Berries, yup just go test, no harm.. but keep in mind abt 15 to 20% of pple also no get positive (based on the countdown website Shirley mentioned), so try not to be too disappointed like me. Lol.. Think you can stop peeing now, then 9pm just nice can test! ^__^ Hoping you get a BFP!! *hugs*

beaniez : thank you!! *loves* i hope is a gd news... knock off soon... finally!! cant wait to go home and see the parcel alreadu received..

So sorry.. I totally doze off.. Is either af coming or sleep deprive or good news coming.. But of cos o wish for the last one.. Good news.. Haha.. Amen for that.. That webby quite cool.. Can sign up and post if you're unsure of your test.. Beanie, you mist do the correct way, Gt to dip.. Who know you never aim properly so test not accurate.. Try again tmr or day after.. We will wait for berries's good news.. Spread baby dust to all..

Berries: we will wait for your good news!!! Limit water intake also k? And don't pee alr.. Good luck!

Pang kang lo!!!!!

Berrirs: jus test.. We r here for each other!!

Phew.. On my way home.. I realised nowadays dun one fare to sit dwn.. No be sit I sit lo. I pay for the fare..
So tired.. Do ntg the whole day yet canbe so tired..wonder hpw to overcome tmr n fri...

Hv a lovely wed nite ladies..

*smell nice food on the train, drools, im hungry*

Shirley & blissfulsasa, u two making me so nervous..
Hope can bring some good news later!!

Thanks for sharing that cannot pee on it.. I almost going back to do that.. but how u all find thing to store the pee??

oohh thankies Shirley for the tip! ^^

@sasa
you mean no one dare sit down? maybe cos of the recent stomps, lol...

@berries
jiayou jiayou! i also headache over how to store the pee.. i bring cup into toilet is damn obvious.. ;(

berries:hope to hear gd news from u soon..gd luck..can use yakult bottle to store the urine..but rmb to wash the bottle very very clean..

Shirley: I cannot see any marking from our HPT. The watsons one also don't have. I suspect 25 units la since so cheap. Better standby clearblue once miss mensus

Hi girls, finally got the chance to log on...

Celtyeo: congrats to your BFP!!

Berries: Usually it will take about 2 to 3 days for parcel to arrive.
Keep us updated on the results!!

Berries:better email.. How much you bought your hpt??

Thiru: I thought wanna get the clearblue one.. Sian also.. I am so sleepy now.. Yawn..

Sasa... email tat seller she say sent on monday.. but i haven receive lor... god dun wan me to test today??

Shan : 2 to 3 days means tml will confirm receive ma?

Sleepygal.. Hugs,... New cycle jiayou!

Those testing soon, me really hope u all bfp n join me soon!!

During the 2ww, me no symptoms, even my usual af symptoms also gone. Boobs not even sore.. No discharge oso, quite dry. The only thing is my usual af spotting always starts ard 5 days b4 is missing.

But ard dpo13 onwards I start constipating again n insomnia. Up till now no other symptoms. Dun really feel the fatigue or bloatedness or nausea yet..

If you look at my chart abv, I o-ed on sun, me n dh got bd everyday fr fri to mon. The only supplements I took regularly are folic. I stopped the blackmores conceive gold n tcm meds due to my rashes. Not sure rashes are one of the symptoms...
Dh never take any supps, only the blackmores men's performance.. But he just started taking only.

One thing for sure, enough rest is very impt. Me n dh has been turning in early for some time. It improved his health, coz past cycles he has no been well n it affected our ttcg..

Celt:thank u for ur reply..ur chart shows a implantation dip at DPO8..nice chart..thank for the advices..so u BD at the right time fr continuous 4 days..difficult to gauge when roughly I will O until I tested +ve opk which may be too late? u BD in the morning or night? hee..

berries:if the seller posted out on mon,latest u shd recd by tml alr..maybe god want u to relax urself today and have a gd sleep then tml test with a happy mood!

Faith: bd once opk tested +ve is not too late coz usually u will only o in the next 12 to 36 hrs if I not wrg. So once positive... Just do it!! We started bd on fri coz opk tested quite dark line, but still lighter than Ctrl line. Next day sat then tested a real positive.

This cycle the 4days we bd spread over weekend so morn, noon or nite bd oso ve... Haha. But only once a day, I dun ve super dh...

Good morning ladies

Celt: thanks for the info on the symptoms. I am in dpo9 today. Feeling fatigue and sometimes got slight tummy discomfort only. Hoping for BFP this weekend

Morning all... thanks Celtbaby for sharing!

My OPK turned smiley yesterday. Whack it baby! Hopefully it works! tonight probably try again.
Sasa, how's ur OPK? When did u ovulate?

Morning all....

Thiru, ur symptoms seems promising. Rem to updatebus. I think u can start test in 2 days time

Celtyeo, thanks for sharing ur chart.

Cheeka, welcome to 2ww.

Today 14dpo and was bfn. Totally no mood. Got to try harder next round. No symptoms so far. Hopefully af come today so that it won't drag pls.

Morning ladies! countdown 2 days to wkend!

Celt:thanks for enlighten me..haa..

cheeka:tonight just do it again! after that,u can join the ladies in 2ww alr..gd luck! rmb to raise ur hips high!

I decided to change my temp taking to 7am from my next cycle. Cos I reliease I took at at 5:30am, my temp are very much lower. My chart are so ugly now.

Morning ladies!! ^___^

@Shan
How have you been these 2 days? ^^ Everything good? :D

@Celt
Thanks for your chart and kind advice! Can see the implantation dip.. hehe, think next cycle I will learn from you and BD everyday during fertile period instead of alternate day.. hahaha...

@Berries
think you shld receive today. she probz emailed it later on Mon.. my seller mailed on fri, so I received earlier...

@Thiru
A few more days to testing for you! Keep warm okay!!

@Cheeka
Woohooo more BD sessions for you! :p Yes yes whack hard! :p Somemore is going to be weekend soon, yes? ;)

@Babykk
Your cycle length ard 29 or 30 days, same as mine right? Me also bfn again, lol... and my BBT dropped further this morning..

@faith
yes, 2 days to weekend! yaysss!! how's you so far? ^^

Morning all...
one day more to Friday..

Celt: thanks for your infor.. Nice chart u Gt.
when you going for your first appt??

Thiru: if you wanna know the ans earlier, you can start to test tmr onward since you have 5 hpt..
I dunno if I should test early not.. Don't like the feeling of keeping suspend.. Haha..

Cheeka: yeah.. Which cd r u in?? Jie you tonight.. Waiting for your good news soon..

Babykk: cheer up.. I know the feeling.. Suck totally.. How long usually is your LP? When should your af due? Today??? Or Ytd?? You try again on sat?? Don't test tmr.. Give yourself some hope..

so moody today lor... and its raining add in the moody mode..LOL!

Thiru : cant wait for ur gd news after testing this weekend!!

beaniez : ya lor.. porbably receive by today ba.. coz the seller reply say it take 2 to 3 working days to reach.. and she sent on Mon... so i wait lor..

Thiru: any idea on out hpt?? Think should be 25 since its so cheap?? Same here.. I also super scare to see bfn.. But I don't dare to put high hope cos afterall opk didn't test positive and doc didn't say I o.. So........ Haix.. Gt to thing easy..

Berries: cheer up.. I know the rain make sleeping in a very nice weather to sleep.. We are here for you.. Hug.. O am sure that your hpt will arrive today
den evening time you can test.. Remember to hold your pee k?? I

ladies! Shall we update our table again? ^__^

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Last updated: 5 July 2012</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun</TD><TD> CD30/14DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun (?)</TD><TD> CD30/14DPO</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 13 Jun</TD><TD> 24 Jun</TD><TD> CD23/11DPO</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">sleepygal</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Beaniez, my cycle usually 35 days but this cycle should be 30 days as I took clomid that's why I ovulate earlier.

Shirley, my LP 14days. So I think today af will look for me. If not should be tomorrow.

Beaniez, kindly update mine:
Last af: 6 June
O day: 21 jun
Cd 30/ 14dpo
Avg cycle: 30-35

Beanie: that's cool!! My infor is
Last af: 13 jun
O day: cd12/ 24 jun
Cd 23/ dpo 11
Av cycle: 24 - 29 days.

Thanks for the update..

Babykk: usually LP won't change.. More or less its fix.. Do you feel any af symptoms? What your reading for bbt this morning?? You wanna upload your chart to show? You try again I'm sat if af didn't report ttoday or tmr..

Shirley, Babykk, Sasa
Welcome! ^^

Babykk, Shirley is right, I also read that LP won't change. So if you very sure that you Oed on 21 June, and if AF no report today, think high chance! Can test again tomorrow morning~~ ^__^

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun</TD><TD> CD30/14DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun (?)</TD><TD> CD30/14DPO</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD18</TD><TD> 31-33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 13 Jun</TD><TD> 24 Jun</TD><TD> CD23/11DPO</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">sleepygal</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD></td></tr></table>

hello ladies,

disappeared for a while, got exam tomorrow so whole day yesterday at work i was sitting in my cubicle *trying* to study. today take leave to study but end up, hee, on computer. good luck to all who r testing in these next few days, wait for all your good news!

suddenly realised i have not ordered my opks yet, my O is supposed to be next thurs, how ah, still got time u think? so blur, i keep on thinking i still have 1+ week, but the days seem to just fly by (esp when i have a exam looming n the bloody textbook is so damn thick n i don't seem to making any progress geting through the chapters at all).

thanks beaniez for the table, my details r:
Last af: 25 june
O day:
CD: CD11
Av cycle: usually 30-33 days but last cycle 38 days

Shirley I know LP won't change. Cos I dunno when I actually ovulate. Cos my opk positive on cd17, but the chart show on cd 16. So that why I say either af report today or tomorrow. I hope today!!

Shirley,, my temp very funny. During my 2ww, somedays my temp touch the coverline. But af not here if touch cover line. Tat why I think I better dun take temp too early in the morning, it is always so low until I tot my body got problem.
Try to upload my chart later

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD> last AF</TD><TD> O day</TD><TD> CD/DPO</TD><TD> Avg cycle length </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">babykk</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun</TD><TD> CD30/14DPO</TD><TD> 30 to 35 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">bbcripps</font></TD><TD> 25 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD11</TD><TD> 30-33 (last cycle 38) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">beanie</font></TD><TD> 6 Jun</TD><TD> 21 Jun (?)</TD><TD> CD30/14DPO</TD><TD> 29 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">berries</font></TD><TD> 9 Jun</TD><TD> 23 Jun</TD><TD> CD27/12DPO</TD><TD> 28 to 30 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">blissfulsasa</font></TD><TD> 18 Jun</TD><TD> </TD><TD> CD18</TD><TD> 31-33 (last cycle 36) </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">cheeka</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">faith</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shan</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">shirley</font></TD><TD> 13 Jun</TD><TD> 24 Jun</TD><TD> CD23/11DPO</TD><TD> 24 to 29 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">sleepygal</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">thiru</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">TTCing</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">xynn</font></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Berries, hope this is correct, hehe!

bbcripps, wah, what u studying for? When is exam? Good luck okay!! ^___^ THink you can start BD sessions soon, this weekend! :p

Babykk.. big hugs.. If your AF report today you're going to be my cycle buddy again, lol... I just started spotting.. rofl.. now waiting for AF to full flow =/