Shirley: I notice so far the morning opk darker but evening one lighter. Don't know y but ya I still do twice a day. Let's O together n grad together hehe. About the grapefruit juice and LRD see vanilla answer

Vanilla: thanks for the advice I follow accordingly

Shirley: Flow is a lot, but not as much as normal AF. On normal AF, CD2 will be the heaviest flow that you can feel something flowing out of there, you know what I mean? But now, it's not as much. But I doubt I am preggie leh. Just like Shan said, every pregnancy is different, but I dont think I am preggie like her malay friend. Skeptical, but will test tmrw if temp dont drop.

Any tips on how u ladies use your opk at work? I tried this morning. Kept the strip back in the foil packaging n let it horizontal. Strip was still wet when I did that. Now I notice no test line or v v faint line. Must I wait for 10 mins n see or much later no longer valid? The control line is still there so no prob with kit

Sasa: Ya can be quite dangerous but luckily it stopped after reaching 3rd trimester. and also doc prescribe her pills

Oh I also use mobile to key in BBT. Iphone is working well, but sometimes need to refresh.

i should be in my dpo 8/9 today. some symptoms showing, like fatigue + dizziness(very bad till i feel energy draining out of me) painful nipple but think these can also be AF coming symptoms?

Vanilla, all the best for ur scan!

Thiru, maybe you can try to moderate h2o intake and hold urine for at least 4 hrs, too much water and if din hold urine may affect evening opk result.

cheeka, i saw the program too, preggy but with AF still. very amazing program

faith, how are you today? my bbt went back to 36.8 today.

shan: oic.. but shes blessed!

hmm.. mayb i will try to use ipad tonite.. hope its works..

Thiru: just saw vanilla's ans/comments toward grapefruit.. Within I ate too much grapefruit alr.. My teeth feels kinda numb... Ever since removed braces, teeth like more sensitive..
regards to fainter line, like what bean said, try to hold urine and limit water intake.. Cos might dilute the urine.. Last pee at 5.. Will hold on my urine till 8.. Next test.. But I guess the strip won't be that interesting till next week.. Haha..

Re: opk
I actually use a small cup and pee my urine in the cup.. Drip the stick vertically into the cup, make sure that you don't exceed the max line. Once, I see the red dye start to move I will hold it horizontally and wait for the lines to appear.

Vanilla: which means I will have to carry on my fish oil.. Just only worry abt the mercury content.. But the bottle stated they use small fishes to get the oil so mercury content won't be that much uh.. I am like paranoid only..

Beanbean: do you get those dizziness plus fatigue and painful nipples from your last af?? Manage to spot any plantation bleeding? Keeping g finger crossed for you.

Thanks Shirley, hmmm, my symptoms before AF varies monthly. Normally swollen boobs and light cramps on off.

Dizziness plus fatigue, like energy draining out of me was experienced with my last lost. Shucks!!!!

I like some spotting at dpo 4/5. did not think much of it, coz it's too early??? Maybe just mid cycle spotting

Controlling urine is abit difficult so must practice that. Feel like going to fall sick. The weather sucks I think I going to stop LRD for a few days just in case I fall sick

Shirley: ya la we probably get excited next week only hahaha by then I practice holding pee. I just scared I miss the darker line because of the water intake. But no choice have to drink water because the weather so hot! I really don't want to fall sick at this critical time

Thiru: Yeah, agree. It's very hot. I also dont dare to eat heaty stuff. Better drink more water.
Last week I ate durian, probably that's why I am having frequent headaches now.

Beanbean: your signs looking promising..that could be implantation bleeding.. Which dpo r u at now? Did you chart bbt for this cycle?

Thiru: yeah.. I know how you feel.. If longan tea is making you falling sick, you can stop for few days . Anyway, that can be drank any time even in 2ww or so.. Better don't fall sick.. I can't hold my pee for too long too.. Its Abit hard to control at times but just try your best.. Finally knock off alr..

Shirley, I shd be at dpo 8/9 today. Hoping for the best but keeping my expectation low. Scare of disappointment leh..

Yup, I did measure every morning, but I don't chart so as to keep stress level lower.

Pre o ~ 36.1-36.2
Post o ~ 36.6 -36.8

I don't experience any o dip in temperature.

Thiru, u will find urself very relief when it's time to pee in the evening, haha. I am so "addicted" to test for o in the evening that there was a day at ard dpo 2/3/4, I find myself holding urine at 5pm :p then I was so relief that I need not test!

Bean: all the best . Think positive and stay happy. Ya I had kidney stones before so have been adviced to drink more water but if this dilutes the LH for opk I have no choice but to keep my fingers crossed.

I wanted to control today but couldn't. I per last at 4 so thought ok go home n hold til 8 but once I got home n saw my throne couldnt hold it anymore hahaha so peed at 6.

Just had shower and obseved a lot of white discharge. I think I going to O soon. I guess the grapefruit juice does really work! I just hope the opk works for me to time the bd. I really want to grad this cycle. Keepin my fingers crossed.

thiru:gd luck to u..hope u detect ur O soon..

beanbean:today had a tiring day!! today shd be my DPO10..as usual,sore breast now..feel sleepy and little giddiness,don know is coz due to tired or hungry.. feel that this cycle gone case alr..no spotting for me after O till now..all AF symptoms..argh..

I also have higher surge in opk in the morning than at night.
My morning urine stronger although I never use first morning urine.

I still have not see any discharge yet. Hopefully tomorrow is my day. Today cd 14. Patiently waiting

Faith: not all pple got IB de.. I don't have for both of my pregnancies..

Re: OPK,
Nv use first morning urine to test for OPK. First morning urine is only for pregnancy test. It will not be accurate for OPK.

Thiru: that's great.. A lot of that ewcm?? I am waiting for mine.. Hehe... Apparently today my opk line seem to be more obvious during the evening.. But nevertheless its still a negative.. I too hope to grad this month.. Today feel damn moody.. Just now kinda had a small tiff with hubby.. Feeling especially sensitive today.. Tmr still gt meeting in the afternoon.. Haix..

Thiru, today then I started drinking grapefruit juice.

Vanilla, I nv use first morning urine.
But still higher surge than evening urine.

Yeo: I'm using the browser. Jus keyed will check using office oc ltr on.

Shirley: wat happened? Hope u n ur hub r ok now..

Morning all ladies...
Cd3 today! Can't wait it clears..

Cheek: how's ur bbt today?
Vanilla: looking forward for ur scan results on next week..
Thru: glad to hear that. Rem to bd..
Babkk: jia you!

Hai.. I'm feeling extremely down since ytd.. Keep thinking back to my ex company.. It's been a yr since I left.. Admitted that I still mss there, regardless work n ppl.. Compared to current here, I prefer there.. Hv been struggle myself for the past 1 yr.. Dunno when I can go.. Hope the depression win strike me again like last yr.. Iit hurts!

Shirley: I don't think it is ewcm but was white n stretchy. Anyway it's only cd11 n opk no surge so didnt bd. hope u r feeling better today and all's well with dh

Babykk: let me know if u see the white discharge in a few days. I only started drinking on Saturday so within 5 days got change

Mission for today: control urine for 4 hours haha

Sasa: Dont be depressed. Take it easy yah.... If you dont like the current company, you can either find another company, or go back to your ex-company. Who knows your ex-company has opening?

My bbt goes up today to 36.88 (yesterday was 36.80). Tested clearblue today, but it was negative. I dont think I am pregnant. Probably my body is fighting some kind of virus/infection, that's why the temp doesnt go down.

Shirley, hugs, hope u feeling better le. On a side note, feeling moody and sensitive may be signs of O approaching, I rem I was so moody that I thought to myself, why like that? How to BD during O?!

Bliss, ur present colleague must be real nasty to u. How abt gg ahead and change job? Colleagues v impt, coz u face them more than ur hubby on weekday. Not worth it to let them affect ur life and ttc.

Thiru, get ready ur opk and get ready to BD!

Thiru, within 5 days can see egg white? So wonderful.
Or u always have that when u are fertile?
If it is, then I better drink more before I officially detect o.

Shirley, hope u are and dh are fine now.

Sass, totally understand that, I been thru that before. Worst is to meet bad colleague and still got o dread going to work.

Faith, I'm 36.7 today again, haahaa.
Do rest more/immediately when u r tired and giddy. They are good signs ;) hunger pang too, I tend to get very hungry but eat something will get bloated. Do u get that?

I'm trying to keep my hope high and at the same time manage my expectation. Tsk tsk. Dont dare think too much but I'm really happy to share some common symptoms with cycle buddy!

Hope today is a better day for all of us!

Cheeka: thanks.. Im trying not to think much.. Doesmt want to break dwn again.. Planning to chng next yr once got my bonus but in e meantime focus on.ttcfirst..

My temp up a little today.. Ic.. Nvm.next one u will b the one test bfp!

Babykk: I usually get ewcm when fertile but l only in cd11 n opk no surge so don't think this is ewcm. I am confident O approaching. Hope it works for u too. Remember vanilla said stop grapefruit juice when O and when 2ww. Good luck

Beabean: iwanted but am.afraid worst outcone.. Or anyone of urcompany looking for extra heafcount?

Babykk: ya.. Collwagye is vworse here.. A moment she taljs to un tge moment I reply she willkeep quiet.. V dian.. Tgats y I ve been a loner dince the day I started.. Althou sup is muce to me but I feel.i hv to be on my guard.. I nearly cried earlier on now im controllung my tears..

Sorry for my rant.. I jus wan to faster get bfp n resign omce o finish my maternity leave n go out work part time. Mayb im mot suitable to wrk but cant b selfish let hub earn n support.

After join this I gainmy wt.. Dunmo y.. Nv eat full during lunch yet can gaun.. Dunno by sitting dwn.always will gain that much wt amot..sigh

Sorry fot my rants..

Sasa... hugs.... Dont be too stressed yah... not good for ttc.
Just ignore them and do what you do. Me too a loner in office, not because my colleagues are not nice, but because they are all males. Ha..ha... Im fine being a loner. Just do my job and that's it lho. Take it ezy...

Anyway, despite the type errors, I can still understand what you wrote. Ha..ha...

sasa, ya cheer up babe. totally can feel u.
definately you can bfp and faster get a job that you like and fired this company. haha
For now, dun think so much.not gd for ttc

cheeka: yup i noe.. i just keep quiet always in office.. so good ur side.. wheres ur office? but i dislike gg lunch alone thats y i always lunch in..

hehehe
paiseh was using hp earlier on cos boss is in..

Sasa, my office is at west area. Initially, I also dont like to be seen eating alone. But after a while, I kinda dont care about what other people think anymore. I mean, so what if I eat alone.
Doesnt bother me anymore.

Good morning jie mei meng.. Happy mid week..

Bliss: I feel slightly better today.. Ytd just feel super moody plus sensitive.. Plus dropped my phone.. Haix.. I thought today wanna eat mac den Ytd hubby den he replied jokingly "someone is going to be fat" I guess the word FAT makes me feel even worst.. But the true is I really put on weight during ttc period.. All the tonic, supplement and cut down on exercise really make me put on weight. Sian ttm!..

Thiru: can your discharge stretch long?? Looks like you're ovulating soon..
cd8 today for me.. Hehe.. I am ok le.. All I need is a good sleep and a tight hug from him when I am down..
think this few days can bd alr.. Gt to cover the base..

Cheeka: hugs.. Like everyone say thIs month will be better.. Lets all jia you together.. K?

Beanbean: I am at my cd8 today. My opk still show faint line.. I also hope to o soon.. Hopefully won't feel moody on the bd day.. If not dunno how to start from.. Sian.. How r u feeling today? Any symptoms showing?

Babykk: I am feeling better now.. Thanks for your concern.. Really happy to have you girls here for me..

Bliss: have you thought of going back to your ex company? Are they hiring anymore employees? Cheer up darling.. Things may not be as bad as it is.. Try to tahan, clear your maternity leave den leave them.. Afterall, there is free money for four months.. Hugs..

Baby kk, I'm suppose to be in dpo9/10 today. Thinking of testing either this Friday dpo 11/12 coz ganjiong. Yet feels like doing it on end of 2ww( sun, dpo 13/14)
Me and faith and ecups(?) due for testing! Thanks for ur prayers!
How's the grapefruit juice? Got see effect?

Cheeka, how's ur bbt readings today?

Bliss, I feel u! Left my previous previous workplace Partly because of ONE colleague! My other colleagues were great! Yup, I can't stand it when there's only one whom I need to work closely with. She's constantly breath down my neck, u
must be more xin ku.

Beanbean: My BBT go up leh today to 36.88 (yesterday 36.80). Dont know what is going on, but definitely not preggie cos HPT negative.
Let's jia you together. I will buy grapefruit juice.

Thiru: Can share which brand you drink?

Morning gals,

It's CD9 for me today. Think I will start testing with my OPKs today

Happy testing for the rest and also happy BDing

Cheeka: I am drinking the sunkist brand which is orange and grapefruit mix

Shirley: I also never exercise since ttc n put on weight. Sigh no choice better save than sorry. Nvm after delivery hire PT n Los weight hahaha. I saving money for that. I told dh bd on fri so better don't give excuses haha

Thiru: as much as I wanna exercise but can't.. I used to exercise 6 days per week.. Now cant really.. Only like twice per week and only doing those slow jog and some pumping and yoga.. Other den that no crunches, no running fast, no this no that.. Haix.. I bought the Florida pure grapefruit.. Manage to finish it.. Left with last two serving.. I thinking if I should get somemore a not.. Cd8 today for me.. And guess what?! I just peed like tahan hour back only.. Gt the urge to poop so dash to toilet without taking my kit.. Sob sob..

Ttc: cycle buddy, I started my opk test Ytd.. Not interesting apparently..

Re: grapefruit, I noticed that I am having some creamy discharge after I pooped.. Thiru, you discharge is white in colour too??

shirley how many days later u have the discharge after drinking grapefruit juice. i hope i can get it just in time for me ovualation.
today cd15 still no smiley face. should be 2 more days.