Yeah!! See so many posts when I log in.. Hope this can kick my blue away.. Lol.. Alright, stay positive!!! So bfp will come say hi to me..

Yeo: just keep testing and don't forget to bd even if here is faint line.. So you can get the base cover. Add oil..

Beanbean: every weekdays I need to crack my head o what to eat.. Lol.. Any hao jie shao?? @ bugis.. Btw, 12 cupcakes just newly open at bugis junction..

Yup Thiru, I'm at the right place
Actually did read thru abit of the earlier posts and managed to gain some ttc knowledge fr there haha.

I've been gaining wt too, not sure if its the lack of exercise, the supplements I've been taking or simply age catching up, low metabolism... haizzz.

Cheeka : thanks for the yellow splash.. Lets finger crossed that af don't report. Will you be trying soon??

Bliss: don't worry.. Things will be better once he officials ord.. Don't need to report back anymore..

Vanilla: your chart still looks good.. Temp still above coverline.. I reckon that different pregnancy is different too.. I feel different too.. But of cos of given a chance I will opt for more symptoms during pregnancy.. Don't mind suffer abit for my baby..
will you be getting the branded hpt today??

Wah.. Now den I realize even with hot weather last night, my temp went down instead of going up lo... Not a good sign... Haa... Very close to e cover line Liao lo.. Danger danger

Bliss: yes.. I am working at bugis.. Yourself?? I know bugis has gt quite a few places selling fish soup.. But I always go to those coffee shop and packet economic rice.. But still freaking ex!! Wanna save out ended up spending more..

beanbean:hi 5..today is my DPO2 also..yesterday temp 36.6,today same..wondering is it too low? and shldnt the bbt increase everyday after O? Very confused now..how do u determined ur cover line temp?

Regards to exercise:
I have also stop all exercise after ttc..worst,I don even dare to diet so keep on eating until a tummy appear..haiz..

Shirley: nope.. I bought e guardian de also neg.. Thk I'll jus sue the cheapo de to test till AF due then if Heng Heng AF nv report den I'll use clearblue de lo.. Haa.. Not gonna waste e ex de.. Ex de is to confirm de..

Thanks ladies. Good luck to all of you and graduate with me together.

After I got the bfp, i hv been having fever and running nose... feeling sux.

faith, I think the BBT after O should remain above coverline, but may still fluctuate. Try downloading the fertility friend app? It helps to plot the BBT chart and also shows you the predicted O date.. quite useful. :p

vanilla, don't give up hope yet! Big big hugs!!

Shan.. thankies thankies!! The main problem for me now is cos I staying with in laws, so a bit hard for me to buy those cheaper strips to test... cos need bottle to store the urine first right?
Then those midstream ones more ex?

shirley: cool! v near.. im at bencoolen area..
today the market closed for washing!

vanilla: whats ur test results this morn?

tiggebabe: seen a doc? tk good care.. weather isnt good these few days.. hv lots of rest

Shirley, I'll definitely con't testing but sometimes wanna bd oso need to see if hb is up to it...

Btw, i got those cheap test strips (both ovulation n preg) fr gmarket..

Beaniez: trying very hard not too..

Blissful: neg lo... I test Liao den bath den see.. Boh leh.. Tdy dpo11, but based on fertility friend is dpo10.. So I really don't know what to expect.. Haiz...

Beaniez: actually for the cheaper strips, I don't really store the urine in the container.. just pee directly on the stick... (but must aim properly la) Aim below the "max" line.

Or there are also cassette type available (with dropper provided as well) you can use the dropper to suck up a few drops while peeing and drip on to the cassette. It's easier and cleaner too.

blissfulasa
going to see GP later. didn't dare to anyhow take meds.

vanilla
i only tested on dpo16, it is recommended to test after dpo18 if we don't know our luteal phase. But can't wait till wednesday, so tested yesterday.

Morning gals...wah...the thread moved so fast from last nite. Only managed to quickly finish the new posts now

Shirley: I am also having the wet, wet, watery feeling these few days... BBT this morning at 36.88. Past few days seemed slightly higher at around 37.3, 36.92 etc. Seems like gg downhill...

Tested BFN this morning at DPO13~14 using the cheap HPT. Seems like no chance liao.... Sigh....waiting for the dreaded AF to come lo :~(

TTCing 36.88 is very high! you are at what DPO? My temp also goes up and down.. but from dpo14, temp is going from 36.85 and then 36.95.

I'm 37.2 now but having fever leh....

Thanks gals...

Hope this time round the implantation took place a little late thats y still early... I can only hope it to be like this ba..

Re: Luteal Phrase,
Mine is 14days. Quite sure abt that... So if based on 14 days, AF should be reporting in 3-4 days... We will see if 5 days later will it still be missing or it will report 3 days later... =D

WISH ME GOOD LUCK!!!!! I NEED LOTS OF BABY DUST!!!!

tiggerbabe: I think I should DPO14 today. By right, should be able to have a definite result today right? BFN for me this morning during first morning urine

Did your BBT increasing all the way from DPO14 till you detected ur BFP?

Did u have any watery and white discharge these days before you had your BFP?

Dunno whether my AF is coming these days (ard CD36) I am at my CD33 today.... Sigh~~

Shirley, we plan to try again in several months time, probably in September.

Tiggerbabe, you take care and rest more! Better take MC if you are working.

TTCing,
my temp has a big jump from dpo13 to dpo14. Then onwards increase for the next two days, so on dpo16, the temp hits 39.5, i just took the test once with clearblue. No other test i did earlier. Also, i never use OPK.

tigger: u got a pic of ur chart to show us?

my chart machiam bond fund.. not much of fluctuating.. haa.. up abit down abit... lol..

Vanilla: I think I should stop testing till this comic Fri.. If af still haven report.. Most likely will go get clearblue to test.. Just hope not to see the wicked flow.. Just another 4 days to go.. Jia you..

Yeo: if hubby dont want, you don on your most sexy night wear and pound on him . Sure he will want after that. lol..

Ttc: I also dunno abt the wet feeling.. Hopefully not af.. Anyone here experience this feeling before testing bfp???

Faith: same here.. For Ttc, I put on weight. so sad!!!

Hi tiggerbabe... i read that you recently tested positive for preggie.. a big congratz to you! It's lunch time ladies... enjoy your lunch!

tiggerbabe:after u O,what is ur bbt temp? mind sharing ur bbt chart so we will take as a reference..haha..

beaniez:i just downloaded the fertlity friend mobile in my phone..will go play ard with it..thanks..

ladies,need help..I tried to plot the fertility friend app already..i insert the bbt temp into the chart but i do not see the red color baseline and ff actually detect that i have not O..how?

Btw, just to share since there are many newcomers here. We have a rule here that if one of us is pregnant, we would keep quiet even if we know about it.

UNLESS, the person chooses to announce herself in the forum. This is because some people have certain beliefs/"pantang" that pregnancy should not be announced before first trimester.

Furthermore, in the past, where announcement were made not by the preggie women themselves, there had been cases of miscarriage. Therefore, just to remind all of us to be mindful.

went out for lunch and there's a new page of updates liao! Fast hands, fast legs lah you ladies.

Faith, high 5. 36.6 today. For coverline, i normally check it against the highest possible temp before O. Normally before O mine range from 36.1-36.2. Normally after O, temp shift shd be ard/at least 0.4. And as long as it stays above coverline still got hope ;)
Let's hold hands and believe that our bbt will stay high!!!

Yeo, you can try taking it in the evening. I used to take it in the afternoon, at ard 2pm. but realise i will be v ganchiong for whole day if tested positive, haha.
Remember to moderate H2o intake and hold urine for at least 4hrs to optimize result ;)
Hope you get ur beautiful O tonight!!!! ;)

Cheeka: think this rule only applies to those who have contact personally with each other.. haa..

I join so long le.. Haven see e preggy lady haven announce den another person announce liao.. lol..

But i think if really got such a person, she also doesn't mean it but jus a little too happy ba.. But another view she also a little inconsiderate....

Feeling so tired today.... sitting inside car keep dozing off lo... zzzzzzzzzzzzz.. Probably, cuz due to last night din sleep well... last night abit flu... arrgghhh How i wish this one is one of my pregnant signs... =D

Hi Tigger! I'm soo happy for you. Thanks for sharing this wonderful news with us and giving everybody here hope. Do take care during this period of time yah!

Hi Cheeka, thanks for the reminder. I wonder what are the other pantang regarding pregnancy. Anybody knows?

Shirley: No la... Lol.. I say I had a sudden flu.. Blocked nose last night and a few times last week... Din sleep well... Haiz..

Don't know if I should keep testing or jus wait another 5 days to see if AF reports.. I test until very demoralised Liao leh.. Lol.. I keep imagining that I saw a second line.. Haaa... Crazy me......

Vanilla, totally understand what u mean. Best is if u can wait for a while more before testing again, coz (if I din read and remember wrongly) u r at dpo11? Very early still. But say easy lah, I think near end of 2ww, me sure very gian to test every 4hrs! Hahah!

Miracle, how are u now? There's many many many things that can be pantang abt. Sometimes, I feel better don't know if when our turn, but at the same time scare if dont know, preggy friends and relatives may not like
so ma fan!

what cheeka say quite true ..

so either the lady mention herself, else just keep quiet even if know la.

a form of respect..

Hi Thiru, I'm feeling great, decided to wait till blood test to get a confirmed result before sharing any news.

Am pissed off with my friend. She went through 1 round of IVF and failed. Then now she is gg through 2nd round of IVF. I merely shared a link on Facebook about exercising during pregnancy and she asked if I got my blood test results so I said no and just sharing info only. It doesn't mean anything. She replied "looks like broadcasting to everyone ma. Normally this kind of things we keep to ourselves."

I don't understand why she cannot take things at face value and have to read so much into things. Even if I am pregnant and I wanna broadcast to the whole world on facebook, it's my choice right? She is always so competitive and I'm not competing with her to see who gets preggy first leh, but she is making it seem like she cannot be happy for me if I were to be pregnant before her.

Argh! Just need to vent.

Miracle: don't be stressed out by this kind of ppl who cannot be pleased with anything u do or say. Probably jealous that u were successful. U don't owe her an explanation so don't bother.
At a time like this no negative thoughts. stat away from this kind of ppl. Stay positive n happy.

Vanilla: I test till I Sian of my result. Always bfn ... I going to stop testing till this Fri.. See if af gt report not.. I also same plight with you. dunno could it be didn't sleep well ttm night hence super tired today.. Totally wanna koon every min..

Miracle: just ignore that bitchy friend o your.. *oops, I sound so mean* but can't be bother with this kind of person.. Do what's right for you. don't be bothered with other opinion.. Its your life, our pregnancy, your baby.. So be happy.. Don't let her affect your mood.. Smile!! Hugs!!.

Miracle: totally agree wif what third said..

Don't bother at her.. U have to think tat u r pregnant le.. And be happy and take care of yourself..

When is ur blood test ar?? Excited?? Haa.... =D

I excited for u lo.. Haaa...

miracle:don't abt abt other pple..don't let it affect ur mood! we will be waiting here on thursday for u to spread lots of bbdust to us!