Shirley, HCG jab can be injectd to force the egg to be released from the follicle but then the HCG will stay in ur body for at least 10days so means u cant test hpt 10days after the jab, not accurate. u can only test from 11 days after the jab. see wat ur gynae says tml lor.

Sleepygal: thanks for your information.. I read online that there are so many hormone injection.. Gt LH, fsh, still Gt hmg.. Just pray hard that I have o-ed.. What is the most common injection? Hcg injection together with  pregnly, profasi other medicine to give better results?

Thiru: I schedule my appt with my gyne chen sze hua.. At bishan.. Hopefully he is able to help me.

Hi ladies, good evening...

My wisdom tooth operation went pretty smooth.. Used like 30mins to remove, rested for 20mins to see the bleeding will stop.. Managed to swallow small pieces of watermelon, that's my lunch.. Had porridge n own made mashed potato for dinner..
Enduring the pain still.. Gonna pop painkiller n antibiotics b4 goin to bed ltr on..

Re: bbt
My bbt dropped this morning. From 36.60 ytd to 36.28 today. I couldn't believe.. Wonder is it my thermometer not working or wat? Hope mr morn I'm still able to tk else I will skip one morn then..

Faith: thanks.. Will bd after 2-3 days.. Can't wait.. Ur af clearing soon.. Ja you for ur o n bd!

Shirley: saying hug hug.. Pray tmr visit to ur gynae will hv good results.. Know u r worries for days.. Rem, relax, dun give urself too much pressure! Nt gd!

Re:2ww
Hope to hear good news from u all.... Keeping fingers crossed for u all..

Re: o
Im still waiting. Maybe gg to test with my opk.. Let's jia you n achieve BFP!

Shirley, oh got so many different types ah? I only know got hcg to purge the egg out from the follicle. But again need to depend on ur gynae opinion too. Need to scan to see whether the follicles of optimal size for release or not. If need need to let it mature by itself leh.

Sasa: rest well and dont eat solid food, in case it gets stuck in the cavity and cause infection.

Your BBT plunged, my BBT shoot up from 36.37 yesterday to 36.74 this morning. I've been having headaches since last week and lots of gas. But dont know why. Anyway, remember to drink grapefruit!

Shirley: chk wif your gynae 1st, better to wait for him to scan n advise.

Sasa: finally got your wisdom tooth out! Now rest n let it heal.

Cheeka: me oso Headache for the whole day today... Weather really bad.

Sleepy gal: how you feeling today?

Sleepy gal: thank u! now cannot bd leh.. Still pain.. Maybe in next few days..

Cheeka: wahh.. I dunno y my bbt plunged so much.. Yup, am going to drink tmr. Toda jus plain water.. Yup, no hard food for few days.. Liquid food, bread gotta squeeze it soft soft..

Celtyeo: Yup, finally! Resting thru out of the week.. Can't wait to heal..

Re: headache
Drink lots of water sisters.. Weather is really bad.. Tk care!

Shirley, how your scan? I did at my gynae at $60 scan and consult at $60. so each time I go see him cost me $120.

Good morning ladies

Shirley hope u r feeling better today. How was your opk yesterday?

Babykk: I have sore breast and slight cramps. Think O ing can I still bd?

Morning everyone..

Bliss: how's your gum??? Try to drink plenty of water.. Brew some liang teh (those very mild one) to drink.. Scare later you gr fever.. Take care..

Yeo: I will be going fir scan later on.. Today temp really funny.. Dropped from 36.6 to 36.48.. Now i am wondering if I o-ed alr not..

Babykk: my appt is today at 2.30.. Took half day leave to see him later... My temp dropped from 36.6 to 36.48.. Really confused here.. Kkh won't see me cos they say mine is those non emergency type.. Haix..

Sleepygal: ya.. That's what I read from the net.. Looks like hcg shot is more popular.. I really hope that I have already o.. If not super sian.. Like something wrong with my body.. *touchwood*

morning ladies ..

i see you all hor, seems too stressed up le.

Shirley,
later when you go scan, if the follicle big enough, you can actually request for a jab to trigger O.

Though based on the dip on bbt, high chances you ovulating soon... either today or tomorrow.
(to know O-ed, need to monitor bbt and that there is increase for 3 consecutive days)

Thus you might not be able to see much in the scan.

(usually, if had ovulated, the gynae will be able to see that the follicle had broke out and what left will be the copeum lutus)

Morning ladies....

Shirley: so far so good.. Hv difficulties eating, so hv been swallow n now water, milk, soya bean milk is my best friend.. Yup, I oso scare fever but so far so gd.. Only sleeping position hv to be straight through out the night. Hope everything is ok n will b removing the stitches on sat..

I hope ur gynae will b able to tell u whether u hv led or u r going to b o. So ob half day today? Dun stressed too much. U go later on know the results at least u hv peace of mind.

Re: bbt

My bbt up this morning. Yeah.. Hopefully it remains s it isn not so low as 36.2x.. At least 36,4x n higher!

Hv a wonderful we'd ladies. It's ,I'd week.. Endure! Weekend jus round the corner!

celtyeo, i m ok, nothing much particular, only a tiny weeny bit of sore breasts, other than that nothing else. take it easy la. wats done cant be undone, just wait and see lor. haha.

sasa, u on MC? y wake up so early? haha, good opportunity to sleep in.

blissfulsasa:rest well..try to swallow the blood and not spit it out..these few days relax urself for the next imp task,BD!

Shirley:hope later ur appt will be well..since ur bbt drop,maybe u haven O,check with gynae estimate how many days later than will O..update us later..

cheeka:ur bbt rises,which CD are u at? have u O?

ladies,my bbt for pre O is 36.5-36.6,is it too high? how to lower the temp?

Morning ladies! I'm back again, haha!

@faith
Hmm, is it you O'ed already? Actually I'm not sure if it's a bad thing to have high pre-O temp or not.. If you want to lower, think can drink those 'liang' stuff like grapefruit, water chestnut, barley, etc.. But I thought better to be higher temp than lower temp..

@sleepygal
What CD/DPO are you in? Sore breast is a symptom, no? :p Hehe~

@blissfulasa
*hugs* Hope your pain goes away soon and you can BD soon too! Take lotsa rest, drink more water...

@Shirley
Which CD/DPO are you in? Drop in BBT could indicate either implantation dip or ovulation dip, depending on your CD? :p Got hope got hope! ^__^

@Thiru
That time I asked the same question here.. Hehe~ Ask whether can still BD if happen to have Oed liaoz.. then I think vanilla told me it should be fine. :p But maybe not too violent or strenuous activities? ;)

@Cheeka
My BBT also shoot up! o_O Think hot weather!
I was tossing and turning in bed yest tho aircon was on.. ZzZZz

Sleepygal: ya.. That's what I read from the net.. Looks like hcg shot is more popular.. I really hope that I have already o.. If not super sian.. Like something wrong with my body.. *touchwood*

Bliss: take care of yourself.. Rest another great and gear up for ttc.

Faith: this month really very weird.. I dunno also.. Gt predicted my o on sun.. Which means I have alr o-ed.. Today I ams dpo 3.. Really strange bbt and opk.. Nvm. Later go see gyne and see what he say.. Hopefully I have really o.. Amen..

Beanie: how r u? I am in my cd15 / dpo3.. I dunno how ff concluded my ovulation.. I Gt no positive ony opk.. Sian.. Will update you all regarding later appt.. Btw, any idea what are the most common fertility injection to given one mid cycle should I fail to ovulate.. ??

beaniez, i m in cd 21/dpo8. my temp dip a bit today. sore breasts i always have it on every cycle, after o. only this cycle, it comes so much later on dpo7. so sore breasts to me is common la. ping chang xin la.

Faith: Only CD9. Today BBt dropped again. Like stock market, up and down... Finally, today rains. It's been hot like crazy for many days.

Beaniz: I realised this... when I sleep with air con, bbt was down. When I sleep without air con, bbt was up. Ha..ha... So unreliable.

@Shirley
I'm good.. though I'm half thinking in my mind that maybe I don't want to get BFP this month cos I'm about to change jobs, and want to also help my family move house next month... You want fertility injection to induce O or..? Thought some others are taking Clomid.. I'm not sure, paiseh..

@Sleepygal
Slight dip ard DPO8 is good leh!! Excited for you, hope to hear good news in a few days time from you! :p I'm DPO 9 today I think..

@Cheeka
Hahaha... Yar lor, think BBT very dependent on sleeping conditions. Hmm, try using aircon consistently? :p

Hi beaniez, y is slight dip on dpo 8 good? What does it mean? Mine oso dipped on dpo 8. Im dpo 10 today.

Sleepygal: am experiencing same as you. Usual breast sore after O did not happen. Started feeling the sore a couple of days back. But like u said trying to be neutral.. For me Sore breast may be af reporting oso.

Thiru: I counting down to my appt time.. No mood to work thou.. Pray for me..
update you all later.. Hoping for good news..

Beanie: your new place is here?? I read that there are some injection that can trigger ovulation..but not sure which are the common ones.. Clomid can be use for mid cycle? I thought only early cd?? Not sure..

sleepygal, today i 6 dpo. also temp drop nearly touch coverline. so scared.

shirley, update us, hope u get an answer today

celtyeo, if bbt dip means there is an implantation that leads to bfp.

@Celt
Cos implantation (and implantation dip - which means lowered BBT) usually happens around DPO7 to DPO10.. and it's kind of supposed to indicate that implantation took place. While not all pregnancies have this implantation dip, it's more common for pregnant BBTs to show this dip as compared to non-pregnant BBT charts (source: http://www.fertilityfriend.com/Faqs/Implantation-dip.html)

@Shirley
No, not my new place... we rented out our place and am currently staying with in-laws.. so no more hanky-panky around the house, no more naughty lingeries, no more noisy BD sessions (ROFL). :p But my 'niang jia' is moving hse, so just wanted to help them pack and unpack...

ladies, i always measured my temperture at 530am. but i always woke up before that timing to pee and never look at the timing. then i realise today it 430am. i am afraid the temp took at 530am will not be accurate. these 2 days like tat, that why my temp drop at coverline, so i dunno is it not accurate or implantion dip. yesterday 5dpo and today 6dpo.

Cheryl: Or is it spotting from implantation? Full AF?

Shirley: I think you are fine. Dont worry!

BabyKK: I think you just monitor your BBT for now. Also, dont get so stressed up! Probably your implantation is earlier..

Celtyeo/sleepygal: Indeed! Dipping BBT at around DPO7~ may be a good sign!

As for me, I tested OPK positive on CD16.. but then now CD18 liao my BBT is still very low. I think I have not O-yet.. Probably got LH surge but no egg mature enough to come out of follicle. -_- But I shall just monitor and see.

thiru
it not even spotting. >< usually b4 af there will be pre-menses spot. but this 1 is straight red flow. just like 1st day menses

thiru
nope it not normal.. usually 30-32 days. my lmp is 28 May but my opk was positive on 17 &amp; 18 Jun

i alway got 14 day LP.. though i nvr use OPK last time. it alway 2 weeks later af report after ewcm..

ever since i start ttc. even ewcm oso little. everything oso weird

@Cheryl
Maybe you too stressed when start TTC? Maybe drink more grapefruit juice (before O); heard from ladies here that it's good for EWCM.

@Berries
Welcome backkkkk!! *hugs* How was trip? ^^

berries:welcome back..how was genting compared to 10 yrs ago? haha.. was it hot over there as well? any new interesting place to recommend me to go?

cherly:sometimes this happen to me also,i rmb my tcm told me coz my egg was not healthy so my menses came early and that cycle,i did not detect +ve opk..u monitor this cycle and see how..

BeanIez : yeah!! I'm back!! *hug back*
BD every nite there.. hopefully can have some GD news soon..

How r u? Everything GD? Miss u ladies so much!!

Faith : hee... actually not much de... and it was hot lor... as compare to 10yrs ago.. think becoz of the decrease of trees ba ...NV go casino also...wen u going??