Beanbean: nice one.. I like it too..

Vanilla: I didn't takey temp for this month.. So not accurate if take now.. I trying the anyhow "hum thumb" approach.. Lol.. Arrow anyhow shot see will hit bulleyes not.. My af should due in the 10 but I still monitoring to see of its coming within these few day not.. But keeping finger crossed here.. no af!! Pls..

Thiru: you gt the registered mail den shouldn't be a problem
. Just make sure that your opk comes on time to test.. If not later you missed the o.. *touch wood*. If tmr still not here yet, den better call up and check. Today is your cd what? 4 or 5?

vanilla: mayb Thiru wans to feels assured that it wun get lost.. opk is so impt!!! hehehe

shirley: u test?

vanilla: how abt u? tested this morn?

faith: i wish to test too.. 1 HPT lying in my cabinet for mths.. if af dun report by this sun i will test!

sigh
i feel my tummy so bloated... just like bb is inside..

Faith: thanks.. But I like coward now.. Don't dare to test.. Lol.. But o think also xiong dou ji shao.. Cos not many signs ad symptoms.. Except tired easily and backache.. At the same time also like pms symptoms.. So just wait if af report not.. Of not den will go test.. Face the reality.. Haha.. I hate pple to hit or poke my tummy.. One of my colleague likes to poke my tummy or hit it but of cos gentle hit la.. But still aku tasuka

Faith: good luck.... Haa.. Think positive..

Shirley: oh I see.. I tot today is already 13 Liao leh... U can test Liao lo if ur AF is supposed to due on 10.. High chance Liao lo.. Haaa...

Blissful: nope I used up all e cheapo at home.. Think still have a few in my bag but really scare to see e bfn again.. So if by fri AF nv appears den probably I'll test ba...

How many DPO r u in??
good luck!!!

Babykk: e letuel phrase is abt 12-16 days.. Mine is 14 days.. I read it wun change de despite how irregular ur AF is..

Ya.. I also think Shirley can test Liao.. Already like 3 days pass AF due date le.. Good chance wor.. Haa.. =D

Vanilla: I will test soon.. But let me monitor for another few days.. Cos sometimes my af will come late.. Also abit sot sot.. When you testing? Fri? I still don't dare to pin high hope.. I also think you gt chance.. So lets Jia you..

Those just entered 2ww.. Jia you also..

Babykk: I felt the o cramp on both 26-27.. But kept testing for last week.. Keep seeing bfn.. So now see till Sian.. So now left with last hope.. Don't dare to test till weekend.. Just ensure af don't report den I will test.. I so coward.. Lol..

It's my dad's birthday on monday n my family has planned a dinner. Everyone attending either preggy or just have birth. I feel so shitty about going. The thought of going makes me cry because the last time I attended a function like this I was invisible to everyone. They didn't even serve me food! Just kept saying preg ladies n young children eat first. Don't know how to avoid. Any advice ?

Thiru: sayang darling. its your dad's birthday so o mater what you must attend if not he will feel sad.. Should same situation happen like any of your relatives ask you "when's your turn?" you can ans its in the process of makin.. Good stuff worth the wait. Don't be sad.. K? Hugs..

Shirley: I am in cd4

The lady selling the opk kept saying lost mail she not responsible and last Sunday paper mention everyday Singapore has 1400 undelivered mail. So I decided register mail to be safe haha

Thiru: totally understand how u feel.. Hugs hugs.. Maybe u can think of going n grabbing lots of bb dust from them lo.. Don't think it as shitty.. Haa..

Shirley: cuz if based on the 14 days letuel phrase, and I didn't count wrong for my O. AF should be arriving tml IF nv strike.. Haa.. Really dillemma kind lo.. Haa.. I myself know little hope le but still hope tat AF don't report. But based on ff it says my O is 1st jun, so 14 days letuel phrase will be 15 June.. Then the countdowntopregnancy website says my O is 2 jun, which makes my AF due 16jun.. Lol...

So my AF due date alot leh.. Haa.. If I follow my instinct as I felt the I cramp AF shoul be due tml le..

Ya. Totally agree tat see e bfn see till sian Liao lo...

But I heard some mummies only get their BFP when their bb is 11 weeks lo.. Haa.. So if AF nv report still got chance ya.. Haa.. =D

Lunch time.. I'm eating teppanyaki!!! Shiok!!! Sliced beef!! With chilli!!! Keke.. Enjoy u gals de lunch too.. =D

Thiru: that's fast. another 2 more days (more or less) af should clear.. Happy bding with hubby.. In time to come, you will definitely get your queen treatment from others / family..

Re: mails delivery
I didn't really experience mail didn't reach my place before.. But its your new toy so can understand.. Another 2.50 right? Hope you can get opk soon..

Thiru:think it this way..those that will be attending all are ur loved one that will be celebrating ur dad birthday..so take it as a chance to rub the preg tummy and think that the young children there will give u baby luck also..I know is difficult but for ur dad,u have to swallow..

Is it too early to have sore boobs as a symptom of pregnant? Like DPO3? I need +ve ans to let me go through this 2ww..

faith, high 5!;) I am a bit moist lah, but not cm when wipe. But then again, last month i had moist feeling too. Trying not to bear too much hope too, but let's not lose hope yet k, we r still early!

When do you plan to test? My hope and faith always start gg downhill when i get my first negative, so thinking of testing later, but then i know i will be gan jiong.

Thiru, hugs. Think of ur dad and ignore the rest. If really too overwhelming feeling, i suggest you treat ur dad to a dinner separately? I think very impt to keep our spirit high now.

faith, dont lose hope k! Hugshugs! Let's go thru this together. Frankly speaking, we are too early to have any symptoms leh, sore boobs is a sign of progesterone taking over after O and preparing our body for pregnancy. It helps prepare the lining of the uterus for implantation. If the egg is not fertilized, progesterone levels drop and menstrual bleeding begins.

That's why very confusin to read symptoms. But one thing that we can celebrate now is that we've O-ed

Beanbean: thanks. I knew this was coming so already had private dinner with him on Sunday. But no choice cannot avoid. Just have to be strong

Ladies: today became my cd1.. Af just reported.. True enough that my af didn't fail on me.. Sian man!!!! Haix.. Now its for tmr to console me.. New cycle new hope..amen.

Lol.. Beanbean.. I was late by four days.. Still keeping hope high till 10 mins ago.. Af strike me hard.. Sob sob.. Nvm.. Gt to try again this month..

Jie mei meng, I need to get opk.. The lady that I got no longer selling.. So anyone gt lobang?? My anyhow "hum thumb" approach failed!!

Vanilla: you must Jia you.. Me game over alr.. Going to start my game again.. I see you on the next level (feb thread).

Shirley dun feel discourage, i might be joining u soon.. we can be cycle buddies.. feel cramping..
Vanilla: shoooo u not suppose to join us.. kekeke.. just kidding

Anw, new cycle new hope!!! Try hard hard hard!!!!

Shirley: think maybe u O late this cycle.. Again new cycle new hope..

Mine ingot from china.. But thk there r some blog shop selling.. Like bbdust, tiny shop etc..

Blissful: Wah.. Lol.. Ok la.. Since u ask me not to join u gals, I try to not join u all.. I go keep my AF away into a box.. LOL.. ( as if possible like tat)

Shirley: It's CD2 for me today. We are cycle buddies! Cheer up and we will make it to the March'13 thread this new cycle =) 03-2013 (sounds luckier compared to 02-2013!)

Thiru: Cheer up! I am also one of the last among my friends and relatives to get pregnant. Most are already parents or currently preggie. I do feel upset and dejected sometimes, though I should feel happy and not sad for them, but I can't help but feel sorry for myself

We can all share our thoughts and rants here coz I'm sure we all understand how agonizing the 2ww is. I used to be (and still is, at times) very negative and depressed when I hear frds/colls/relatives getting pregnant REAL FAST, esp right after their wedding. But I realise that that's other people's lives and it would be better if we dun compare with them, to make things better for me. So now, I do not want to compare with them anymore

Shirley: don't worry we try the opk this time. Let's keep our fingers crossed.

TTcing: thanks I really feel much better now. I will face it on Monday. My dh always says that we r special so have to wait for good things.

For all the girls who are using OPK and BBT charting this cycle, post it here and share when it's time! then we can all guess, estimate, advise and learn together. So fun. Haha. Let us all work hard together. Give each other strength to go through this journey!

Shirley, equipped urself with opk and thermometer, this new cycle brings new hope! TCC-ing also!

Agrees with you ttc, i try to think positive now, at least i can go on date nights, eat ice cream and go for holiday w/o worrying. Take this chance to build bond with DH and hopefully in time to come, we will not tear the house down over nitty gritty things like changing diapers, irregular sleeping hours etc, hahaha.
Sound like eat sour grapes hor, kekeke.

beanbean: Yup, I already have a BBT thermometer and just ordered new OPKs and HPTs

Yes, now we can still eat sashimi and seafood too
It's also time to go rebonding, perming or colouring of our hair.

Which CD are u at now Beanbean?

Thanks for all the lobang.. Going to get my opk soon.. And feel better after all the consoling.. Told my hubby abt it.. He also disappointed.. Haix.. Actually, I felt the cramp on the 26/27, but dunno why af report late..

Only if I can keep af in a box, that will ne great.. I going to get the preeseed lubricant.. Who else buddy cycle with me?

Ttc: cd2
Thiru:cd 4
Bliss: what cd are you in?
Who else gt very low cd no.s?
Vanilla: you don't come here la.. Here not welcome you.. Go next level better.. Lol!!

Today's mood not so good.. Bought chicken rice who egg.. Going eat the egg so I will catch my egg after my af..

shirley: HUGS!!! cheer up! i still waiting for it to report.. today is the due date.. LMP was on 13 May! sigh.. now am waiting n dun wan to appear..

hahaha.. yeha.. im gg to cook egg with baked beans tonite while hubby prepare fish soup!

i tell myself if i dun get a BFP Soon or whatever, i will go out n find a job liao.. so dying over here! jus like ghost town lo! mouth so itchy wan to find ppl talk oso difficult!

I just got red eggs last weekend. Eat all by myself so my egg also strong haha. I wish n pray.

My cycle buddies: let stay string n work hard. We can get thru this. Vanilla? Who? She graduate already la no need to worry about her. Haha

Thanks beanbean,me try not thinking too much abt the symptoms..really pull me down..i didn't know that sore boobs is a sign of progesterone until u tell me..

shirley:'hugs'..JY for this new cycle!

TTCing:I totally agree with what u say..I think only us at this thread totally understand how we felt towards this ttc issue..I really hope everyone of us can grad from this thread eventually..

Blissful: not much hope.. Tho i really wanna think got chance.. Tml go gyane more or less will know e answer Liao lo..

U also in 2ww right?

Shirley: good right? If only can keep AF inside a box.. Lol... Haa.. Tml will know if joining u gals anot Liao...

vanilla: yup.. af supposed to report today de. till now no signs yet.. shall see.. if next few days no red i will test! hmm.. yeha gyane will tell u, congrats! u are pregnant!

shirley: if can placed af in a box, im sure lots of us here will do that till we get BFPPP!

blissfulsasa:u quit ur job for the sake of ttc? how long u not working alr? will be more stress right coz will 'hu shi luan xiang' since nothing to occupied..

vanilla:hope tml dr will give u a surprise..

faith
talking about patting shoulder, my silly hubby pat mine so hard last saturday! He thought of "scaring" me from behind. What an idiot!

I remembered when I was carrying my #1, he brought me to the reservoir, I told him I don't want to see the monkeys there and waited at the bench, and guess what, he went in and then took pictures of the monkeys and showed me! *faint*

faith: nono im still working.. if i m rich enuff i will choose not to work! but i intend to be SAHM after giving birth!

SIGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i cry...
other dept brot her bb son of 2mths + in just now... he was so cuteeee... i dunno.. the tiny tiny one melts my herat.. tears rolling off the cheecks... y y y.. y im nt the one preggy now!!!!!!!!!!!!

tiggerbabe: how are u feeling? hv lots of bed rest...

blissful
im fine.. just having running nose and hiding in office. Last nite managed to sleep longer.. hopefully my insomnia days are gone.

TTC-ing, good good! Put on positive thinking very impt, coz this journey really 很难走(difficult to walk-for thiru to understand, keke)
I hoot sashimi even during 2ww now! ahaha, need to find ways to balance my unbalance!
Am at dpo3/4, CD 23

Faith, i hope you are rekindled with hope, now that you know you have 0-ed.

Eggs are good for us ttc-ing! And tiggerbabe, you got to eat more too, but make use fully cooked.

Vanila: don't think negatively la.. Who knows you will get surprise.. Come in andpost and tell us more abt it.. Your temp still meaning high means gt chance.. I dunno if I should measure my bbt this month not.. Or just opk only.. I sure cannot measure everyday something one.

Talking abt opk and hpt, i was watching 康熙来了that day on an episode abt pregnancy and confinement. One artist was saying TW has a habit of giving away unfinished sanitary pads and opks and hpts once they confirmed preggy and stable. It's like sending good luck and baby dusts to the others ;) it's called 好孕包(好运)

Thought if i can strike, i will do that to bless others who is going down this journey. Wont be sharing with you ladies, coz by then, all of us will graduate!

Beanbean
Thanks. I strongly believe taking beef is good for baby and TTC. My boss's boss gave me that advice when I was conceiving my #1. I gave the same advice to my preggie friends. Can see the baby flesh very firm! And lots of hair when born, same as my #1.. So this pregnancy I'm going to do the same

tiggerbabe:ur DH really need a smack sia..alr hint him so obvious but he still show u the photos..really 'faint'..

blissfulsasa:eek:ic..coz ur post write if u didn't get a BFP,u wan go out find a job liao..so u thinking of changing current job? 'hugs',u will be the next queue to bring ur cute baby to dept soon also..u having any symptoms yet?