for one cycle.

TTCing: dun be discouraged. u are not alone.. i started folic acid too last yr, ard aug to sep.. till now also no news.. i dun tk raw food at all.. still no news... i feel we should not compared others to ourselves, i know being said is easy but to do it is difficult..

whenever i see any posts of my frens, all are happily with their son / daughter.. deep now im envy.. tellin myself y not me.. n even show those to hubby.. hoping he understand what i means..

recently took him to kiddly palace, i dunno.. i just went in automatically.. we went to see stroller, baby coat, n many more! hehehe.. n also nowadays we keep seeing alot of bb, kiddos.. i rem 1 at kiddy palace, 1 girl was stretching her arms to me n wan me to carry her.. *sweet*

so we must be clear in mindset, dun care others ppl.. what we must do is to concentrate to get a BFP!!! den other will come n evny us!

in the meantime, relax dun add pressure on our own! its not really good to us at all!

Babykk: Last time when I have ewcm (similar discharge as per photos) I think I eat EPO, but then I stopped eating cos no disciplined. This month, I drank the Grapefruit. Probably that’s why the ewcm.

Beaniz: Yes, it’s 5 July. Ha..ha… blur me. Still want to live in June.

TTCing: Me oredi taken clomid 3 cycles… sigh…

Beaniez: today dpo 8/cd26. So far no symptoms at all. I guess have to wait for a miracle. Haha.

So the table is up again? Hee.
My LMP is10 jun
O date is 27 jun
33-35 days cycle
Dpo 8 cd 26

sasa:: HAHAHAHAHAHA you so tired until cannot wake up to take BBT!!
must have been really really really really exciting night! :p

TTCing:: hugs.. must really think positive.. i also feel a bit
when my friends.. and sometimes younger friends also.. strike while i didn't.. but must try ya best to remain positive - it's very important!
will be soon, okay! <3 possible to be implantation dip, but seems a bit early.. based on http://www.fertilityfriend.com/Faqs/Implantation-dip.html and http://www.fertilityfriend.com/Faqs/Implantation-dip-study.html, usually ard 7DPO or 8DPO... but it's also possible you ovulated early but didn't detect it? I also read, typically the chances of success of conceiving is only 20% each month for healthy couples, so.. *hugs* we will all strike eventually! Jiayou okay! We all here for each other and understand each other..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun</TD><TD> CD30/14DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD11</TD><TD> 30-33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD1</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> CD27/12DPO</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD18</TD><TD> 31-33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD18</TD><TD> 27-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> CD26/8DPO</TD><TD> 33-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 13 Jun</TD><TD> 24 Jun</TD><TD> CD23/11DPO</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">sleepygal</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> CD26/9DPO</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 12 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD24/6DPO</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD></td></tr></table>

oh yah, thiru, think you 8DPO today cos same as Shan, Oed on 27 Jun.. hehe~ :p

shan:: celt say she not much symptoms... hehe, and got BFP! so, no symptoms may stil mean something! ^__^

sasa:: last time when i younger, before married, i even cheekier!
now old liaoz, tamer and more mellowed... :p

*pats and rubs tummy* I just had TEN dumplings all by myself.. *feels fat and greedy*
kao_drool.gif

thiru:: np! will update table! ^___^

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun</TD><TD> CD30/14DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD11</TD><TD> 30-33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD1</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> CD27/12DPO</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD18</TD><TD> 31-33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> 5 Jul</TD><TD> CD18</TD><TD> 27-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 27 Jun</TD><TD> CD26/8DPO</TD><TD> 33-35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 13 Jun</TD><TD> 24 Jun</TD><TD> CD23/11DPO</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">sleepygal</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> 10 Jun</TD><TD> 26 Jun</TD><TD> CD26/9DPO</TD><TD> 32 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> 12 Jun</TD><TD> 29 Jun</TD><TD> CD24/6DPO</TD><TD> 33 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> 3 Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD3</TD><TD> 27-28</td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">anyone i missed out? please feel free to join in the fun~</font> ^__^

mine is
last AF: 3Jul
CD 3
Ave cycle length: 27-28

Thx

I'm also seeing TCM now together with my husband. hopefully can prepare our health better

benaiez: hmmm... now stil the same i feel! wahahahahaha

dumplings? u mean those wanton types rite? not that bak zhang dumplings la.. scare me la..

shirley: yum yumz! enjoy ur lunch!

I had a healthy lunch just now, after a sinful sashimi dinner last nite!

Yong Tau Foo with broccolli, spinach, Jap fried seeweed chicken, egg etc.

hihi, i m here. had xinzhou meefen and now sipping my hot ginger drink.

beaniez, thanks for compliing the list. can change my nick to energeticsnake? lol. my details as follows:
last AF: 04-Jul
O day: dunno yet
CD/DPO: CD 02
Avg cycle length: 26-27

Ladies, anyone had any idea what is the different between a blue and red dye in hpt?? Seems like clearblue hpt is blue is colour whereas the rest are red.. Any idea ladies??

Beaniez : *hughug* new cycle new hope..

Celtbaby : thanks!! ^^

sasa : i now so scared of testing.. but i will try to stay positive..

Shirley : i also had hor fun just now... woo hoo.. i ate beef horfun at HANS.. yum!

Beaniez: Thank you for adding me in the list.
Last AF: 17-Jun
O day: 29-Jun
CD/DPO: CD19/6DPO
Avg cycle length: 29-35days

actually im not very sure about the my O day but just had strong feeling. Hope my strong feeling is accurate.

Shirley : i nv seen red line hpt before leh.. wat brand is it?
yeah man! so ful and satisfied!! yummy!! BURPPPP!

Sasa : thank you dear! *muacks*

Didnt take my lunch and after reading about all your lunches.. wow soooo hungry man. Going to have sashimi feast later *inspired by TTCing!