@Cheeka
Could it be leftover semen/sperms from BD session? Sorry, am not sure..
But it does sound like EWCM...

@Thiru, Sasa
Lol, our sasa is now well-known for her violent hands and lips BD sessions.. hehehe :p

Sasa, i think u should be o-ing today or tomorrow
Just bd bah. I read it is more able to conceive when u bd before ovulation.

Today my tummy cramp. Very afraid to see red. I think shd be coming soon. Sob sob. Today 13dpo have not tested these 2 days.

Congrats celtyeo
a big congratulation to you.
Moving on to march baby.

Beaniz: Didnt bd for many days oredi. Shdnt be leftover semen.

So here it goes. First photo is something jelly type on my panties. Sticky but not watery, a bit hard. Anyone have this before?

Second photo is when I wipe, then this type comes out. It's sticky, watery, clear, more resemblance to ewcm.

(Sincerely apologise if it's too graphic / disgusting)

7230103.jpg
7230104.jpg

Beanie: nope.. I didn't wake up.. Was snoozing to 7.30 den take my temp again.. Temp was 36.82.. So should I take this reading?? How yours reading for today??

Bliss: try again tonight.. Haha.. You too fast too furious alr.. Lol..

Cheeka: could that be Ewcm??? Can stretch long??

Berries: I must think positive..
btw, your hpt is send y registered mail or normal postage?? Test tmr and tell us your result.. Good chance for yOu.. Gt many symtoms..

Thiru: you're right!!! Grab celt's baby dust and rub on our tum.. I wanna grad badly!!! I m crazy here.. Haha..

Berries: could yours be twin?? Double blessing!!! I want too.. I Gt cobstipation too.. Suck that I can't shit..

@Babykk
Go go test again today! Or tomorrow morning using first urine sample.. *hugs* What's ya BBT? If haven't drop, still good chance...

@Cheeka
Hmm.. still looks like EWCM to me leh.. Sorryyyy I not very experienced in this...
Maybe one is "older" and one is "newer/fresher"?

@Shirley
Or take the average one! Hmm usually 15 min shldnt be that big diff though... But both still quite high, above coverline right? Haiz, my BBT drop to 36.43 today, but I took it one hour earlier (540 am instead of 645 am)...
Depressed depressed.

Shirley : i ask for normal mail lor... how long it takes to reach me? if sent on fri and if sent on mon? now i cant wait to test.. but i also worried bout the result... twins? haha.. u tink too much le la.. i heard ppl say in order to have twins must have genetic history de.. my family none have twins leh.. not likely ba..

i so pek chek today for no apparent reason..
like PMS symptoms.. haiyo!!! stress leh!

cheeka : look like ewcm leh...

thiru : mine also.. i use my bag to hide..lol

Berries, think should reach today. Mine was probz mailed Fri, and reached yest. If yours mailed Mon (early), should reach today bahz...

I also stress! *rawRRRRRR*

Beanie: my temp still above coverline.. But Gt drop..
hopefully it remain high up up up.. O am drinking longan tea.. Your temp still above coverline too??

Berries: you will never know.. Sometime miracle happens..
u having mood swing?? Good sign!! I think you should be able to receive it today.. Take abt 3 working days to deliver.. Can test tmr alr..Spread your baby dust to us..

Cheeka: the hard one could either be dried up sperm or maybe ewcm dried up. It's a good sign! Cont to bd. O in coming!

Berries, I am 13dpo today. Sian to the max... My last pregnancy I tested positive on 11dpo. Crampy today, I think af will arrive tomorrow. Better come faster if bfn...

Shirley, as long u got higher temp is good. Got chance got chance. Yes the answer will be out soon..

Cheek, I think it is ewcm. Very fertile. Should be o soon

Shirley: Yup, can stretch...

Thiru & Babykk: you are right. O should be coming in a few days... will continue opk.

@Berries
Moodiness and emo are considered symptoms too, you know! :p

@Cheeka
You're welcome! The impt thing now is to BD and BD.. must learn from sasa.. :p Use lips and hands okay!! ^___^

@Babykk
What's ya coverline BBT? *hugs* I was browsing through some charts in FF, and saw some charts where BBT drop below coverline but still positive... so might still have chance!!

@Shirley
My BBT still above coverline.. but.. dunno lei.. later i upload and show u

Beaniez, we have the same af which is 6june. My cover line is 36.1. And today I m 36.1. Few days ago already touch coverline.

Babykk: so long still above coverline and np af still Gt chance.. Finger crossed for you..

Cheeka: that should be Ewcm.. Looks very fertile.. Cont with your opk.. Should be within these few days.. Rock on baby..

Thiru: I Gt no IB but did feel abit of cramp and backside few days back.. Don't know could it be my bed too hard didn't sleep properly or what.. You Gt IB??

Beanie: your coverline so low.. My coverline 36.3 lo.. What is your LP? When do you expect af to come? I realise is take early, temp is lower, take later temp will ne slightly higher.. I think your temp should be ard 36.5+..since you took one hour earlier.. Like mine, took at 7.15 (36.68), den 7.30 (36.82).. One degree plus different..

Shirley: no I didnt. Any what backside r u talking about? Do u mean backache? Yesterday the gynea asked me if I had IB. I read not everyone will have IB

ehhh.. i think i saw my nick mentioned somewhere... hhehehe...

cheeka: urs n mine sama sama.. think we are goin to be O within these few days..

shirley: ya lo.. hv to be gentle alrdy. cannot too fast too furious le..

ladies i couldnt believe.. pls help to clear my doubts..

a) the attachment reads that i hv increment.. but on top of that i also hv 7%..
which means the new amt adds on the 7% is my new pay mthly?

b) or i only just tk the new increment salary and the 7% is just only for this mth?

7231461.jpg

Thiru: sorry. Backache.. Not everyone will exp IB.. Only certain percent of women.. But I prefer to have IB.. More distinguish symptoms.. Haha..

Bliss: you must rock on these few days.. How's your gum?

shirley: hahaha.. gums still abit swellen.. hub said ltr hurt my tooth how.. i said nvm la.. lol.. sumtimes i feel like just relax.. i think i m addin pressure to myself in order to get BFP!!

wow.. the threads are flowing so fast!!!

Babykk : maybe u test again 2 days later.. maybe ur #1 tat time hcg level shot fast.. but tis one slowly shot up leh..

beaniez : no la.. tink my moody likely is pms.. i usually expereience mood swings too before af dueing...

Thiru: I do have creamy cm few days back.. Now only a little.. But my tiredness didn't subside.. Still feeling very tired.. Today appetite big.. Ytd totally no appetite.. Haix.. Finger crossed for myself..

Bliss: congratulations on your increment.. Looks like your allowance Gt increase by 7% base on your new increment pay.. Good news coming.. Don't be too stress k? I know easier said but just try your best k? Bd if you can..

Berries: that's a good sign.. I Gt pms Ytd too.. Haha.. But today ok..

Shirley: I also little creamy discharge n v tired. Nowadays I sleep at 9pm but still v tired in the day. Also have backache. I have been feeling hungry recently. Whatever it is we r in this together. Having cycle buddies good then we can compare details. I hope we grad together too.

Shirley n cheeka: thank u!
but I dunno which one is my new pay.. Still big question mark.the moment I see the increment amt v sian..nt even 100$!
if its new increment plusnew allowance im gg to receive mthly tink.i gt no.chance to move on like hv to.diedie stay on here.. Aiyoooo y this tjing come at this time..
Tink I concentrate on bd brtter liao

Thiru: we are together.. You know something? I dozing off when I typing this post out.. I can't really function well.. How's your site Boobs? Do you realize that Boobs are slightly bigger in themorning when you just woke up.. I feeltthat you haveoolmore promising signs den me..
I really wanna us to grad together.. I almost fell asleep Ytd inside the train.. I wanted to sleep early but dh came back Ytd so I can't sleep early.. Gt to acc him.. Not sure if he is coming back today not..

Bliss: whatever your decision is, we are all behind you..
add oil!!

Shirley: I feel my boobs are bigger regardless the time of day hahaha. I think yours more promising with nausea. I also scared AF. Trying to stay positive.lets hang in there. I let u know on Sunday whether I sink or swim. U also test weekend let me know. Try to rest well

Thiru: ya lo!!! This suspension is making us all paranoid.. Lol.. My nausea only lasted one day.. Think cos not feeling well Ytd therefore feeling like that.. Today so different.. I will hear good news from you..
I keeping my finger crossed for both of us.. The waiting game kills..
how many hpt you Gt?? 5??

sasa, congrats on ya increment!

shirley, expecting AF to come anytime now.. I think. I dunno, i'm so confused... i feel hungry, i feel warm, but i'm just negative! why why why!! *frustrated*

suddenly feeling so emo and down now..

i really really want to strike this month..

haiz.... maybe this is pms like what berries said.. lol.. grrrR..

beaniez : dun like tis tink... althou i also scared..but i hope we can all grad... u test again 2 days alter oki? should be gd news... i hope tonite i go home got my parcel.. but i dunno should i test today.. now i so scared u know... scared of the result.. or just let it be like tat and see af report anot?

Shirley: I have 5 HPT from the online, got one Watson one so total 6. U got 5 with the opk too?

Beaniez: don't stress. Celt only tested on dpo14 so yours also could be hcg haven't surge yet. Wat is the detection limit of your HPT? 10 or 25 units?

@Berries, Thiru
Thanks girls.. I also dunno why I suddenly so weak and whiney..
Think I'm just overly stressed..
Mine is 10 units one... Berries, I guess you'll feel same as me.. will be kancheong to test... This type of feeling, think only those TTCing will understand.. haha...

Beaniez: so the HPT is good so your hcg haven't surge la

Berries: don't worry just test when your kit arrives just for peace of mine

Both u ladies must positive soon then Shirley n I can grab your bbdust hahaha

ladies dun stress!!!

beaniez: thanks.. not much $ thou..

berries: test if ur parcel reaches u tonite! thou u scare of disappointment..

the rest in 2WW:
if ur af dun report u all stand a high chance

well, wed is ending soon.. n i dun think i do any work today.. im day dreaming! muhahahaha

@sasa
Haha, I also never do much work today.. die..

@Berries
think you can test tonight, but hor, maybe don't pee for 3 to 4 hrs before that?

btw ladies, I got qn regarding the HPT strips.. issit if see control line, and nothing else, means negative and valid reading liaoz, no need to wait until 5 min..? if another line got appear, it would have appeared at same time as control line right, not later?

congrat to celt yeo for BFP!

congrat to sasa for increment !

cheeka,
the 2nd pic sure looks very very stretchy indeed!
enjoy! ;)

Beanie: my af is our next week.. I think your hcg is not high yet.. Don't stress.. Relax... You try again two days later.. Give yourself sometime.. Chill.. Probably too early or what..

II know how you feel.. Sob sob.. We are a strange creature.. Before marriage, always pray for af to report den aftemarriage always pray for af don't report..

Berries: you can start to test alr.. Just hold pee for 3/4 hours or longer which is even better den cam test alr.. Your hpt is here alr??

Thiru: I Gt 5 hpt.. Any idea our hpt can test for how many units onwards?? Some pple can detect as early as dpo 10.. Minority pple I think.. Can go to countdowntopregnancy webby.. Quite cool.. Check out their hpt too..

Bliss: same here!!! My boss just went back.. I think I going to chat here till knock off time.. I am so tired.. Yawn!!

Beanie: if hcg is strong enough, it will come together with control.. If hcg is low but enough to detect, probably will need couple mins to be more obvious.. You manage to see any faint line?? Test alr???

Beaniez, Thiru, ok.. then i go home and test tonite.. so scare! keepy my everything cross!!!!!

Shirley : i just went toilet and pee.. so i go home test already 9pm? i tink should be arrive le ba.. call home no one ans yet..

@Shirley
Hahahaha you're right, before marriage, always pray AF will appear! =X *sshhh* I went to the countdown to pregnancy website and saw that, even at dPO18, abt 12% tested negative! o_O Oic.. my first time using HPT yest night.. it's supposed to be strip and dip, but I just peed on it... and then cos I did it secretly, didn't dare to let anyone find out, so I only looked at it for less than a minute, saw only the control line and then threw it away...