Shirley: Not sure if the CM is EWCM and it's very very little. Normally can see EWCM only after I poo (Sorry, TMI) :p

I think my OKPs should also have 30. I think I will start tomorrow bah. I got mine already last Fri
Might BD tonight to 'release' old troops first

How long was ur last cycle? 28 days? If ur usual cycle is 24 days, u can start to try OPK on CD8-10 onwards leh. Mine is irregular so I just try tomorrow onwards in order not to miss any surge.

I took Vit B, folic acid and EPO (sometimes only). Started drinking LRD on CD2~4 and grapefruit last 2 days. I also started clomid on CD2-6, no choice, coz I suspect my follicles not mature enuff to be released on their own

Cheeka: Dun be sad... I also so wanted a dragon baby, tried 6 mths already but... sigh... think it's all fated bah. Snake baby also good la. Snakes are considered as 'little dragons' also mah

lol.. ya lo.. i also shocked to hear that.. hahaha.. the box indicated 9 applicators.. lol.. if used up 1 tube den i no need to slp liao thru out liao.. battle till morn!!!

hmm... my ofc ar? i dun talk to anyone.. i always alone de. poor me.. hmm.. i dun wan to mail to office ltr some kpo, words travel faster than reporters..

i wan to mail to my place but my place no one at home.. me n hubby working... not sure if can deliver on sat instead.. hahaha..

wah u cd6 hoot alredy ar? or u used b4 the preseed?

Faith, I'm measuring 36.7 today!
Symptoms-wise, soar nipples only, boobs not really.
Fell asleep easily, normally I can dong past 12, but maybe coz I'm really tired?
Actually, I can't really differ if got symptoms coz my body a bit haywired after eating all those supplement and TCM for 1yr.
I'm always bloated and gassy. Urine yellowish and smells. Ance outbreaks, like all with me permenantly, hahaha.

blissful: I'm fine today.. Feeling tried almost everyday.. haa.. keep wanting to doze off... zzzz.. I saw guardian selling at $8.50, if i'm not wrong.. I bought mine from http://tiny-shop.blogspot.sg/search/label/Basal%20Ovulation%20Thermometer she is selling at $9 but its in Fahrenheit. Guardian is in degress C kind.

this is the conceive plus.. http://tiny-shop.blogspot.sg/search/label/TTC%20Tools%20n%20Fertility%20Tests
Really up to u to use which one i thk both got the same effect. I nv use Pre-seed before but heard from those who used said it is abit sticky, i dont feelt Conceive plus sticky at all. I'm those cannot tolerate sticky de..

Cheeka: for me i only used CB digital when the cheap OPK looks positive to me. Or those dunno positive or negative very close kind. Cuz if not very ex to keep using it thru out e cycle cuz we gotta test twice a day.. *heartache*

I dont have those dead skin leh.. Hmm.. I tot dead skin is like those "gao kway"? Like if u go scrub den will have those bits kind? I dont have wor..

New cycle new hope ya.. =) *hugs hugs*

ttcing: wow.. 37.55 is very high.. I din even get tat high temp before.. i'm feeling good. thank you.. Clomid definately helped me cuz if i nv O i sure cant get my BFP. So clomid helped me O!! fingers crossed for u too.. =D

babykk: for me somtimes, but i thk when e fertile period will get wet cuz feeling very sexual.. woohoo... u noe kind la.. haa.. *blush* can dont use concevie plus lubricant but i still use cuz i hope the troops can survive longer and swim easier.. so i use concevie plus even i got EWCM.. =D

shirley: hope the seller sent out already. Cuz i think u all op of registered mail will take longer cuz e seller have to go all e way to post office where else if normal mail, the seller can jus drop off from her house. So maybe she will go post office only 1-2 days after u paid her. Thats what i think la..

thiru: its normal to get faint line for OPK. Cuz we constantly have LH surge in our body. best to test twice a day to advoid missing the surge.

Ttc: I think I will test Tmr den.. I am also worry that I will miss the surge.. If really not enough den gt to get those atas one alr.. Bo bian.. How's the test?? Your opk...

Bliss: you staying near to your in law or parents? Maybe can sent it to their place den you go collect after work.. Or otherwise, you request to the lady if cannot mail it in the evening? Better don't delay so long.. Cos you need the opk in time to test also..

Vanilla: my opks are here.. Going to test Tmr. Cd 7.. Side I have short cycle.. So better test early den later.. You must rest more..
when is your next appt?

vanilla: thanks.. i bot from guardian at 8.50.. i dun see any other 8.50 le.. so i assume is the correct one.. great u are feeling gd.. rest well n tk care!

shirley: near in law but oso same. both of them are working.. hehehehe
perhaps i will use normal post.. now waitin for the lady to reply me.. ya lo i ordered today hope to receive by fri den next week can test!

vanilla: I have high BBTs since last mth. But I think it's the hot weather and heaty food/drinks/soups that I have been consuming these few weeks. No BFP for me le, so trying again this month...

U take care and drink more hot water to warm your body. Heard other pple say better DUN take tonics during the 1st trimester. Not sure if u can take LRD or those herbal soups now...

Shirley: I think I will test tmr, CD8 for me tomorrow. Coz my cycles are ard 24-36 days. But usually 31-36 days, so counted as a bit on the long side. When r u gg to start BD?

shirley: Glad that ur OPK are here le.. can start testing soon!!! =D

Next scan is 28th June, 1130am.. SUPER LONG LA!!!! arrghhhhh!! Anyway, this morning i still have 1 strip of HPT left, which is suppose to be expired but i still use it, still got line leh.. haa... So maybe expire 1-2 days still can use.. Longer den cant use le.. haa..

blissful: Yup yup.. If i know there sell so cheap i buy that one. I bought mine at $9. arrgghhhh.. In Fahrenheit some more... still have to convert to degree Celsius lo.. manually.. haa..

Actually, normal mail is good enough le. If u order tdy e seller sent tml before e collection of mail right, u should be able to get it by Wed le. haa.. Very fast de.. Jus have to see e timing of e collection of e mail. Like mostly is 5pm, so before 5pm u drop, tml will reach le. If u drop aft 5pm tdy, den e mail will reach ard thrus. =D

Bliss: hopefully your opk will come soon..
I didn't measurey bbt thismonth cos too late for it.. Hopefully I will strike.. And grad toat thread.. Den baby and I gt same birthday month.. Haha..

Ttc: Tmr cd7 for me.. My cycle is usually Ard 24 - 30 days.. Abit not regular like those zun zun 28 days will come.. But normally will appear by day 28.. Come on and off one. I think will start to Bd on this coming Fri.. If opk picking up will also Bd alr.. Give no chance.. Haha..

vanilla: is it.. i shall start to tk bbt tmr onwards n test strips on next week.. u order any ovaluation strips from tinyshop b4?

i rem that time u sayin u test during office hours rite? will the results out v fasT? scare ltr i in the toilet v long ppl suspecting.. den i hv to bring a cup along.. be tt er bring a small pouch along..
ya lo.. hope the mail wun get lost half way..

shirley: thanks.. im still waiting for the lady to reply to the thread.. if not i will order others le.. i cant wait any longer!!!
hehe if my bb is in apr den it will be my rom anniversary.. mar will be good cos hubby birthday.. keeping fingers crossed for me n U as well for the others!!

today seem quiet.. having Blues anyone?

Sasa: If you are buying from BBmeagan, I think she is quite fast. I ordered twice from her and I received within 3 working days. All by normal mail. My friends also bought from her using normal mail, all received within days too. Dun worry.

shan: yup.. im placing the orders with her.. am still waitin for her reply since 1.30pm..neck long long!!
alright, i shall use normal post.. hehehe..

blissful: I nv buy from sg before cuz too ex le. I buy from china de. haa.. CheaP!!!

If u wan e result to appear fast, u dip it inside the pee and count till 5. by then the urine should be traveling up e strips le. U can see the result zone kana urine le..

For mine, i buy e strips it comes along with small pee cup.. haa.. disposable kind.. So very convenient.. For day time, I test between, 10am-12pm. For night time, i test between 8-10pm. Its good to test twice as u wun miss e LH surge, some pple surge is very short only, so if test once will miss e timing le. Den u might think u nv O tat cycle but u did, its jus tat u missed e LH surge and missed ur O. So it is really impt to test twice a day.. =D

Taking bbt also good. Fun to see the temp up n down machiam stock market.. And u will be wondering, am i going to O cuz e temp dip.. haa..

In SG, it is consider quite safe. My fren told me its hard to get lost de. Last time i buy things from gmarket also use registered mail. But now i dont le. *fingers crossed* lol.. =D

vanilla: hehehe.. yea i rem u sayin u alot alot n it expire this mth for the hpt..

so good, i also wan to hv the cup.. wonder SG selling small cup anot.. den i wun be wastin alot of cups since it cannt be re-used at all..

ooohh.. so the temp dip means im O-ing but also hv to see the test strips accurate anot.. give in n take..

so do me.. i always used normal registered mail via gmarket..

yeah yeah.. cd2 tmr! cant wait it finishes!

blissful: ya.. i used up the last HPT le.

The cup is disposable de. I'll be selling them off when i move on to 2nd tri. Hope by then u gals all dont need it le. haa.. *den dunno who going to buy from me.. haa. Maybe new ttcing friend* Myabe u can jus take a small container lo. Plastic de, reuse it every time lo. At home i use a small cup, for those Yang Ming jiu cup. I got many, so i used one to collect my pee.. lol.. Each time after use, i wash n wipe it dry wif tissue. Outside den i use disposable de..

Not really leh.. Normally should be dip la.. But u see mine nv dip leh.. rise some more.. But impt u muz take at the same time everyday.. If not, not accurate. I din take at e same time then jus before i O a few days, i take all at e same time, heng still in time.. =D

So rmb muz take it at the same time wor.. =D

Haa.. Ya lo.. finish n u can BD le.. haa...

Sasa: Im still moody. And crampy... so sucky. Ha..ha..
Anyway, feeling better other than the cramps. Thanks for asking!

Babykk: Ya, the red cover line will come show on the chart automatically if there are 3 consecutive temperatures that are higher than the average temperature, something like that.

babykk: ya.. The vertical and horizontal line will come out on its own when u enter enough data. Like when u tested positive for OPK, u will enter it inside and they will change accordingly.. =D

Cheeka: take some chocolate.. Will ease e pain... =D

Vanilla: yup.. am gg to take it like 5am or 5.15am daily since im always the 1st to wake up, prepare breakfast for myself n hubby.. mentally is me whether im hardworking enough anot.. hehehe..

Cheeka: cheer up.. my cramps are be tter than last month.. but always go t oilet den all flushed out.. but shiok la. To let off all the old blood.. :p drink some hot water, apply medicated oil or eat some chocolates like vanilla mentioned..

Tiggerbabe: hmm.. i think i better st art washin up starting t onite and wait for my shipment arrives tmr n cont to keep all the bottles. :p

Vanilla: 28 will be here is just a twinkle of an eye.. Don't worry.. Everything is going to turn out fine..
I can't wait alr knock off now. Having headache!! Suck man.

Bliss: I put the opk and hpt all in a small bag together with the cup.. Small one.. Go toilet more convenience..

cheeka:'hugs'..i know how u feel,i felt as much as you for every mth for the past 2 years alr..quite sianz abt everything including work..

today is really a unhappy day..sadly,the unit that I wanted is taken up alr..no choice,fated not to have my flat and baby..life is not just smooth for me compared to others..but WHY me???

shirley: yup im gg to look for a bag to fill in my cup.. u re-used the cup ma? oh my, dunno ate wrong what.. diahrrea! wanna go home.. time not up yet.. sian

Faith: ~hugz~ Sorry you didnt get your flat.
Im sorry also that we are not pregnant.

I think Im gonna have a good cry tonight. Just to let it all out... and then try again. New fresh cycle...

Faith: when I lost lele, I also think the same way as u.. WHY ME!!!! There r so many lousy pple out there and yet they can have bb so smooth n easily..

But later I thk, there r even more worst case pple den me it's just tat I din noe. Like pple who might lost their child due to sickness. Or even had many pregnancies but baby somehow didn't make it.

So I told myself I'm better then them le. Keep looking forward dear.. Everything will be alright.

I ballot 11-14 times before I got my bto at yishun which will
Only be ready in 1st quarter 2015!!! Haa..

Cheeka: hugs hugs.. It's good to let it all out. Will feel better de..
after cry wipe all ur tears n mucus n look forward ya..

Tks vanilla and Shan

So happy to hear from my gynae for my Eggie scan today.
Doctor says will ovulate in 3-4 days time. Lining was good too. Lucky this cycle was better than last month.

celtyeo,blissfulsasa,cheeka:Thanks..at least I have u gals to listen to me and share my unhappiness..

Cheeka:Just had argument with my HB,went toliet and cry it out le..felt better,actually help me relieve stress..
I know is hard,life still carry on..Hope tml will be a better day for all of us..

Babykk: good to hear that.. Rem to bd bd bd!!!

faith: hugs! Dun cry le.. Hope u n ur hb r okay now.. Yup tomorrow will be a better day!

Cheeka: cry it out n u will feel better! Rem we hv more things to look forward to in this new cycle! Hugs!

now then got a bit of time to log in.

Faith, what happen? Hope you are alright by now. Cheer up babe. sometimes i also super angry with DH and i tot of like ending it.. i know is angry words but still... anyway yes tomorrow will be a better day.

today i was having a lousy mood too. met ridiculars people and spoilt my day!! and i keep thinking of the incident over and over again.
Just hope tomorrow will be a better day!

Faith:u r welcome. Balloting for flats here in sg can be really frustrating. I oso only got mine in the 8th ballot.. Just dun give up!!

Sigh... Ttc is really an emotional process..

Faith: dont be sad. U will get sometime better

Shirley: let's start opk testing. Can I still take LRD and grapefruit juice when I O? Waiting for the dark line. Hope we grad this cycle

Vanilla: thanks I hope so too

Thiru, my buddy cycle. I shd be o-ing in 3 days time. Today cd13. Lining was 7mm and egg was 15mm as of today. How abt u? Have u start tested?

Babykk: ya started testing the opk since yesterday. No sginficant test line yet. How do u know such details? U went gynae n scan?

Thiru, yes I actually went to scan from my gynae.
Cos last mth my egg was really horrible, lining thin and ovulate very late at cd27 and af came less than 12 days after ovulation. So I decided to go again this cycle to see if it is on right track.

hi ladies...
hope everyone has a nice day on the beginning of the week!

went to see my gynae this afternoon and told her my condition.. was given medication for the next 10days for my mense to come and will follow by another medication on the day2 onwards for next 5days to induce the ovulation... medication is given similar to clomid.. hopefully i can graduate soon!

Bliss: yup.. I put my opk and a small disposable cup in my small bag.. Haha.. Although I say disposal but I reused it.. Just wash and wipe it dry.. Cos hard to find small cup.. I gt the cup from my previous leftover opk.. Haha.. Cd2 for you.. Jia you.. Counting down to cd 6 for you.. Af should be clear or almost clearing for you..

Thiru: my opk is finally here.. Going to test Tmr.. Alr packed them up and put into my bag.. For drink wise, I usually don't drink them together.. I will drink them one hour apart. cos one hot one cold.. Scare later diarrhea or what. Haha.. Cd6 coming cd7 for me.. Counting down.. Hopefully we can grad together and proceed to mar thread..

Faith: understand how you feel.. Have a good cry so you will feel better.. There are more balance of sales flats awaiting for you.. Cheer up.. Hugs..

Babykk: that a piece of good news.. Has your opk starts to pick up?? Update us more of your signs of o... Excited for you.. I am going to test Tmr.. Hopefully my 30 opk is enough for me..

Faith: it's okay. You and ur dh will emerge stonger as a couple. Problems will make couples closer together. Take it easy yah... You'll get ur flat, don't worry. Bumper BTO coming up.

Sasa: I didn't cry at home. I cried in office just now after everybody left. Part of me dowan dh to see me crying cos it will make him sadder. Then, had revenge sashimi dinner. Ha..ha...

Actually, crying is part of grieving process and to let go of emotions. So I find that it's okay to cry.

Cd2 today!
Cheek; my cycle buddy, cheer up.. Yup crying is the best way to relieve stress n sadness.. ESP me I always cry for work n felt much better.. Hmmmm.. Great u had a good dinner!

Shirley: yup.. Cd2 le.. Fast fast clear.. Hehe.. Oic think I can't small cup except those buffet disposable cups..

Morning ladies

I also using disposable cup for opk

Shirley: good luck on the opk testing. Today first day checking at work, nervous. Don't want ppl to know. LRD and grapefruit juice I drink on alternate days. Scared diarrhea too. Hahaha. Can I still continue to drink when ovulating and 2ww?

Morning ladies.

Shirley, today cd14, opk got 2 lines but still not as dark. Gynae says should be ovulating in another 3 days. So I will still use opk and smiley face to gauge.
I also hope I can be mar thread too.

Sasa, actually u can get those disposal cups that those we use for buffet. Those white colour plastic. I always use it wash and reuse.

Morng all,

I'm using those disposable plastic cups that you can get fr any supermkt, too. Just wash n reuse.

DPO 2 (i think) but don't see any cycle buddy ard leh...