Sleepygal: You temp so choppy de. I think just whack lah... Go and sexercise once every two day

Vanilla: your ba zhang really looks yummy! This year I've not had a single ba zhang yet. Anyone knows where got sell good ba zhangs?

Sleepygal: you oso in DPO 2/3 right?

Sad that there are actually pple out there who dun want their kids... I always hope to have 3 kids, but now dun dare to think so far le...

cheeka, choppy? haha, i oso dunno how to interpret le. ya, just whack la.

celtyeo, i dunno exactly when i o so, ya, i should be ard there (DPO2/3). haha.

Celtyeo: try nt to eat now cos v exnow s tge festival.is round the corner le..
Bugis here hv stalls selling bak.zhang, ranging from joo chiat, n other otger brands..but im not tempt by them.. Funno y..

Cheeka, I started mid way for bbt last cycle. Stopped taking for a while coz v sian...

My bbt after o was ard 36.4-36.5. There was another rise a few days before my AF finally reports. 36.8. Then when AF reports 1st 2 days bbt goes slowly to 36.4 again before reaching 36.1-36.3 which is my pre o bbt for this cycle.

Hope not to Luan.

Ttc. 胎梦is like dreaming of somebody or own self getting preggy. Normally old wife's tale believe it is a good sign! I hope it is for u too ;)

Bazhang! Vanilla, I think u started a bazhanv crAve among us Liao!

Bliss, same! Very sleepy now!!!!

Sleepygal!! Wow, nice!!! I imagine myself sleeping on the beach w sea breeze blowing in my face!

This is my #100 post! How time flies!! Baby Lai Lai, Lao ma posted 100 posts liao! Don't make me wait longer!

Bean bean, u so funny. Hope ur beanie will come quickly.

Cheeka, yes my temp up and down leh, like stock market.
Maybe I wake up every day at 530am to take temp, but before keep waking to pee that y not accurate.

babykk: same s me.. i wake up 5.15am but b4 that i already awake on n off..

beanbean: hope ur beanie come to u. for me i wish to come b4 i hot 350 posts :p

yah.. i wasn't even thinking abt bak zhang until vanilla posted that pic!! Now feel like eating those very nice ones, hmm must wait till festival over ah... i scared they dun sell liao.

1.5hrs more to knock off.. hang in there gals!

Thanks bbkk; bliss! Definately hope we can move on to next phrase soon ;)

For bbt, maybe u gals wana moderate h2o intake after 10? Or 2hrs before bed? I force myself to go toilet before I sleep every night and if really urgent need to wake up to pee like 1hr before usual timing, I will measure bbt first. Coz bbt most accurate after at least 4hrs of uninterrupted rest.

Yeo, u are in dpo already right? Which day?
Bazhang sure cheaper after the festive season.

Hello hello ladies,

It's been a while since I posted, work has been crazy. First of all, a BIG CONGRATS to Castiel's Mummy, 恭喜恭喜! I remember we r cycle buddies this month, u 终于毕业了, so nice, i think i have to 留学。Don't even know if I O this month, I used up my entire supply of opk during my supposed O days, but all -ve, so decided to go in "blind" n just BD for the rest of the week, but then that means I cannot monitor for EWCM cos it's all mixed up with DH's troops. Oh well. AF is technically late, but since I probably O late, if at all, I guess I'm still in 2ww. Arggghhhh.

On the subject of washing clothes, last time before married my mum also don't let me wash my undies with my dad's n brother's clothes. Now married n living on my own I don't care anymore, everything just throw in, haha. But sort by color la, I once turned one week's worth of my DH's underwear bright pink cos I washed them with my fushia tank top, hehe. N to all u ladies - consider to invest in a dryer! No need to hang up clothes, best! Great for lazy people like me -> laundry basket to washer to dryer to closet = minimal effort. Hehe.

Celtyeo: an hr more!!! Hang it on.. Packing up.soon..
U wanto try amoy food ctr? I watched this morn 早安您好, they recommend a stall at level 1 which is yummy..

Beanbean: yup.. I hv a strong feeling most of u will grad n meet each other in mar thread! For me I jus auto wake up de cos I scare I missed my timing for bbt.. Mayb I shd drink yangmingjiu to hv a gd slp thru out the nire..

hehe...now that handsome actor Joseph Chang is always in my mind besides ttcing. Every night, i will look forward to watch his drama at 10pm, though I already finished watching it online

Am I crazy or what? This is like a young girl having a crush type of feeling.

beanbean: i shd be ard DPO2/3

blissfulsasa: not most of you, is all of us.. including you will grad ;p
Amoy mkt got sell nice zhang? ok, shall chk it out during the weekend.

Ttcing: its k, u not crazy... i oso ve many crush... twn/americans/koreans/hk.. you name it.. haha
last twn show i watched was that "xi li ren qi"
now watching korean "Spy Myung gul"
I like english series too...

Laundry:
my own undies i will handwash. As dh undies goes into the washing machine too, i will wash my clothings n his separately ;p What's frustrating is its almost impossible to get sunlight at my place, I ve to use the dryer. if i hang the clothes indoor or in the svc yard, it will always stink...

Knock off le everybody!! Yeah!

Haha speaking of crushes, my last huge one was Robert Pattinson from Twilight. My gosh, I was so obsessed with that man. Funny thing was, I didn't even think he was all that cute, plus it's universally acknowledged that his acting sucks big time. I think it was all about the books n specifically the character "Edward Cullen" in the books. I think the movies totally butchered the love story, the movie directors should all be jailed for movie-making crimes. My DH could not understand why on earth anybody will be so in love with a fictitious vampire from a book. Ahh man, what do they know. .

Celtyeo: yuo.. IS ALL OF US WILL GRAD TO MAR THREAD! 大家,我们一起加油喔:)!!

Yeah, knock off le..onmy way hme to hv homevookeddinner by my DH

Re: huh.. I wash my dh everything since the day we sray togunlesswe quarrel.which is nv happen den.i will nt washfor him.. Heeee.. But of cos those army unoform jusdump into macgine n washy washy.. My place hv sunbut its only half yrly..

Hv a great wed nite babes..
Those whi r ggto bd rem to lift HIGH!

See ya! ^^

Haha.. i tot he was kinda cute in Harry Potter, ok maybe he was the best looking one in the entire cast of HP, was a lil sad when he died in the show. Wasn't that into him in the twilight series, though i do watch the movies. Its always like this, the HP movies also doesn't do justice to the books...

I do fall in love with the characters in the books i read, too... haha. and i used to feel sad when i finish reading a book. Our DH will nver understand one la...they tink we crazy.

I also wash DH and my clothes separately coz he is brought up to wash male and female clothes separately. Most of the time, I will wash, hang and dry. Then fold or iron occassionally.

CeltYeo: I also like the Xi Li Ren Qi drama. Very pitiful and sad story. Heard that they have remade it into a movie too! But prefer the current new show 'Drunken to love you' coz of the good ending and lead actor
So manly and handsome!

Now just knocked off, dunno where to go for dinner! Enjoy your dinner and evening, gals

Celtyeo: he will cook.provided no_OT.. But will cook till sian, ya go.out eat oso.sian.. Sumtimes I evrn ask my mum y humans hv to.eat? Sigh..

U can.try.cooking over the weekend.. A pot of soup will b v nice which I did on weekend for my dh s he is a soup lover since young!

Hi everyone..Today really a very busy day for me so can't drop by to chat..

beanbean:today my bbt shot up to 37.1! so my hand itchy,go test hpt and end up -ve..sad,not even a faint line..today my DPO11 alr..think all my symptoms are AF..sianz..

blissfulsasa:ya,i know how u felt..i been ren in my workplace for 2 yrs alr and same thinking as u..faster BFP then after maternity leave,resign..haha..so drag until now still here..but alr make effort to look for new jobs as unhappiness can also caused stress and affect ttc..

cheeka:honestly,i like to work with guys..at least they don't like to gossip like ladies..you try to talk to them and it can be fun working with guys..

Yeah, my opk strips arrived.. So happy.. Dh passed to me once I stepped in.. He's so sweet today, waited for me at the door n serve me drink.. Haha..

Faith: it's good to be busy, I miss busy days where time will pass v fast.. Hai we r in the same boat.. But not to worry, this cycle we will all grad together! Jia you!!!

The grapefruit juice was really great, I just went toilet and saw ewcm. I only started drinking today. Hopefully tomorrow will o, I am going to bd tonite!!!

Hi all, wow, I have been so out of touch. Been extremely tired lately and have been sleeping all the time.

Vanilla: I saw the post on someone wanting to abort. Piang eh, if she has been through what I experienced to have my babies, then she would probably not want to abort. Angry la. That's why I didn't wanna say anything which might be very nasty.

How are the rest of you sisters doing? Have you all been bz bd-ing?

beanbean: muahahahhaa... Is dumpling festival ma... Lets eat bazhang together!! muahahaha.. I still have 1 left..

LOL.. I like!! mine dunno how many post le.. haa..

bbcrips: Hi there.. Its really long... How have u been? muz be real busy la.. Yup yup.. I graduated.. Thank you.. U gals turn will come soon... =D

faith: i nv had a line till DPO13.. When i looked back la.. Cuz i keep all the HPT stirps as record. I always test le if i nv see nay line appear within 30 sec, i throw it aside le.. Until i tested positive using CB den i go back n see.. There are lines... So dont give up until AF appear.. Hope ur AF Shoo shoo shoo away.. =D

blissful: good luck to testing ur OPK wor.. HOpe u can see ur positive soon.. =D

babykk: oh... good. good.. Muz BD!! Dont think whether will strike anot.. But enjoy e process.. Think enjoy first.. nv strike den say... Ohh~~ Shiok~~!! like tat... lol.. =P

miracle: ya lo... All gals here r trying so hard to graduate yet they r not even trying n had bb yet they dont wnana keep it. Sometimes, really, things come too easy for these pple till they think next time wan also very easy de..

Jus hope tat she will keep e bb and not using cant cope as an excuse..

I know i'm bad... But when they "HAPPY" they nv tot whether they can cope or not? haiz... =(

Hi miracle: hope u r doing great.. Hv lots of rest!

Vanilla: yup.. But in cd3 today so gonna wait.. Still dunno when cd to test is better.. Only bot 30 of it.. I do hope will see a '+' or'| |'..

Castiel's mummy - ya, work is killing me, I'm in sales so when the market does not move in my clients' favor, I have no numbers, plus I feel like crap for losing their money. But I'm trying to tell myself to not stress so much all the time. I have been going to TCM every Sat, n the doc commented that my pulse is erractic due to stress, n that is not conducive for getting pregnant. Hopefully acupuncture plus trying to relax will help.

Miracle - big congrats on your BFP! I have read your blog, I really enjoyed it, I think u write very well! I wish u a smooth sailing happy 9 months of blissful pregnancy!

Haiz... Have bad rashes just saw gp again n put on a course of antihistamine. In the meantime, he refer me to dermatologist. Though gp assure me antihistamine ok to take if preg, im not sure what the dermatologist wld prescribe to me coz antihis sure isnt solving my skin prob. Dunni hw this will affect my plans to ttc. Nothing seems to go smoothly these few mths, past few mths is hb not well, nw me.

Miracle and vanilla, I read already I also angry. Lim bei here trying so hard and yet they say such kind of words... Bth...

bbcrips: sales? what kinda sales? Planner? Oh.. Think be better dont feel so stress leh.. relax.. relax...

yeo: hope u r feeling better now.. Hope after e medication u will get well in no time.. =D

babykk: what CD r u in now? or DPO? Ya lo.. What to do... I would rather they gave up the bb for adoption rather then abort it.. haiz.. Own bb leh... How can they be so cruel.. Really dont know what these pple r thinking... haiz...

Vanilla, I am in cd15, dr say should be ovulate 3-4days later when I see him on Monday. But why I got o cramp but still neg

morning!

Celtyeo,
most antihistamine are also for running nose which is ok to take during ttc and pregnancy de.

your rash is due to air or food that you take?
then easier to eliminate and reduce the chances of getting the rashes again wor.

babykk,
BD BD BD!
body symptoms definitely more accurate than opk, coz at times depends on the intensity level of the hormones.

opk (for measuring estrogen) usually has to wait for a surge, before able to detect it.
perhaps today you will see two lines on opk.
if can, measure 3 times (if you worried you will miss the surge)

today just BD again la.. ;)

Castiel's mummy: bank RM, so sales of investment n currencies. Very stressful in this kind of crappy market. Plus this year MAS want us to have more certification, so recently on top of sales stress, i have exam stress. Haizzz. Today is CD35, tested this morning but -ve. Really must be the drugs I took last month, cos my cycles r usually 30-33 days. Think if this weekend still nothing I will go back to gynae to scan. Feeling a bit down nowadays, such a long waiting game, plus am down with flu for the past week, so at night cannot sleep properly cos coughing.

Can't wait for the weekend.

Hi, sorry to interrupt. I’m also trying for #2. Could any good soul please help to explain all the abbreviation use here?
What does CD(No) means ? and what does each (No) means.

Sorry but I can’t help but ask because couldn’t make sense to what I’m reading. Please forgive me.

Minnieluv, CD stands for cycle day. So the day your period starts is CD1. There's also DPO, which stands for days past ovulation.

vanilla:today morning went back to see the hpt that I took yesterday,still no faint line..sob sob..think just gg to wait for wicked witch to report and work hard again!

beanbean:how u feeling today? I also dreamt that my SIL tells me that she is pregnant and true enough I heard her gd news that wk! was wondering anyone had dream of me getting preggy also??

morning ladies, one more working day for you all.

hsien, ya lor, this morning woke up with cramp. but i have yet to test opk this morning, maybe later 11am then test.

Does anyone feel ovulation cramp same as af cramp?

faith, i have dream 2 times that i can pregnant last mth during my 2ww but end up also never strike. maybe is soon liao, this cycle this cycle..

alright, i copy past frm miracle's blog n its v useful

here u go: AF - Aunt Flo
BCP - Birth Control Pills
BFP or BFN - Big Fat Positive or a Big Fat Negative
BW - Bloodwork
CD - Cycle Day
CM - Cervical Mucus
DE - Donor Eggs
DH - Darling Husband
DPR - Days Post Retrieval
DPT - Days Post Transfer
DS - Donor Sperm
DX - Diagnosis
ED - Egg Donor
FET - Frozen Embryo Transfer
FSH - Follicle-Stimulating Hormone
GS - Gestational Syrrogate
HCG - Human Chorionic Gonadotropin
HPT - Home Pregnancy Test
ICSI = Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection
IUI - Intrauterine Insemination
IVF - Invitro Fertilization
M/C - Miscarriage
MF - Male Factor
OHSS - Ovarian Hyperstimulation Syndrome
OPK - Ovulation Predictor Kit
PCOS - Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome
POAS - Peeing on a Stick
POF - Premature Ovarian Failure
PGD- Preimplantation Genetic Diagnosis
Prog or P4 - Progesterone
PUPO - Pregnant Until Proven Otherwise
RE - Reproductive Endocrinologist
SA - Semen Analysis
TTC - Trying to Conceive
U/S - Ultrasound

Hsien: this time ard, my rashes are probably triggered by very nasty insect bites i had few mths back. I had such rashes b4 several years back but the doc/specialist were not able to pinpoint the cause of it.. it can be due to stress too. Though back then i kept telling them i dun feel stressful. anyways, i pray n pray that these rashes will go away asap!!!

oh and morning ladies.. new day, hope today is a better day for all of us.

babykk: i feel cramps on and off thru out the cycle, not sure if it's O cramps. sometimes after bd, the next day i will ve crampy feel oso. But not those very painful kind...

OPK - ovulation prediction kit
AF - Aunt Flo = period
2WW - 2 week wait = the 2 weeks after ovulation before period comes
BD - baby dance = sex
LP - last period
BFP - big fat positive = positive pregnancy test
EWCM - egg white cervical mucus = sign that ovulation is coming
CM - cervical mucus