Thiru + Shirley: We are cycle buddies
All quite near. Gearing up for the big O this weekend! :D

My CM is white and watery, not much too. Last cycle, I O-ed on CD19. But I will test today or tomorrow and see how it goes...

Morng ladies,

Shirley & Thiru: me too put on alot of wt after start TTC. Last mth i weigh up 5kg since my wedding, maybe up some more 1 or 2kg since i last weigh, dunno, i dont dare to step on the weighing scale already. Very difficult to lose the wt and im not even eating as much as i used to.... sianz.

In 2ww now, nothing much i can do except to hope for the best.

How i wish can stay home and not work...Zzzz

cheeka: oh.. my dream place to work in west area.. s im staying west area.. tired of travelling all these yrs to central area le.. let me know if u place needs extra headcount!

shirley: i FEEL for u! esp the word 'FAT'.. its so sensitive.. but i always im fat, hub will say eat less lo.. -_-" n he oso said we ladies always complain fat.. i think i put on 3-5kg... sian i wan to shed off it!

the thoughts of gg back did occured me but sadly there is no extra headcount for me.. yeah been thinking of the 4mths paid leave ever since i joined last yr so this time die die mus success!

beanbean: ya v v xinku! i feel she is wearing diff mask daily! v scary so thats y i m the quietest on the office which is gd that it prevent me from harm.. v sian..

im glad hv u gals to listen to my sorrows! lets all jia you n grad soon!!! n see u all in mar / apr thread

Babykk: I started drinking grapefruit juice on cd 3. Today is cd8.roughly 4/5 days.. I am looking forward to my ewcm.. Guess will only o earliest this weekend or next week.. How's your bbt today? Me 36.2.. We are just right behind you.. Cd 8, 9,11..

Ttc: lets pray hard that we can grad together this month nd proceed to mar thread.. I think you and Thiru roughly will o this weekend..

Yeo: sometime just wanna go on diet but den again thinking of ttc den decided to put on hold, later lose alr den preggy put back again den it defeat the purpose.. I put on 2kg.. 47 KG to 49kg..

Bliss: don't bother abt your colleagues.. Hugs.. Sometimes, its hard to please everyone.. So long just do your part, and no one will disturb you.. There is always conflict no matter where you go.. I pray that you will get bfp, den you will have a little companion to accompany wherever you go.. After that, claim your maternity leave and fire your company.. Cheer up.. If you don't mind, we can meet up for lunch together at bugis.. Come in and rant when you're down..

shirley: big hugs! ") yup i didnt bothered them.. i look on the brighter side last yr... last yr was painful yr which i broke down n caused misery to me n my hub.. im glad he is by my side on that day n i blamed myself causing him to tk urgent leave.. mayb is the work load, my colleague somehow looked down.. so what im only a rank lower, i really hate the rake thing.. y must have a rank where everyone is doin the same thing.. she is different she dun like to do those things, puttin up the notices, push the trolley up for the stationery delivery n etc.. she just wan to sit down happily shaking her legs.. alright will meet u one day n we can hv lunch together..

cheeka: admin..

Shirley: My avg cycles are between 31-36 days so likely to O only next week. But will just BD this weekend in case the egg comes out early. I took clomid this cycle and not sure if the egg will come out earlier or not. My AF only lasted 3.5 days then stop liao. Same like Vanilla in her last cycle. Hope the egg will mature faster and come out faster!! :D

Hope we can all proceed to March thread next month!!!

Btw, any chances of those taking clomid might have mutiple births? Like twins or triplets? I would love to have twins
Been dreaming of having a pair of twins this cycle

Sasa:

Vacancy: 3 GCE ‘O’ levels with at least 5 years’ relevant working experience. The job involves performing a variety of routine and non-routine tasks and providing clerical and administrative support to the operations of Financial Literacy. Such tasks include the processing of documents, assisting with events and filing.

The appointee must be customer service oriented and have a pleasant personality. He/she must have good communication skills with the ability to handle diverse customer demands. The ability to multi-task and to work well with a wide range of people is essential.

Sasa: Another vacancy.

The position of a support officer calls for candidates who are:
self-motivated
have good interpersonal and communication skills
are team players
have the ability to work independently.

They should be energetic, meticulous, organised and able to multitask and work to tight deadlines. The appointee will have strong verbal and written communication skills with good organisational and coordination skills. He/she must be able to work with all levels of staff and be familiar with the Microsoft suite of office software, in particular Microsoft Word and Excel.

Sasa: pm me if u interested.

Babykk: I usually print screen my chart and edit using Paint to crop and reduce the size. Cos forum dont allow size that is too big.

Bliss: things will be fine for you.. Cheer up.. K? Ttc cannot be stress.. Not good for body.. I just tested my opk.. Apparently the line Gt fainter den Ytd night.. Think I drink too much water..

Ttc: my cycle range from 24 - 30days.. Sian.. I still counting down.. I just can't wait for my weekends to come.. R u going back to scan the egg to see the size or rather when will you o?? I also don't mind of its a twins but I will be happy to have singleton and try for #2 few years down the road.. Read from somewhere that clomid will cause the ovaries to produce more den one ovum...

shirley: hope so..
im packin up my mood to welcome the weekend.. will hv to push a trolley of 2 boxes to return the stationery down ltr.. sucks but hb to do it..
hmm.. i rem they said not to drink too much water 2hrs b4 testin opk! u try again this evening.. im waitin for my opk to arrive.. gonna grab grapefruit drink too!

btw is it a must to test opk daily at the same timing??

just booked xray for my tooth, hopefully can extract..

cheeka: my cycle buddy, hws ur af today?

afternoon ladies,

Jus finish my laundry... arghhh.. 2 weeks worth of laundry... lol..

So many wash until i tired lo.. haa..

Blissful: u can always find other job if not happy with the current company. But my friend recently wanna find job also she say quite hard to find these days...

shirley: yes.. clomid might produce more den 1 egg.. haa.. But i'll be happy to settle with one now, then try a few years later for #3.. haa.

Beanbean & those who are testing soon, good luck wor.. =D

babykk: i not sure if this is low as i thk everyone chart will be diff. I only chart this cycle so i not sure too.

This is my chart for this cycle.. I change it to Degrees Celsius le..

7173932.jpg

afternoon Vanilla...

pls be careful! dun tired urself.. y din put all into machine n wash?

yup, agreed.. nowadays hard to find job.. zi hao zhou yi bu kan yi bu le.. ren ren ren is all i can do now.

may i ask: my bbt was 36.41 ytd, today is 36.58, is it consider normal?

blissful: i separate some to wash.. But nv use hand de la.. i will go crazy ar..

Cuz i'm being brought up in a way muz separate guy n girl clothes to wash.. Esp girl short cant wash together wif guy's clothes..

So i put all my shirts n hubby shirt n pants to wash together. den use another washing machine to wash my shorts n pants.. haa...

den do another round of bedsheet.. lol...

But lucky i no need to use bamboo de... is those indoor kind de... can fold n keep kind de.. so no need to use so much strength.. keke... if staying wif inlaws den they use bamboo de... but they nv separate all e clothes de... fil sometimes wait till e washing macine full of clothes den wash lo.. So i felt e clothes not entirely clean but also kept quiet la.. SInce they helping me wash liao, dont expect too much.. hee.. =D

Ya lo.. She went for 2 interviews but no news...

As for temp, i thk everyday will vary de leh.. I thk some days cuz colder so will drop, some day hotter so rise lo..

For me i nv sleep in aircon room de.. So temp not too low ba.. Thk if sleep in aircon room temp will tend to be a little lower? Cuz cold? i dont know la.. I thk myself.. haa..

good to hear that. Im using hand wash now.. Used to wash once a week but cannot tahan.. Too many.. Hsndwssh daily den weekend csn rest s much a I can..hehe..
Same.. Mymum always tell me cannot mixwuf guy clothes,esppanty..

Oic.. I.slp.in.air con roomtoo but we set auyo.off air conn fanthru the next few hrs s weather in morn quite cooling.. Haha.. I shall monitor mine bbt for this cycle.

babykk, yes i had tested my opk since last week. and i last gotten the dark line on mon, din managed to test ytd though. so canno really confirm when o. but the real temp dip was on sun and up again on mon and dip a wee bit on tues and up today again, so confused lor.

here's my chart.
7174129.jpg

wah vanilla, ur house got 2 washing machine ah? haha, i used to separate my shorts/pants with my dh clothes for washing. but now, lazy to do 2 washes just dump everything and wash together. lol. oh, i dun wash my panty together with all the rest of the clothes though.

sleep in aircon room will affect the temp? i dun think so ba. i sleep in aircon room my bbt still ok leh. unless u sleep with your mouth open then temp will be lower. haha. also depends on individuals constituent ba.

shirley: Nope, not gg to scan this mth. Just monitor CM and use OPKs. On my CD6, I felt some cramps on my right-side abdomen. Hopefully, the egg/s will mature soon.

Vanilla; Do keep us updated for your scan ok? Excited for u!

babykk: Your temp fluctuates a lot yah. Is this your first cycle tempting?

Sasa: Emailed you oredi.
My af today is very light and it's only CD3. This cycle is so far very weird for me. Late AF, high BBT, light AF, negative HPT.

blissful: yayaya.. esp panty.. cannot wash together de.. Panty handwashed.. haa..

sleepygal: ya.. 1 is auto de.. another is half manual kind.. Need to transfer to spin dry.. One side is wash one side is spin dry...

ttcing: thanks.. will update u gals.. =)

Cheeka: maybe u monitor a few more days n go to gyane fore a scan?

THere's a mother in feb thread tat said she might not wan to keep her #2 due to she scare she cant cope with 2 young kids her #1 is 18 months..

Haiz.. I dont understand y got pple can jus think of not keeping bb without thinking for other alternatives... We tried so hard to have a bb yet they jus nv try n got it and thinking of going for abortion. reason being scare cant cope.. haiz... Really dont know what this pple r thking..

So angry yet so sad...

Anyway, share wif u all my ba zhang.. =D

7174459.jpg

Cheeka, if confirm not preg then ur bbt is in a good range! ;)

Ttc, wow, good that u r dreamin of twins! Maybe it's 胎梦!

Bliss, this is very normal, temperature shift after o shd be after aboveline and ard .4 more.

I just realise something! I'm suppose to get my AF today if my cycle went back to normal! I'm usually a 30days gal. Last month (only last month) cycle went kuku, and was 40days longs!

Feeling extra sleepy now after lunch...

Vanilla: don't exert too much force or strength.. Not working today?? Btw, any idea Watson thermometer is good?? My thermometer like giving problem..

Bliss: your work place require you to do some sort of lifting job? Can try to get someone to help you?

Vanilla: Dont feel like spending money to see the gynae. The gynae will laugh at me. "Oredi have menstruation, still think she's pregnant!" Ha..ha....

Feel the same about the lady who wants to abort #2. Maybe I should go to Feb thread and scold her.
Sigh... we want also very difficult. It's so unfair.

Beanbean: I think it's a bit high leh at 36.88 and not preggie. I got a feeling that I am sick, but dont know where.

Btw, your last cycle at 40 days, did you take your bbt? Can share with us if you did?

Shirley: me too craving for ba zhang. Some collegues r going to donate some to me next week but I can't wait , going to buy some this fri. I also craving for lor bak ( don't know if spell correct, braised three layer pork). Yum yum

Beanbean: What is 胎梦? hehe...twins or single baby is fine lah, just that both DH and I were toying with the idea of having twins. Did not have any dreams on having twins though

Just hope to strike. Girl or boy is fine for us.

Just saw my colleague's 1mth old baby girl on fb, so cute and sweet! Can buy more cutie stuff for bb girls

Shan: haa.. Lure u all.. haa.. =P

Shirley: ya.. i do everything slowly.. haa... I not sure watson thermometer good anot but i wanna buy tat time but their is jus 1 decimal kind not 2.. U gals need 2 decimals to be more accurate isn't?

Thiru: haa.. Ya ya.. home made... yummy yummy.. this is my 2nd serving.. but like 4 hrs apart la... not at one shot.. lol..

Cheeka: hmmm... ok... Maybe this cycle diff abit? I read it is normal to have 1-2 cycles a year tat got crazy out of ur normal cycle de..

Ya lo.. really dont know what these pple r thinking.. Jus hope tat she will keep e bb lo.. =)

Vanilla: huh y she like that.. Here we so wanted to find one, jus one we weill b happy liao.. Pls ask her to think carefully.. Its such a preciousgift..

Wah ur bak zhang looks yummy but I love nyonya more.. Less fatfor me..

Beanbean: ok.curr.tly imin cd3.. Hope my temp will hint me on my o day soon..

btw, do anyone of u gals here watch the Taiwanese drama 'Drunken to Love You' on Channel U at 10pm every weekdays now?

I so like the lead actor Joseph Chang!! So handsome and manly
;)

vanilla: When things (or babies) come easy for some people, they take things for granted. If she really decided not to want this bb, she might not have another bb later anymore. Better ask her to think thrice.

How I wish she can 'transfer' her bb to my womb instead !!!

blissful: ya lo.. thats wat i told her.. In tis thread everyone is trying all their means to get pregnant u she is so fortunate to get pregnant without even trying.. And now she doesnt wan keep e bb... haiz...

Me love nyonya too!!!! haa.. LOVE LOVE!!! haa... But ba zhang i only eat home made de... outside i find it not nice...

ttcing: ya.. i see finish le.. haa.. not bad.. everytime see drama will make me have those princess dreams leh.. haa.. =D

Vanilla: what's wrong that lady who wants to abort? She don't want can give me. Ppl want , cannot get so unfair.

Shirley: nt lifting.. Jus do sai work.. I dun.unferstand y the delivery cannot make to the dept immed..still hv to fo thru there den I hv to collect from them.. Sumtimes my mgr ordered files which comes in big box thus need trolley but I dun like to use at all feel like ah soh doin all these.. No o.e eill help sinve the ppl here all are selfish.. Not to say my own dept others too.. Anw im planning to tell my mgr if imtested bfp cos I dun wish to risk.it on 1st tri to do all these. If can I will ask doctor towrire a letter straight den I wunb doinfor the next 9 mths.

U consider buy guardian.thermomter. Im using it so far nt bad..beep dound loud n clear.