babykk
i am taking royal jelly with vit e included. I felt it's good cos my quantity and quality of eggs retrieved during my 2nd fresh ivf are better than my 1st. (i started on my 2nd try) and i noticed that my discharge are better too..last time b4 taking im almost so dry
anyway think you can also get from GNC and also this webpage sells http://babydustshop.blogspot.no/2010/10/royal-jelly.html you might also want to take note that yes ppl with PCOS and cysts are not adviced to take as it' might aggravate the condition.

beaniez: i think cuz u nv take in all days.. tats y.. Cuz like tat e chart might also not be accurate le.. Thats what i read la.. I mean e result might also not be accurate.. =)

Wah.. like tat u in DPO14 le leh.. U got test ma??

So u O on 15 or 18?

Just got back and had to take a dump. Have been feeling constipated for weeks.Pushed hard and saw fresh blood! My heart dropped. Game over

vanilla.. cos i thought the BBT will remain somewhat constant over a few days so I didn't take..
didn't know it will affect the chart... I wasn't using the FF chart before this.. I just record the temperature on my phone app (PTracker, which doesn't plot anything), and observe temp shift on 26 May (CD19), so I just assume that my O was on CD18 (one day before temp shift).. o_O
How ahz?? No, I habben test... havent buy the test kits yet..

Beaniez: same qns.. Lol... Cuz push n saw fresh blood sounds like back de...

Go buy test n try it.. Who noes u might have surprise..

I can't wait and went to see gynae just now. He took an ultrasound and scan and see nothing so he say is my menses. So gave me clomid. After that I went toilet, I wipe I see more blood. I think should be consider af lah. So I counted today cd1. Sob sob no chance....

Jiayou for those in 2ww.

I am going to take EPO and clomid this cycle and chart my temp.

My gynae says I keep on ovulating this cycle could be ovulation disorder. So I nv strike this cycle also nvm lah. I hope better next round.

Selvi, test tonite and have a piece of mind.

Babykk: u not Oing urself? If yes then I suggest u don't take lo. If can I wun take. But cuz my menses is those super irregular kind. Can come twice a year only and Mia Liao. So that's y I need clomid.

But u can O on ur own right? It's jus that this cycle a bit late? If late by a few day I think it is really ok de leh.

Vanilla, cos I wan to regulate my cycle. I think I just take this cycle to try only. I also scared of taking long time, the nurse told me can actually caused cyst.

Omg, just came out toilet and saw big blood clot on my pantyliner. Confirm af Liao. But why big blood clot? Very big and long.

jiayou Thiru, hope you have good news! ^___^

babykk... I think some blood clots are sometimes common one leh.. cos of the uterus lining.. I think. I used to have big blood clots also.. maybe womb cold? I not too sure...

And guess what, my AF just reported, lol! Small drop of pinkish red at the moment.. GG for this round liaoz for me. :p

Good luckie to the rest!! ^___^

Well the test was negative. Thanks for your support ladies. I will count this as CD1 and march ahead for my next O.

Good luck to those testing this weekend.

Babykk and beaniez we should be doing our test around the same time next month. Gal power! Work hard ok *wink wink* haha

Babykk: I used to have it too.. But these few years don't have le.. New cycle new hope ya..

Beaniez: wait till full force den can confirm ba..

Thiru: new cycle new hope..

Suppose 7 in 2ww.. Now left 5!! Pls!! Let the rest spread some baby dust!!!!!!!!!!!

Babykk and thiru u gals can e cycle buddies!!

Yea three of us will see each other again next mth.. But I scared I delay my ovulation again.

Just now I went to guardian and waston all sold out of conceive well.
Vanilla, is it conceive well or conceive gold?

Hi everyone! Just saw this thread. Don't mind I'll just pop in like this. Also am on 2ww now. Heheh.. This is prolly the most evil thing in the world to go through!

vanilla, AF is in full force now, lol! Want to kill her!! Hahaha~ :p

big hugz to babykk.. no worries, all three of us, and together with vanilla and the rest, will graduate next month! ^___^

hey miracle! Welcome!! Is this your #1 TTC?

Hi babykk and beaniez, i did ivf so I don't really know which day to count as post ovulation becoz i went thru egg retrieval. I'm supposed to go for blood test on 15th. Today is the 6th day after my embryo transfer. It's my first fresh cycle so i'm very excited!

Am i still ok to join this thread since i'm doing ivf instead of ttcing naturally?

Hi miracle!!! welcome to this thread.. we will learn more regarding ttc from each other, regardless if it of what kinda of ttc method..
welcome aboard. so have you experienced any signs and symptoms so far??

Babykk, Thiru and Beanie: new cycle new hope! I know easier said den done but still Jia you!! you three now cycle buddies.. will get good news from u all next month!!! in the meantime, don't forget to eat healthy, pop supplement and prepare a brand new hope!!!

vanilla: we shall also Jia you.. you tested for the night already??

Hi shirley, so far I've only had some mild barely noticeable cramps on and off, my skin broke out and I feel thirsty very often. My nipples also hurt but it could be because if the utrogestan inserts. It's progesterone and I don't really know much abt what it does. Hahah..

For those ttc-ing, may I suggest drinking longan red date tea and eating brazil nuts yah? Apparently it helps to keeo your womb warm and the brazil nuts help with implantation.

Hi miracle,welcome! Mind sharing how long you been ttc and why did you choose IVF? I salute you as to go through IVF need a lot of courage and determination to go through..hope this cycle will grant you ur wish!

thiru,babykk,beaniez:"hugs"!! JY for the next cycle..WE can do it!!!

Hi faith, i've been trying for 5 years and went through 1 failed cycle of iui that's why we decided to go ahead with ivf.
i've pcos and dun ovulate on time so it's difficult to conceive naturally. Ivf is quite a big step, but if i do get preg, it'll be worth it!

When did you do your ivf?? is a good signs that you're experiencing signs and symptoms early.. Lets pray and hope all your eggs will be able to implant healthy on you. twin, triplets.. ivf surely don't come cheap.. what much you paid for it? mind sharing??

I just started the whole process last month. I'm praying for the best but am prepared for the worst. I'm hoping to see implantation bleeding soon!

I paid about $1k in cash and $3k is govt grant coz i did it at kkh and 6k is thru medisave.

No worries miracle.. In the meantime, don't forget your supplement that you're suppose to eat.. try to rest more k?? don't walk too much.. bed rest as much as you can.. no.carry of heavy stuffs and also must protect your tummy no matter.. k??
I will look forward to your bfp soon.. multiple pregnancy will make the hcg faster and easier to detect.. Jia you!!!

Babykk: it's conceive well.. Gold is for pregnancy de.. Haa..

Beaniez: I wanna graduate this month la.. Lol... ;D

Miracle: welcome!! How many embryo were inserted? So excited for u!!! Haa.. Before 15 u can take pregnancy test too right? I like take these tests.. Haa..

Shirley: tested le lo.. Neg de la.. Tho I tot I keep seeing a line.. Muahahahaha.. But it's not.. Jus my imagination.. Confirm no line.. Haa.. Tml will have!! Muahahahaha.. =D

Good morning ladies and my cycle buddies, thanks for the encouragement. New cycle new hope. Going to try the red date Logan drink. Any idea where I can get? I am need some help with how to brew.

Hi miracle good luck on your journey. Wish u all the best

morning ladies.

haiz, my af still not here lor. stupid witch better show ur ugly face soon lor, so that i can start again the next cycle.

welcome miracle. which doc are u under at kkh?

Sleepy gal, I tot u got high chance this mth. Still got hope

ChrisL, I dunno if I am PCOS, dr never say, I think mine is just late ovulation and irregular menses.

Miracle, welcome aboard, may I know where to get brazil nuts?

babykk, haha, typed too fast. just checked. its here.

miracle, did ur dh take any supplements to strengthen his soldiers? how about you, take what supplements before going for IVF?

miracle:rest well,think positive and u will get it! we are all here waiting for u to spread bbdust to us!

vanilla:tested alr? I am still waiting for O even on CD18..zzz..faster spread bbdust to me! I seriously need a lot!!!

sleepygal:aiyo,shldnt say out..once said,wicked witch come le.."hugs"..

faith, i would rather it comes faster and get over n done with. haha. new cycle, new hope anyway.

thiru, i am not sure thats y need to ask around. i only know folic acid is recommended for both person to take.

Thanks ladies for all the encouragement and support. ^___^ I kinda had a "talk" with DH last night and asked him to cooperate (ROFL!!) if we really are serious abt trying for a kid.. cos I realized during the entire fertile period, we only BD once or twice.. cos he sometimes tired and then we never BD during fertile period.. He said ok, will try hard next cycle.
So... hopefully!!

Miracle, of course it's okay to join us~ ^__^ We're just not very very active during weekends though.. Lol! Is the blood test on 15th a pregnancy test? Not very familiar with IVF, so please do share with us the procedures and stuff! ^___^ I didn't know brazil nuts help in implantation... luckily I like to eat nuts lol.. But are they high in calories? Where to buy ahz??

vanilla I hope you and the rest graduate this month too!! And spread bb dust to us! hehe.

---BIG WAVE---

Morning all! I am back!!!
Was away for a while cos' my account kana suspended
~wink wink~ to Energeticdragon. Hugz! Dont worry about af. It will come sooner or later (though we prefer 9 months later) ha..ha...
THis thread is so happening now... so many new people. Jia you jia you!

Hello ttc-mates, and new nicks ( I'm more like a new nick, haha)
I'm still camping here waiting for O. Faith, I'm near u, think ecups too ;)
CD 17 today and waiting for smiley face :/ last month was multiple smiley faces since CD 10-11, this month blank face till now! 真不给面子!

No temperature shift either so I'm just waiting..

Vanilla, there's a conceive well gold and pregnancy gold from blackmores, both are for preggy?

Thiru: your man can take supplements from Blackmore. It's men's vitality or something. Increase sperm health and men's performance. It contains mainly zinc and various form of vit b, including folate. It has a strong smell though.

Beanbean, I ate conceive well, but had adverse effect on my tummy. Somehow, I become bloated and gassy. So uncomfortable... I still have two boxes.... trying to finish them by eating once in a while.

cheeka, u r piggy right? welcome back.

tiggerbabe, yup continue to drop to 36.59 today. lol. expected to come since ytd but only appear today. haha.

Cheeka, now that u mention, I realise I've got bloated tummy ever since i started ttc-ing and popping supplement and TCM.
Will supplement cause bloated-ness?

I'm on conceive well gold this cycle.