Hi Beaniz, yeah... was trying to change to new email address.... but didnt receive the activation email. In the meantime, cannot login. So I just created a new account lho....

Beanbean, actually, supplements are never good. The best is to get all the nutrients and vitamins from the food we eat. For me, conceive well is enough to make me bloated. So far, I have no issues with TCM though, except the heatiness.

Good morning ladies! I thought wanna take conceive well if I didn't strike this month.. so much supplement to take.. But one bottle of conceive well gt how many pills inside?

Hi Thiru,
U just need to boil a bit of red date n a bit of long an, don't add too much red date as it makes the tea bitter. If u want u can add brown sugar but my colleague does nt encourage it though. Take it throughout the day but stopping by 5pm as it s heaty n u might not be able to fall asleep.
As for the supplements for DH, he can take folic acid, vit c. I don't suggest overloading both ourselves with supplements. I was a person who hated vitamins but since I ttc I only took folic acid n calcium... now I m taking folic acid, calcium, prenatal vitamins, fish oil n on top of that hormone tabs to stabiize my pregnancy... as for u take folic it should b enough for now. Don't stress urself n ur DH. Take it easy n wat s urs will b urs...this s wat my DH said when I had 2 MC. All the best.

dragon,
oic, so only upon AF come then temp will drop below coverline. Thanks. First time charting so didn't know

hehe, tiggerbabe, that's what i was thinking also for dragon's BBT.. cos mine always drops on CD1. >_< but guess everyone's body diff. :p

so sleepyyyy today. *yawn*

Mrs r; thanks will try this out n keep u posted. What u say is true but when u have time in your hands everything goes out the window haha

My dh seems v concern about my feelings. He is v cooperative which I am grateful for

Thiru: btw how long have u been ttcing? Don't stress ya... I kow how u are feeling, been there one that...hehehe. every month always stressed...now stressed for different reasons
Good that Dh feels u...

Mrs r: I have been trying for 6 months now but am approaching 35 soon so v worried. Also peer pressure haha

Cheeka, can't agree w u more! Best is definitely natural. I think I belong to the sway grp, haha, TCM and supplements make me fat! I've big bloated tummy and piled on almost 7kg since ttc.

Thiru, alternatively, u can keep red dates, dried longgans, and wolfberries in a thermal flask w hot boiling water in the morning. It will be ready by noon. Some ladies like to put dang Sheng in their longgan red date tea. U may wana try, but I believe u will need to stove brew it.

Mrs R, congrats! Have lots of bedrest ya ;)

Morning ladies..

Wah.. Early morning u gals gave me do much readings. Lol..

Re: test,
Yes I tested ytd night and this morning. Neg.. I din expect to see two lines as it is really still early.. Haa.. Will continue to test..

Re: supplement,
I took concevie well... Pregnancy is for pregnancy de.. If u all scare buy wrong maybe can flip over n read e thing.. Cuz later u all buy Liao excited open e bottle den can't refund Liao.. Anyway, conceive well is in a box. Pregnancy gold is in a bottle.

Re: AF report.
Ladies who had their AF reported.. *BIG BIG HUGS* new cycle new hope ya!! Jia you!!!

Re: newcomers,
A warm welcome to all of you.. Seems like these few days we have alot of new ttcing mates joining us in this thread!! Welcome welcome... We r here to support each other, so do share ur pro, frustration and new things that u have learned..

Re: temp,
Mine drop a little today but still above e cover line.. Anyway today only dpo7.. Hee hee... Jia you to those who r testing soon!!!!

Faster test test!!! Den can spread some bb dust to us!!! Who will graduate this month too!!! Muahahahaha... =D

Anyway, today n ytd I had to wake up at 7.10 and tdy 6.45 am to pee leh.. Will it actually affect the temp reading?

I had no choice I need to pee.. Urgent Liao..

Anyone know? Will e affect the temp ma?

Thiru: have u seen a gynae yet? When u r stressed while trying it would b useless. BD 3-4 times a week as wat my gynae suggested to me. Good luck in trying. Let me spread some baby dust to u n everyone ttcing..

Grabbing the baby dust!

Ya have already seen gyn n was told v in perfect order n just have to try then investigate the fertility. Dh wants to try another 2 months then see gyn again.

Staying stress free is v difficult these days haha. But I try to by occupying myself with other stuff around the house ☺

Vanilla, maybe it's implantation temp dip! Woohoo!
Waking up before bbt measurement will affect reading.
So normally if I'm really high tide, I will measure then pee. Coz bbt is most accurate after minimum 4hours of complete rest. Do note that the temperature measured earlier will normally be lower.

then conceive well and conceive well gold are for ttc. Pregnancy gold is like a prenatal for preggy.

Babykk, think we r looking at the same conceive well gold.

Mrs R, thanks for ur dust!

Thiru, most welcome. Are u also taking other supplement or diet?

Bean bean: if will affect e reading den I don't think it is accurate anymore lo.. So sad...

I don't feel anything leh.. Any implantation feel.. Boh leh.. So don't think it is.. Haa.. But nevertheless.. I'm still very positive.. Afterall im only in dpo7.. Based on ff only dpo6.. Haa..

So either way also still early to get a BFP!! Muahahahaha!!

So wanna come back n be e one to spread u gals much much bb dust.. Haa

mrs r:i also grabbing a lot of bbdust from you..haha..thank you..meanwhile rest well,do not stress urself too much..btw,can share with us what you do in the BFP cycle?

Beanbean: I am taking the gnc prenatal vitamins. No special diet just eat healthy n mostly home-cook food. Any other recommendations. Going to buy the logan- red date stuff today in small quantity n try

Yes vanilla, keep hope high! dpo7 still very early ;)
Don't read too much into the bbt, elsa stress leh..as long as above coverline can liao.

Talking abt bbt, anybody knows if it's possible to have ovulation w/I temperature dip? Just wondering.,

Thiru, you may wana try eys. They sell in small packages too and I find their quality good.

Thiru selvi, how much is the gnc prenatal vitamins? can eat together with EPO and folic?

Today is the first day I ate EPO and clomid. Hopefully I can see my o soon. Cd2 today.. Yawnzzzzzz

Babykk: the gnc prenatal vital cost Ard 30+++..

Thiru: I am.also taking the prenatal vital.. do you realise that your pee becomes very yellowish after taking?

Baby Kk: the vit already has folic 400mcg if I m not wrong. I check when I go home n let u know. I don't think it had EPO but my gyn said it was good stuff. It was about $60 sometimes got promo for UOB lady's card n gnc member discount

Shirley: ya that happens because of the vit b complex

Wow hi everyone! I had a lot of catching up and replies owing.

Shirley - I'm hoping for at least 1 baby. Multiples will be an additional bonus from God to me!

Vanilla - I had 2 embryos inserted into me. They look really cute and the process of the doc inserting the embryos to you is fun and exciting. Pictures of the embryo has been updated in my blog.

http://mymiraclebb.blogspot.sg/

Thiru - Thanks for your well wishes. For the LRD tea, you can go to any Chinese Medical Hall and buy the dried longans and red dates. For red dates you can choose the seedless ones as they are less heaty. Details on how you can brew the tea also available in a link on my blog as well. But the link is--> https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/lv?hl=en_US&amp;key=0Akn4rrFWhKUAdE51a1ZOc1RtQ21sR185Wm52a3daSmc&amp;hl=en_US&amp;f=true&amp;noheader=false&amp;gid=13

sleepygal - I'm seeing Dr Sadhana at KKH. Was previously with Dr Loh, but didn't follow him to TMC. For my hubs, he is only taking zinc supplements. We heard soya bean isn't good for any of us so we stayed clear of that. The zinc supplements were prescribed by Dr but you need not have a presciption to buy it. We got it over the counter at KKH Pharmacy. I didn't take any supplements except for essence of chicken and LRD tea. This is because I believe my womb is cold that's why no baby. I also take folic acid, but that's really about it. I cannot take conceive gold cause of the smell and the huge tablet. Each time I take it I will puke it out anyway, super waste money.

babykk - you can buy the brazil nuts from cold storage or any place selling organic food stuff. I bought mine from cold storage. But I heard you should only eat it before you ovulate to prep your lining, after that don't eat because your lining may become too thick. Hehe.. Moderation is the key la.

faith - maintaining zen like and trusting in God. It's now in His hands, there's only that much I can do. I hope I will be able to bless all of you with baby dust soon! Meanwhile am just catching the baby dust from our sisters who are on their way to becoming mamas!

beaniez - as mentioned, you can buy the nuts from cold storage but don't eat too much hor! Us girls will try anything and do everything to get a BFP! Jia you and best of luck!

tigerbabe - Govt only subside $3K. We are seeing Dr Sadhana as private so in terms of cold hard cash we only pay $1K. The 3K we don't see it and the $6K can be paid through medisave from either your hubs or yourself. The next fresh cycle, govt will only subsidise $2K if I am not wrong and you can only claim up to $5K through medisave, the rest is cash. Maybe if not private there will be more subsidy, not too sure. Heheh..

I'm so encouraged by all of you here. You guys even chart your basal temp. I tried doing it for 1 week then gave up. Jia you for the rest of your ttc-ing! I think hand being itchy, I will do test before the 15th. I most likely will do it on the 11th. Keeping fingers and toes crossed!Sorry for the ultra long post ah.

Hi miracle, thanks for sharing your post. its really interesting to read up.. nice blog.. you harbour ivf on the 4 June? which means you're now 3 dpo.. Jia you..you will get what you wished for.. god will never forsake you and your prayer. I wish the best for you..
you must really protect your tummy k? I hope all.of us will grad from this thread!

Thiru: yes.. the prenatal pills has gt 400 mcg of folic.. gt to take 2 Tabs daily.. Did you take other supplement other den this?

For the past 2 weeks+ I have been having sore boobs and the last few days were getting less sore but today it came back full blast at DPO13. Is this a good sign or a sign that AF is coming?

Miracle: wow.. 2 ar.. twins leh... =D

I've done up the chart based on my argaration.. haa..

Kindly see and correct it. Give me the details or put in here. If i free i'll do it.. haa.. ok.. And if i miss out u, sorry.. join in... =D

<table border=1><tr><td>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>10-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>11 un 2012</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>16-May-12</TD><TD>29-Jun-12</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>24-29</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>10-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kok C.H</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChirsL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>37-40</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AF haywired after MC and DH swimmers low quantity </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith21</TD><TD>21-May-12</TD><TD>21-Jun-12</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>26-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Hubbt Troops Weak </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>6-Jul-12</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr G.Lim</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Late ovulation (This Month) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beaniez</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>7-Jul-12</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Little EWCM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Thiru</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal79</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beanbean</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheeka</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiggerbabe</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Shirley, I went through my egg retrieval on 29th May, put in the embbies on 31st. I'm Day 7 post embryo transfer liao. Still have a week to go. =) Heheh. I feel my fingers are itching to test soon!

Hi tigerbabe, maybe this is it! *winkz* keeping fingers and toes crossed for you too! Hope you get a bfp!

Hi Vanilla,

im CD36 today, DPO13. No gynae yet.
LMP 3 May.
Testing on 13 June.
Problem:irregular menses.

The rest I can't figure out what is the info.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>Result</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>10-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>11 un 2012</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>16-May-12</TD><TD>29-Jun-12</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>24-29</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>10-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kok C.H</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChirsL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>37-40</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AF haywired after MC and DH swimmers low quantity </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith21</TD><TD>21-May-12</TD><TD>21-Jun-12</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>26-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Hubbt Troops Weak </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>6-Jul-12</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr G.Lim</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Late ovulation (This Month) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beaniez</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>7-Jul-12</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Little EWCM </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiggerbabe</TD><TD>3-May-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>Thiru</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal79</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beanbean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheeka</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Vanilla: thanks for the update!!!! My af date is getting nearer.. hopefully I don't see it for next 9 months. really nervous now..

miracle: you have pull thru your one week wait.. another week to go.. Jia you..
if you really wanna test, I think you can start to test in few days time. At least 2 days for hcg to rise up.. do keep us update.. xoxoxoxo

Miracle: same same leh.. Jus tat urs is DPT - Day Pass Transfer, me is DPO, Day Past Ovulation.. We are both at our DPT/O7!! haa... *fingers crossed, legs crossed, whole body twisted!!*

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>Result</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>10-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>11 un 2012</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>16-May-12</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>24-29</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>10-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kok C.H</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiggerbabe</TD><TD>3-May-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChirsL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>37-40</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AF haywired after MC and DH swimmers low quantity </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith21</TD><TD>21-May-12</TD><TD>21-Jun-12</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>26-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Hubbt Troops Weak </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>6-Jul-12</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr G.Lim</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Late ovulation (This Month) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beaniez</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>7-Jul-12</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Little EWCM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Thiru</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal79</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beanbean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheeka</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Miracle, jiayouz!! Love reading ya blog.. and do keep us updated! xoxo

Vanilla, thanks for the update of the table.. you're testing today? BFP OKAYYY!!!! :D And spread loads and loads and loads of bb dust to us! *muacks*

Miracle, I was reading your blog and wondering.. so should we all eat more proteins / egg white during 2ww? Does it help? :p

beaniez: i testing EVERYDAY leh... haa... monring and night.. haa... Ya hope i can spread much mich BFP to u gals.. =D

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>LMP</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD</TD><TD>Cycle Days</TD><TD>DPO</TD><TD>Test Date</TD><TD>Result</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>TCM</TD><TD>Special Issues </TD></TR><TR><TD>vanilla04</TD><TD>18-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Not Ovulating </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTCing</TD><TD>10-May-12</TD><TD>14-Jun-12</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>11 un 2012</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>shirley</TD><TD>16-May-12</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>24-29</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>10-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kok C.H</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>tiggerbabe</TD><TD>3-May-12</TD><TD>9-Jun-12</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>32-48</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>13-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChirsL</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>37-40</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AF haywired after MC and DH swimmers low quantity </TD></TR><TR><TD>faith21</TD><TD>21-May-12</TD><TD>21-Jun-12</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>26-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Irregular Menses, Hubbt Troops Weak </TD></TR><TR><TD>babykk</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>6-Jul-12</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr G.Lim</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Late ovulation (This Month) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beaniez</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>7-Jul-12</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not Sure Yet</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Little EWCM </TD></TR><TR><TD>Thiru</TD><TD>6-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sleepygal79</TD><TD>7-Jun-12</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beanbean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheeka</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

I have very weird cycles recently. really hope that I can strike this cycle

Miracle, your blog is amazing! All the best to you. IVF cycle is tough. You need to take care!

hi ladies, i lost track to the forum.. bz with work for the past 2weeks.. any1 still rem me.. hahaha

saw alot of new nicks..

good luck to all who are gg to test n update us ur BFPPP!!

i shall work hard new cycle. AF reporting soon i think next week.. DH was out serving the nation for the past 2 weeks.. cant bd so freq.. so sad la..

but v strange thing is im not a sour plum lover at all or to say another way i nv nv nv had the courage to taste it n try and surprisely once i took the 1st bite im loving it. and i've been eating that daily since then! hahaha.. which is good la, training for me in case i might need that soon! hahahaha

blissful: of cuz la... haa.. u wanna update ur particulars?

i totally got no craving for tat when i preggy leh... lol

For those who are new, u might wanna give ur details here and so me or babykk free den we can put it up.. haa..

babykk, ok hor? hee hee.. =D

Nick:
LMP:
AF Due Date:
CD
Cycle Days:
DPO:
Test Date:
Result:
Gyane:
TCM:
Special Issue: