Afternoon ladies,

Wah.. Regards to e moth.. Like tat I wanna search high n low for signs of moth in my place Liao. Lol

Faith: good luck for testing positive for O.

U gals got so much signs and symptoms la... I a single shit also don't have... Sianz... As much as I wanna still positive but I got no signs at all where else compare with my previous pregnancy I stay to feel my sore nipple b Ance out break ard dpo6-8... And also most important is backache n lower abdominal cramp..

This cycle simi SAI ma boh~~~~~~

Today temp only rise a little bit..

Ytd: 36.52
Tdy: 36.61

arrgghhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!

Vanilla: don't be so stressed. Not all pregnancies have same symptoms rite? Maybe this one will be different from your first . Stay positive

Nick: Raywen
LMP: 31/5/2012
AF Due Date: 1/7/2012
CD: 9
Cycle Days: 31~32 (based on last 2 cycle
DPO: -
Test Date: -
Result: -
Gyane: Dr Adrian Woodworth
TCM: -
Special Issue: irregular cycle

thanks Vanilla & babykk for updating

Finally catch some time here.

Vanilla, yes dun be stress. Is still too early too look out for symptoms. Got bd sure got chance.

For those who are testing during weekend, jiayou. Rem to update here even in the weekend. I will pop by to see. Hehe.

Raywen, I will update once I m in front of comp k, now outside using iPad.

Update done..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>Result</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>10-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>11 un 2012</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>16-May-12</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>24-29</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>10-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kok C.H</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>sasa</TD><TD>13-May-12</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>30-33</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shan</TD><TD>12-May-12</TD><TD>16-Jun-12</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-33</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChirsL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>37-40</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AF haywired after MC and DH swimmers low quantity </TD></TR><TR><TD>TS02</TD><TD>8-May-12</TD><TD>10-Jun-12</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiggerbabe</TD><TD>3-May-12</TD><TD>9-Jun-12</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>32-48</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith21</TD><TD>21-May-12</TD><TD>21-Jun-12</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>26-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Hubbt Troops Weak </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>6-Jul-12</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr G.Lim</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Late ovulation (This Month) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beaniez</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>7-Jul-12</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Little EWCM </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal79</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beanbean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheeka</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raywen</TD><TD>31-May-12</TD><TD>1-Jul-12</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>31-32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Cycle </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hope so too... Postive postive!!! =D

Hi Vanilla,

My updated CD should be 30 today, DPO 11 and 11 June test

So far, my 'symptoms' include fatigue despite sleeping 11pm -7am these few nights, right side minor cramp on and off and a bit of lower abdomen cramping on and off. Quite similar to Pre-AF symptoms too....

Shirley: Have u started testing?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>Result</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>10-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>11 un 2012</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>16-May-12</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>24-29</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>10-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kok C.H</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChirsL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>37-40</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AF haywired after MC and DH swimmers low quantity </TD></TR><TR><TD>TS02</TD><TD>8-May-12</TD><TD>10-Jun-12</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiggerbabe</TD><TD>3-May-12</TD><TD>9-Jun-12</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>32-48</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shan</TD><TD>12-May-12</TD><TD>16-Jun-12</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>30-33</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sasa</TD><TD>13-May-12</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-33</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal79</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>6-Jul-12</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr G.Lim</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Late ovulation (This Month) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beaniez</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>7-Jul-12</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Little EWCM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raywen</TD><TD>31-May-12</TD><TD>1-Jul-12</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>31-32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Cycle </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith21</TD><TD>21-May-12</TD><TD>21-Jun-12</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>26-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Hubbt Troops Weak </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beanbean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheeka</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Vanilla: same here.. I.also donno really feel very symptomatic here.. just some on and off cramps. could it be your body gt use to the hormones from.your previous pregnancy thus didn't show much?? like those left over hormones..

Tigerbabe: thank god is 36.89.. not 37.89.. Haha.. keeping finer crossed that it will stay up high..

ttc: yeah.. I just tested this morning.. bfn...
think.I.am.going to stop testing till Sunday den test again.. Haha.. My af is due tmr! hopefully won't come..

anyone testing tmr???

Have been a silent reader here for quite some time..

TTC since last yr April for 2nd baby.. Had 2 MCs last yr Jun and Nov.. I have irregular mense range over 60 - 70days.. LMP is 31March. Ytd temp: 36.97 Today temp: 36.61

So meaning my auntie reporting soon.. Super disappointed.. Think I'm having the worst and longest cycle..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>Result</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>EVERYDAY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>10-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>11 un 2012</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>16-May-12</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>24-29</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>10-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kok C.H</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChirsL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>37-40</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AF haywired after MC and DH swimmers low quantity </TD></TR><TR><TD>TS02</TD><TD>8-May-12</TD><TD>10-Jun-12</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiggerbabe</TD><TD>3-May-12</TD><TD>9-Jun-12</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>32-48</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shan</TD><TD>12-May-12</TD><TD>16-Jun-12</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>30-33</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sasa</TD><TD>13-May-12</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-33</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal79</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>6-Jul-12</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr G.Lim</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Late ovulation (This Month) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beaniez</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>7-Jul-12</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Little EWCM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raywen</TD><TD>31-May-12</TD><TD>1-Jul-12</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>31-32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Cycle </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith21</TD><TD>21-May-12</TD><TD>21-Jun-12</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>26-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Hubbt Troops Weak </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beanbean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheeka</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Shirley: got such logic de meh? haa.. I dont think so ba... lol...

I testing everyday leh... LOL.

Can check with you all, suppose we Will feel dry and there shouldn't be any cervical mucus right before af due right??

Vanilla: I also donno.. I just suspecting..if not how come like that.. guess really af reporting.. cos I don't really feel so symptomatic..

Haha.. lets do it together den.. don't forget to use fmu k? all the est dear..

vyom: welcome aboard.. mind sharin how your ttc method?? What your dpo and what cd r u in??
we can learn.from each other thru ttc method.. the ladies here are quite knowledgeable..

Shirley: thanks. Actually for my ttc I not using temperature monitoring method. I just wait for the egg-white mucus. Is this ok since I have AF?

Welcome vymon.. How long is ur LP?

tigger: Not sure what ur heart palpitations means. For me when i founf out i got pregnant i can hear my HB sound very clearly.. And it beaet very fast, more to like irregular beating. So bad tat sometimes i sleep i felt like i forgot to breath.. and will wake up grasping my breath.. lol..

Not very nice feeling tho.. Hope it is a good sign for u.. =D

hi gals, had been really busy arranging for shipment and other routine activities and the worst thing is the abled people are not ard, the shipment is not my job lor. haiz, got to cover my colleague job when she is on leave. then the mgr is out of the office to oversee the photoshoot progress. running ard in the office like mad woman. lol.

tiggerbabe, my chart ar, nothing nice yet leh, cd2 only. my last cycle one was nice but also din mean i bfp. haiz....

Tigerbabe: I am not sure we are facing the same symptom not.. For myself, the heartbeat is relatively quite a hard beat.. I can feel it when I am sitting down relax.. Lets hope that its a good sign..

Thiru: looking at ewcm is one of the way to detect o.. but again, sometimes having regular af doesn't mean that you will o.. Did you notice that you have a lot of ewcm?? did you bd before that? and did you manage to feel the ovulation cramp? Pain should be Ard your lower abdominal.. by the side where your ovaries are..

Think so..so just now i wiped got blood..but very tiny bit..i'll monitor and see...if getting heavier then no chance..if not think i'll test hpt later tonight instead of tomorrow am..

Shirley: I get ewcm for about 3 days and get cramps too but sometimes when we bd before ewcm, I notice it at all. The temp method u r using is going to be a problem as I have shifts at work. I was told need to plot for few months before u get your pattern.

Chris: you think lightly to be implantation bleeding??

Thiru: did you test opk positive together with your ewcm?? usually opk can to detect the surge before o. Or yiure just using only cervical mucus to gauge?? If you experience the ewcm together with cramp.. so lightly you might have o-ed during the day. can you still remember which cd was that when you felt the cramp? Make sure you did bd before and after the cramp.. this is to cover the base more or less.. Still having spotting?

Shirley: I have never done a opk before just by ewcm. I feel so dumb! Hahaha ya still spotting. Opk also using urine is it? It will turn either positive or negative? When to start testing, just after AF?

Shirley: Thanks! DPO15 CD70
Vanilla: Thanks! LP (Last Period) 31March

Think im having a longest cycle among u ladies.. Worried ~

Thiru: yes.. opk will will only turn positive only if the second line is as thick and dark or even darker as the control line.. absence or faint line would means negative.. ostensibly quite easy to use though.. just pee on the strip like how you did on hpt..

vyom: have you tested yet?

I just tested, hands very itchy. There might (MIGHT) be a faint 2nd line in the hpt!

Please keep me in your prayers. I hope this is it! It might be a false positive, since it's so faint, or I might have tested too early.. I dunno!

My hopes are like super high now!

wah miracle!! Faint line also means positive on hpt de!! Congrats!!! You're going to do BT soon i supposed?

BT is on 15th. I couldn't wait. I'm hoping this is it really. Hubs and I are really excited but we decide to test again nearer to see if we can get a more clear indication.

Please please keep me in your prayers. I really hope for this to stick!

Miracle: faint means positive..cos normal preggy has gt no hcg.. Only preggy women able to produce such hormones.. you're the first to grad from this thread of the month!!!! huge congrats!!!

Woot! Hubs say must not get too excited yet. But I cannot help being uber uber excited leh! Going to test again in 2 days time, hopefully we get a darker line. Thank you sisters!

I mean normal non preggy women can't product hcg.. only preggy women can produce such hormone. try testing again tmr morning using fmu.. Able to detect higher more hcg

miracle:Congrats..faint line is a +ve..all ur hard work and effort are paid off..

I just detect my O,finally +ve opk..tonight is the night! Wish me luck ladies and grab lots of bbdust!!!

Miracle: CONGRATS!!! Spread bb dust to us!! Haa.... So happy for Ia!!!

Post ur photo!!!! I wanna see!! Muahahahaha.. So excited for you.. =D