baby kk, If it finally O-ed it is not consider PCOS... Temperature range @ yours of 36.2 - 36.4 is still ok... do not panic..

Issit bcos your picture file too big thats y can upload...?? requce or crop smaller so then can upload

Ecups, tks for the explanation.

I try to upload tonite
But I tot after o, temp will increase, but mine is still the same range. I think I better see gynae later.

RE: OPKs,

ARRGHHHHH!!!

i show you all ytd night test. you all tell me... muahahaha...

THe last OPK i took last night, looks SOSOSOSOSOSO close to positive de la... I took it becuz of the one above i see got dark SLIM line... But still negative... arrgghhh....

So wanna make myself believe tat it is POSITIVE!! keke... Anyway, last night also took a CB Digital, negative. THe line in the digital is faint compare with the cheap OPKs... CB more accurate? lol

7102617.jpg

Re: BD EOD,
I told hb abt it. He say like tat very tired leh.. Stick to twice per week. 3 days once... i was like -_-'''... Dont' care... Gonna seduce him tonight!!! muahahahahaha.. =D

babykk: You got bd like quite frequent right? den i thk still able to catch the egg... RMB, the sperm can stay inside for 3 days... =D

raywen: new cycle new hope... At least it came if it go missing den test BFN, u will be even angry lo.. Y AF mia... Jia you.. =)

THis is my BBT chart...

7102618.jpg

LADIES!!!!!!!

I think i just got my positive on OPK!!! OMG!!!!

The Test line came up also immediately together with the Control line!!!

Please see and tell me it is POSITIVE!!! =D

7102731.jpg

Thanks vanilla and ecup for the infor.. Didn't know that we can't o twice in one cycle... this 2ww is really killing me.. long wait man.. think I will test on 10 jun which is on cd26.. assuming my cycle is 28days.. do you think too early to test?

raywen: hugs hugs.. new cycle.new hope.. Lets pray for the but for next cycle..

Vanilla: Wow...this is definitely a POSITIVE! Do u also have EWCM today or yesterday??

BD tonight!!! :D As today is only your CD14, it is prefectly normal! BD BD and BD...... hehehe

ttcing: yup yup.. SO EXCITED la!!! keke... GOnna bd tonight... definitely!!!

I think cuz my AF very short this cycle thats y bring forward my O..

FOr the previous pregnancy, i also on clomid but 100mg. I only tested positive for O on CD17 and now it is CD14. 3 days earlier.. So i suspect it is my AF very short. Or maybe the days i took clomid different.

Previously, i took from CD02-CD05. This cycle, this gyane said CD03-CD06. Both 5 days la..

hee hee.. I am really so EXCITED la... =D

Vanilla: which means I can test on the 10? any idea earlier den that?like on the 7? but so scare that bfn.. btw, we are cycle buddy! today is my cd 16.. Lets hope that we will announce the good news in this cycle together. super nice and thick positive opk you have gt there. I didn't check my ovulation using opk.. just cervical mucos only..

shirley: for me i'm those POAS addict(Pee On A Stick). So i'll probably start testing on DPO7. hee...

I know my LP is 14 days. So if you know your LP, then it will be even better.

From the day i tested positive 16 days later AF will report IF nv strike. However, if count from O day, it will be 14 days. =)

Ya, i think it is super nice too.. haa... LOVE IT!!!! muahaha.. ACtually, i think i might be able to test yesterday night le. If before sleep i test again.. keke... But i never. Wasted... haa...

Anyway, you can test when you feel like to. If you know when you O, you can go countdowntopregnant.com to use the implantation calculator.. They will tell u when u can test.. =D

shirley: Do u have EWCM and on which day? I got a bit of stretchable EWCM when I wiped on Sunday and yesterday also when I poo-ed. Today is my CD22.

ttcing: Ya.. Me too.. ytd night got a little... but cant stretch very long..

Today got more.. WHen i poo den wipe also have... Today more stretchy..

vanilla: Good good! This is your chance! Did u BD 2-4 days before today? If u did, then chances that u will have a girl. If yesterday or today, more likely a boy. Do u have any gender preference?

ttcing:I BD on the 26 and 28 which is CD09 and CD11. Wanted to BD ytd cuz if based on EOD plan but hubby too tired le.. haa... So nv...

Nah... THis qns u ask wrong person le.. If u ask me on my previous pregnancy. I'll tell u BOY. BUt after i lost my boy den i realised, it doesn't matter if it is boy or girl. So long it is healthy and stay till full term and come out safely, i would be very happy le.. hee... So i got no preference for me now.. =)

I'll be happy to get pregnant.. Haa.. But if can choose i would wan both!!! At the same time.. keke.. Cuz i would feel, god took away my boy from me but gave me 2 back instead.. Like tat i'll feel better.. BUt even with 1 i would be veyr happy le.. keke.. =D

Hi ladies, hope you all don't mind me joining in the discussion.

Just a short introduction on myself.
I'm 29 and have been ttc #1 for the past 7 months.
Today is my CD1. For the past cycles, I cried my heart out when AF is here. Couldn't understand why is it so difficult for me when my friends and cousins seems to have no problem at all. Anyway I read that all these negative feeling will cause stress and hormones imbalance to our bodies so now I try to be optimistic and hope that this cycle will be the one!

Hope everyone here will have their BFP soon!

faith: yup yup. thank you... I'll be the one who create the FEB2013 THREAD!! keke.. =D

otylia: welcome!! New cycle new home.. =D

Come in here and rant and be back on track.. No one will understand what we have been thru de... Jus have to keep ur optimistic and positive level HIGH!!! =D

Woohoo... Vanilla, i nvr once have this super dark lines like u lor... whahaha..Hopefully we can get your baby dusts next coming month... !! jiayou

Otylia, dun be stress and worried.. u have been trying only 7 months.. we are here longer than u so dun worry.. u can do it de..

Hi otylia: welcome to the thread.. the mummies here or mtb jade lots of experience on.opk, cm, bbt, etc.. just pop your we and they will all very gladly to reply.
we Ned lots of baby dust here.. I am at my cd 16 today.. So in.short at my 2ww period now.. pray for healthy BFP..

vanilla: I think I will test soon.. Probably on my cd 24. So scare of disappointment.. if we both strike together.. edd will be so close.. get ready your lingerie and pound on hubby.. *I sound like some sex manic* lol.. my colleague just hit me on my tummy.. so pissed lo.. hopefully nothing happen.. Luckily is light hit lo..

ttc: I had ewcm on two days.. but not very stretchy house.. ytd and this morning, don't know.of Its hubby leftover sperm or what? also a lot when I pooped.. just bd ytd night.just in case.. cos I really don't know when is my o.. just anyhow only.. hopefully gt the anyhow luck

ecups: Really? The lines really came up almost immediately together with the COntrol line.. keke.. SO happy and excited la!!!!

Yup yup.. I am so gonna graduate this cycle and create the FEB2013 THREAD!!! muahahaha... Create and wait for you gals to come join me!! OK??!!!! haa haa... =D

vanilla:yup!we will all join you in the feb thread..excited for you..today my CD11 but still no signs of EWCM,you got eat any special thing past few days before O?

otylia:welcome..we are all here for each other..

shirley: haa.. okok.. COme come (say until machiam i already preggy liao... haa.. )

faith: I nv do anything special leh.. Still the same..

Took pills to induce menses, AF only 3 days. Start clomid on CD03-CD07. Took CW and EPO lo.. EPO only this cycle. CUz i read it help wif more CM so give it a try.

Tested Positive on CD14.. hee hee... Earlier then my previous time when i lost my boy. Previous time i tested positive only on CD17... Maybe AF short and O being brought forward le.. haa..

I would like to spread baby dust to all of u.
I am now 5wks and 5days today. Saw the gynae yesterday n did a V scan and saw the gestational sac and will be seeing the gynae in 3 weeks for bb heartbeat.

Mrs R: COngrats!!!! WHen is the EDD?

Wah... Jus a couple of weeks ago still talking wif u... now u graduated le..!!

GIVE ME MORE!!! I WANNA GRADUATE TOO!!!! OPEN BIG BIG BAG AND COLLECT!!!! =D

Vanilla: sure you will get BFP.. Must think that you're preggy den you will.. we are here for you.. Jia you!!! we have one grad here.. gt to catch her baby dust!

Mrs R: huge Congrats!!!!! When's edd?? Happy for you.. in the meantime, don't forget your folic acid and prenatal vit..

Anyone here experienced some leftover sperm from previous night or night before when wiping? I am not sure if its my CM or hubby leftover sperms. looks very thick and just a bit cloggy.. Its also stretchy..

Vanilla, whooohoooo..... You can start counting ur 2ww soon.

Mrs r, congrats!!!!!

Shirley, yes sometime the left over sperm will just leak out the next day.

Congrat Mrs R..Rest well and take care..

Shirley:ya,i also encounter cases where my HB sperm leak out the next day and is thick and milky color right? After i ask my gynae,he say is normal..

vanilla:thanks..hope i can detect EWCM soon then can join you gals in 2ww..for you,tonight is the night!!

Babykk: I don't know leh. Cuz this is my first cycle taking epo. If aft birth e cycle I O I din find at cm. that's y I buy epo.

Jus now went toilet cuz I felt like peeing like e urine I leaking like tat.. Very wet.. Den go pee abut only.. And wipe got a lot of ewcm.. Haa.. So happy..

So I guess epo really helps....

Took a test jus now and it is still positive.. Hee..

Keep having this pain on my right side of ovary.. Think it might be O cramp..

thanks faith. feel better after hearing that its normal.. paranoid me...

vanilla: so Shiok upon hearing your symptoms.. tonight is the night.. waste no time!!!! Haha.. Jia you!!!!

Hi hi ladies,

Been quiet for a while cos month end super busy at work. Castiel's mummy, that is a great OPK result! Jia you tonight, n all the best! We r cycle buddies right? Jia lat, up till today i still don't have EWCM leh... but I'm gonna BD tonight anyway. My hubby has been away on biz trip the whole week, only back at 11.30pm tonight, i told him i don't care, no matter how tired he is, he just gotta do what he gotta do, haha. i have 2 sticks of clearblue digital OPK left, am going to save them for CD 15 n 16 (cos my cycles r around 31 days long), or when i see EWCM. According to my iphone ovulation calendar, i'm supposed to O on Sun.

Congrats Mrs R, catch some baby dust from you!

Bbcrips: long time no see... Busy ar???

Shirley: ya lo... I also stunt.. But anyway, we already bd!!!!! Muahahaha!! Cuz I've been having this o cramp hrs aft I tested positive.. Hubb came back early so no need to wait till night!! I scare miss e gg!! So I bd le!!!

Tml also gonna bd... Haa... Hope can catch e egg!! Hehe... Den rest one day dn bd again... Jus in case I O late or wat.. Keke..

So excited!! Gonna be in my 2ww in a couple of days!!

Jia you everyone!!!!! We are so gonna graduate and join the Feb2013 thread!!!!!

Vanilla, join me soon in 2ww.. confirm you will strike this time round.. so many ovulatio symptoms.. I only felt the cramp and slight ewcm.. But not sure if gt o-ed anot.. I see one happy mtb here!!! Hehe.. if can bq in the morning also.. gt more army!!! now you must protect tummy already..

ladies: will be leaving soon for my trip.. going to miss you all.. will try to come in if there is wifi ard.. Jia you everyone..

Shirley: wah.. Got so much O signs means got O but doesn't mean will strike ar.. You made me so happy la!! BUT!!!! Im positive tat I'll strike!!!!

Still Muz bd in the morning?? I'm thinking to bd tml night.. =P

Keke... Have to be very optimistic!!! I rub this is how I strike previously!!! Keke!! For my previous one, I jus felt tat I'll strike and true enough I striked!! Muahahahahahaha!!

Where will u be going?? Take care of itself ok.. U r also in ur 2ww!! Treat herself like pregnant lady!! AF one day nv report u got chance tat u r pregnant!! So u Muz also protect ur tummy too!!!

Let's protect together!!! Keke... =D

Ladies I found this website.. Haaa..

It says tat the fasterest sperm can reach the egg in half an hr lo!!!!!! Muahahahaahha!! If there is an egg. If not it will stay in ur Fallopian tube till ur egg is release n when it does, e egg will release a protein tat will attract n make e sperm super excited n sim towards e egg.. Haa.. Amazing!!

Means tat conception can be as fast as half an hr aft bd!!!

So be Sure to put ur legs high high. Help e ops swim faster. Or precious egg!!!!!!

Haa...

http://health.howstuffworks.com/pregnancy-and-parenting/pregnancy/conception/how-long-after-sex-does-conception-occur2.htm

Trying to visualised E troops r now in e tubes le... Writing for e egg or already at e egg le!!!!!!!!! =D

Enjoy reading!!!