Morning ladies.... Monday blue again

Blissfulsasa, which dpo u are now?

Actually i quite no mood for bd session.
Cos we find that we do for the sake of doing and many times we just go straight to it and i find it no pleasure at all. Is it because of this and can't conceive?

Sasa.... morning! We are in the same boat. I tested yesterday, but negative. AF still not reporting yet. No AF means still have hope.

Cheeka: morning.. Buddy.. V sian. I wntee to test ytd but I tested today thinking af might b reporting. But I dun hv high hopes that I will bfp.. Dunno y.. Ur af missed how many days le? Btw U hv amy symptoms?

Morning ladies

Shirley: the weekend was good. Suddenly became sick middle of the night. V bad headache n vomiting. Lucky today on leave. Today cd9. I started testing opk twice yesterday. Wonder if 40opk enough to last this cycle. Any advice? Hopefully your opk arrives today.

Sasa: Don't be sianz. AF not here yet, so be hopeful. I also try not to keep my hopes up too high.

I dont know I miss how many days leh. Normally, my cycle is 31-33 days, though sometimes can be 35 days. Today is CD35.

I dont have any pregnancy symptoms. My sore boobs early last week was no longer there. One thing though, last saturday, I suddenly had severe headache and vomitted once. But Im not sure whether it is because of heaty (ate too much durian) or weather is so hot or it is pregnancy symptom. Other than that, everything seems normal.

cheeka, not in the same boat with u le.. just reach ofc n went toilet.. i see red.. sigh
but nvm i tell myself n to hubby, work hard.. am gg to purchase opk, preseed, take bbt from tmr onwards le..

Sasa: ~hugz~ New cycle new hope yah. Yes, try to take bbt, and use pre-seed if too dry. Me too started using pre-seed last cycle.

Come to think of it, me and Thiru also had bad headache and vomitting. Is it something with the weather?

cheeka:
thanks... yeah! new hope.. im gg to buy pre-seed! but takin bbt tmr is it too late ar?

is it.. how u find the pre-seed?

hmm.. i cant say much but different body hv different symptoms.. just like vanilla, she had flu at nite.. u try to test after 3days.. meanwhile be careful n take care..
*hugz*

Morning all, we have much great news over the weekend! More to come ya ;)

Sasa, cheeka, which dpo are u in now?

Bbkk, hope u catch a big round egg today. I think it's normal coz we have timing to follow. Maybe try to organize some short getaway or staycation? Spicy spicy! Keke.

Faith faith, my cycle buddy where r u? My bbt dropped .1 today!

Find that I'm getting a bit gan jiong already, I think today shd be dpo 7/8/9 for me? I lost count, so lazy to keep track.

Cheeka: I think for me it's the weather because I haven't o yet. Take panadol extra also no use. Didn't take LRD yesterday afraid heaty still got heaty hahaha. I taking LRD on alternate days and only drink about 500ml.

Sasa, thanks!
Pre-seed is quite cooling, like aloe vera gel. Ha..ha... I find it hard to use the applicator though. It's too 'big' and hard, and too painful. But other than that, it's okay.

It's not too late at all for you to start BBT. In fact, some suggested that no need to take BBT during period (i.e. start after period is clear).

Beanbean, I think I am DPO15.

Sasa, not too late to start tml, coz u need at least 6 days to get coverline and pattern for pre o temperature. so think will still be valid. In fact, my temperature drops slowly back when menus come, so first 2 days usually will be high for me still, then cd 3 onwards will become low pre o temp. Very funny lah, my bbt.

Thiru, I remembered I have very bad headache on the very night when I first started my LRD. I stopped for a few days and cut down the dosage then ok already.
And maybe u would like to take normal panadol or baby aspirin and coupled with lots of water and vitc instead if needed again. Coz panadol max very strong, may affect bbt and o.

thanks for the explanation cheeka, beanbean!

but i only hv the normal thermomter.. where can i purchase the one with 2 decimal points?

anyone ordered things from bbdust.blogspot b4?

cheeka : u order opk from where? huh preseed is painful? ermm..

beanbean: im in cd1 today!
new cycle new hope!

i wanna to join mar thread! ladies.. lets graduatae n join in mar thread hand in hand

Good morning ladies, hope you all had a good weekends.. Lets work hard to strive thru this week and get over it...

Bliss: which dpo r u?? So long af don't report still gt chance.. Don't be disappointed..
we are here for you.. :

Babykk: read that by going just for it, troops quantity won't be as much as you had compared to pleasure during Bd.. Don't know how true is that.. Is my cd6 today.. Still waiting for af to clear which I gauge will be clear by today.. Update us more abt our appt.. Have you completed your clomid?

Morning ladies...

Babykk: good luck for ur scanning..
ya.. Totally understand wat u mean.. Hugs hugs..

Shirley: hope u received ur opk today..

Blissful: new cycle new hope.. I saw at guradian tat day got promo. I Thk 8 plus only. U might wanna go take a look. Same section with those opk n pregnancy kit..

Ya.. I had blocked nose like from dpo8 onwards.. In e middle of e night.. It's one of e pregnancy signs, I google it aft tat..

I used conceive plus.. No applicator.. I insert using hand.. I mean fingers.. Lol,...

Anyway, good luck to those in their 2ww.. Feb thread is waiting for u..

Cheeka: I'm also feeling warmer and felt 'heaty'. Dunno if it is because I drank 2 -3 bowls of ba zhen soup yesterday evening. BBT is 37.55 this morning! Since last mth, my BBT seems higher, previous few months all range between 35.00~35.97.

Today is CD7 for me and I took clomid this cycle. Gonna OPKs from Wednesday (CD9) onwards..

Shirley: CD1 fore today!! New cycle, new hope..im gg to try all sorts of methods liao.. Heeee.. Btw, where u ordered ur opk? Im.tjinking ordering from bbdust which they hv a package like $19.++..

Vanilla: thanks thanks.how r u feeling tody?? Is it.. Watson selling ma? . Hmmm.. Weather v hot dun wish to.walk.allthe way to bugis.. But I wull see how ltrfor the sake of preggy cannot b laz. Haha

Sasa, I buy clearblue digital OPKs. It's much easier to use cos the result is shown in smiley
face if we are ovulating. It is more definite than trying to figure out whether the test line is darker or not etc when using normal test strips.

I bought my BBT thermometer at Unity. You can buy at watson or guardian also.

Regarding pre-seed, you can use fingers if you dont like the applicator.

TTCing: Wooahhh... 37.55 was very high leh! That's good! he..he...

Vanilla: Do you have dead skin like discharge in your 'secret garden'? I have like dead skin discharge (dark colours like when you rub both palms and dead skin starts to come out) and dont know what the heck is those things!

Beanbean: I didn't know that about panadol extra. Thanks for the caution. Today going to cont with LRD hopefully don't faint haha

Bliss: Nvm.. New cycle new hope.. Lets Jia you together... I am in cd6 today.
I find preseed not bad.. Initially quite stickybut becomes more watery after that..

Thiru: drink more water. If can try to avoid panadol cos its pretty harsh on liver. Its takes pretty long for the liver to fully to metabolism from your system. . try to drink more water and fruits if possible..
hope you feel better now.. 40 opks can last you abt 20 days.. Assuming you're using 2 each day. . If your cycle is more towards 28 - 35 days cycle, it should be enough..

I have been using preseed my last cycle but failed.
I used the applicator to insert. You have to insert 15mins before bd. so during foreplay it will flow out. So instead i rest for 15 mins then action. That y no foreplay, could be this that y no pg?? Cos no pleasure.
So this round i only apply outside.
But i still feel dry.

Vanilla, do u feel dryness during bd? Or i did use lubrication?

beanbean:today my bbt also drop 0.1,today 36.8..u got any symptoms yet? I only felt sore boobs,nothing liao..sianz..

blissfulsasa:'hugs'..new cycle new hope..with so much effort we will be doing..we will grad...

Recently,weather really have moods..rmb to drink more water and take care of urself..For ttc ladies,we cannot afford to fall sick..

TTCing:ur bbt temp is really high..what CD are u?

Cheeka:Fingers twist for u..meanwhile monitor and test again in few days times..

Ttcing: thats v high.. Hope u r not hving fevrr.. Bazhen.soup.is quite heaty.. Plus weather is sohot recently.. Drink.plenty of water..

Shirley: u use alrdy?? Im gg to get that..dunno 1 enuff anot.. Haha.. U can start ur opk le.. While im behind u..yea! Lets jiayou together.. When.is the best cd to tk.opk??

Cheeka: clearblue over my quota.. Hehe..wonder gmarket has gd deals anot..

Is guardian still hving promo?? Anyone went to the guardian at IBIS Hotel? Is it big? N hv the things there? Cos no pharmancy counter as checked frm internet..

faith: I'm in CD7. BBTs high since last mth, but HPT neg and I saw red last week for a few days. It could be the weather and I have been taking lots of heaty stuff and fruits.

Shirley: I also bought the OPKs and HPTs from the same lady. Yeah, we are cycle buddies this round! Let's work hard(er) for this cycle!

Vanilla: How are u today? Just managed to finish reading the last 2 days' posts and realised u have succeeded! Congrats!

Do u think the Clomid has helped to a certain extend? I took it this cycle too... hope it helps.

Bliss: I never been to the guardian at ibis so not sure of they have it not.. But the guardian beside cold storage has it.
not sure if the promotion still on.. the promotion I saw is at Bishan.. But I guess all guardian shou be having the same promotion.. I can't start my opk yet cos still haven receive it.. I think I will start testing on cd8 onwards.. But not sire of its too early.. Cos only gt 30 opk..

Ttc: ya, gt from same supplier.. Yeah.. Hopefully we gt the same luck to hard together and move toat thread. seem llike March thread not very active.. You think testing on cd8 too early? Cos only gt 30 opks.

Shirley: ok will do that. I have been testing twice a day since yesterday. So far only got v faint line so I think maybe end of the week may turn darker

Shirley: ic.. Cos jus realised ibos is the nearest near to my office.. Still thinking wan to go ltr on anot..feeling vsian n tired..u rem wats the thermometer called? If using the normal ones ok?
OH.the opk u ordered from there.. I think u shd b receivung it today. U use reg mail? I wish to use but only be hme at 7pm,no one received in e day time..hai.wonder normal postagewill lost anot..

Shirley: Dunno if I should test later at 2pm coz I saw some EWCM (but very little when I wiped.)
Did u take any herbal soups that is good for replenishing blood or keeping warm? Eg ba zhen soup, Si shen soup and black chicken soup. Heard it is heaty but also best for drinking after ur AF finishes. Cannot drink when gg to O and after O.

Typo? No worries...kind of can make out what u r trying to say! :D

Morng everyone, wow, many posts today.. cant catch up..

sasa: new cycle, jiayou!

babykk: hope you catch your egg today

Thiru: 40 opks shd be enough, i tested for 10days twice perday so use only 20 opks...

Everybody: weather is crazy!! so hot, i hate it! So drink more water esp those feasting on durians
I just had durians yest n today my throat n ears itchy oredi, can feel the heaty-ness.

Hmmm.. i not sure if i'm considered in DPO1? opk +ve on sat night, tested last night still +ve. Just tested this morng, -ve le... so today is DPO 1 right?

Sasa: BBT measurement must be taken using the BBT thermometer. Coz we need to track the 0.01 difference making it more accurate. Guardian BBT thermometer comes in a pink box packaging and its usually placed together with those HPT.

Thiru: 40 OPK should be more than enough for a cycle, unless you have late o.

Sasa: Yup! Let's Jia you~! LOL. I'm CD8 today. Patiently waiting for O. Haha.

Oh by the way, preseed only have 6 applicators.. so if we used up the applicators, I guess we have to use fingers, or externally.. like what vanilla mentioned. haha

Thiru: the line will start to pick up.. Hopefully over the weekends will be come positive.. I hope my opk will arrive today.. Y shortest cycle is 24 days.. According to the net, stated best to test from cd7 onwards.. But I thought wanna test in cd8.. Don't think will miss the o right?

Bliss: its called fertiliTy thermometer.. Its should be placed Ar with the condoms, hpt section.. Best is to use with 2 decimal.. Cos can detect more accrate.. I used registered mail.. Cos quite a few pple gt from her.. So I Abit ks worry that she will be confused and forgotten to mail so just to play safe ..

Ttc: gt ewcm alr? That's fast.. Could it be the grapefruit you took also?! But play safe, go test.. Don't miss out any chance .. Especially there are sign of o-ing.. I am waiting for af to clear completely.. Think today will clear cos only left with spotting.. I mist wait till next week when my mum is back from overseas to brew the black herbal chicken for me.. but I will take bai fong Wan Tmr if its clear plus drinking longan tea .. Together with my supplements and grapefruit.. I dunno if I should start yo test on cd 7 or 8.. My shortest cycle is 24 days.. At the same time, worry don't have enough opk cos I bought only 30 .. so can only last me till cd 22..

P.s: just receivey opk!!!! Yeah... Grandma just called to inform me the package.. Ho ho ho.. Haha..

Bliss: yup.. I am using pressed.. 32++ from guardian.. Gt discount.. Watson no discount.. I never use conceive plus before so can't comment on that.. But I think vanilla did mention that pressed is more sticky..

Sasa: ~HUGZ~
~SOB~
I had AF cramps, and went to toilet just now, AF just decided to show. Sigh...

We're cycle buddy. Now CD1.

Sasa, Im kinda down right now. Sigh... from wanting bunny baby, to dragon baby... until now... nothing. Sigh... It's just disappointing...

ladies i cant find the so called Fertitiy thermomer but what i see is there a baby on the package, n its selling at 8.50.. its called digital ovulation thermometer..

cheeka: i noe how u feel! me too.. been wanted it after marrage last yr but i hold on it till i found a job, tot it will be easy to c onceive but after tryin is not. so im still trying..
dun give up hope okie!
dun s tress abt it..
lets relax and overcome it t ogether..

lets take bbt together, monitor and grad together! jia you!

Cheeka: new cycle new hope.. Hugs..

Bliss: the preseed gt the applicator.. Think gt 9 sticks inside.. Lets jia you together this month..
together with the rest..

shirley: yup.. but the pharmancy ppl told me squeeze one tube into the 1 applicator.. scare me leh.. so can be use for 9 uses rite.. if dun wan to use applicator can use fingers anot ar? like looks s c ary leh to insert that in...

btw, u ordered that opk where u gg to receive? they gg to drop by to the nearest post office near ur house? den u go n collect it after ur work ma? or ur hse there are ppl in.. hehehe..
cos i dunno to use normal mail or register mail

The pharmacy like anyhow.. Lol.. Too much alr one tube.. O didn't insert the stick.. Can use fingers.. I apply on hubby penis also.. I roughly agar agar.. Initially during applying, will feel Abit sticky but later it becomes more watery.. The opk I order is thru registered mail.. The postman will mail to the place.. More secure.. Did you tell your colleague that you're ttcing? Cos if you want to opt for registered mail, you can request to mail to your office.. Den you can receive and sign for it.. But don't know if your colleague will kpo not.. You getting your opk today? My opk just arrived this afternoon.. So happy.. Haha.. I think I will test either Tmror ddsy after..