Ecups, my chart not accurate, cos my temp always never take at the same time everyday. Someday I took at 8am, some days at 10am. Today I woke up super late at 9am cos I can't sleep from 5-7am. Tat's y my chart messy. But my temp still within 36.2-36.45.

ttcing: i think very difficult to calculate exact O de leh.. Usually, once u tested for positive for O, O will take place between 12-36 hrs. So it is really hard to know exactly WHEN you O.. Just a roughly timing only.

For me, my case.

I tested positive on 28th Aug 2011, 5pm.

Go home test again @ 10pm, also positive. BD that night.

29th Aug 2011, 9am, tested positive still. BD on 5pm.

30th Aug 2011, 10am, test again, the test became lighter le. Which is negative, at least to me as i compare the test with the positive one. And they said when you O the test will no longer be positive anymore.

So i'm pretty sure i O on 30th. 31st Aug, will be my DPO01. And i tested positive at night on DPO09. hee... Still remember the feeling lo... So happy so sweet!! =D

babykk: who is ur gyane? same same, me this cycle de chart also 乱七八糟 cuz nv take at the same timing. Got 730am, 8am, 9am, 10am, 1050am.. all sorts of timing but from ytd i take from 730am today i also take from 730am le.. Hopefully still can catch the change...

Set my alarm at 730am everyday le.. keke.. =D

vanila,
good good...
then more accurate, and plot that time feel satisfied too.

babykk,
dark lines so many days? hmm...
when you scan last tue, what's the size of the follicle?

Thanks faith! we shall all.add oil!!!

ttc: I am not sure Abt opk cos never use... but I observe ewcm.. So for me, I will.go.for ewcm.. but of cos adding in bbt and opk will be even better. you tested positive.on opk already?

babykk: today is my cd 14. I am.observing my cm. Last month cycle I am 24 days. So which means I am now at my 2ww. But I felt some stingy pain on my lower tummy over the weekends.. to play safe, I just bd.. I also notice abit of egg white CM.. but still not completely egg white.. probably will keep bding till next week.. bit bd in alt days.. Hopefully will strike..

Bunny, my last scan was tue. Egg was 20mm. Egg and follicle is it the same? dr says will o 2 days later, so I suppose thur, then fri I test opk, faint line, sat faint, Sun, faint, Monday abit darker, today tue quite dark.... Omg... Then how come got spotting just now? I tot IB... Hai... Think really haywire. Tomorrow go for check up I will know the and Liao. Update u all. I will bd tonite just in case.

Re: EWCM,

I got EWCM a few days before i tested positive for O. Probably around 2-3 days before i tested positive for O...

Anyway, how usually do u gals observe? During bath or wat? Same timing needed ma? I always check when i bath leh...

Ytd i check my cervix, it is rather low and medium hard... I based on the website that show the entire cycle of a woman cervix as guide.

Think usually when O is near, cervix will be high and soft. I got a few times tried, sometimes can reach the cervix sometimes cant. Sometimes it is so high that i cant even feel it.. Don;t know it is i cant feel the right one or really too high.. haa... =D

Anyway, do any of u check ur cervix? Checking cervix also muz be done everyday at the same time. But i nv check at the same time la.. Ha.. I only bath tat time will check only.. =)

vanilla:I don't know how to check cervix..when I insert my hand inside,I can feel something but do not know whether is the thing cervix..haha..i went Internet search b4 but still blur abt checking cervix..

Faith: u can g google this website call beautiful cervix... Will show u how ur cervix looks like.. I find it very useful and informative..

U see the pic u Agra area noe how ur cervix looks like and when u feel more or less u know which is ur cervix le lo..

I the my cervix is still quite hard.. No sign of softening leh...

babykk. Follicle contains the egg and when matured enough, only one will release into the uterus.

Btw, I just o.... got my G spot simulated..

Vanilla: btw is ur EWCM last Aug alot? I got some when I wiped myself after gg to the toilet on Sunday. Tested +ve O on Sat & Sun.

Jass: when O will have anything to do with g spot?

Ttcing: I can't rmb le. I check only when I bathing. Lol. Think not alot still acceptable range ba.. But also difficult to tell u how much is much.. Ur much and my much might be different in definition..

Vanilla: hehe... Ok. Just remembered one of my friends told me that she had a lot of EWCM when she BDed and then striked with a boy. Hmmm.... So I think those who only BD when got EWCM will most likely conceive a boy....

morning!

babykk,
based on size, think would have ovulated le.
coz usually follicle ovulated between 21mm-24mm ...

so, just take u in 2ww.
opk might not be so accurate for all so dont rely on that.
just continue to measure your bbt.

you chart in fertilityfriend?
if you ok, can show us, we can help u see see..

Morning

Ask u ladies, I actually tested opk Monday faint line (but quite dark not consider positive) and yesterday Tuesday 11am positive and yesterday nite 1030pm faint line Liao. I believe I ovulated yesterday morning when I have the pinkish stain. I still bd yesterday night. Does it still consider fertile? Can get bfp later? The egg release but still stay to wait to fertilize right?

Bunny, I very confuse leh, but why I still get positive result if I ovulated last week. Then yesterday the tiny spotting dunno is it implantion bleed or ovulation spotting?!?! Really confusing. Or could it be dr just roughly gauge say 2 days later ovulate but in fact I took a little longer....?

If I go scan egg, can the dr knows when I ovulated?

Bunny, if I got chance I post up my chart, but messy lor... I also dun have the first cycle. I chart half way on this cycle.

morning ladies.

babykk, relax. if u say u beleived to have o ytd, then the spotting should be mid-cycle spotting. and if u really o ytd, ytd and today still consider as fertile. usually doc can only tell u whether have u ovulated based on the corpus letum (yellowish substance) that is left behind after ovulation occurs. they cant really tell u exactly when u ovulated.

vanilla, i checked my cervix too. like u, i only checked when i bathe. lol. internet says check on the same time daily, but no la, i din do it. sometimes check in the afternoon and sometimes in the evening or even if i remember. haha.

babykk, after ovulation, the egg will survive for 24-36 hrs to wait for fertilization to occurs. if there are sperms ard, the egg might get fertilized, else it will travel out of the tubes slowly. as long as u have covered the grounds, should be fine. relax la, dun be so stressed abt it. watever will come will come. jiayou.

<font color="0000ff">Hello everyone here!!

Been busy busy for me.. Just back from Bangkok after a seminar there..

how is everyone doing?

Me have been sort of giving it up slowly.. lol..
but the happy thing is that both DH &amp; I are good with that.. in fact we are even more loving now with the stress. ..

did any of you saw the news on yahoo last week I think? that more &amp; more young couples are actually not intending to have their own kids but are open to adoption instead.. Man.. am I surprise..

but hey.. its good too that they are also asking the govt to make the adoption process a whole lot easier.. </font>

babykk:don't worry too much..u will be seeing dr later right? let dr ans all your qns..u paid for his consultation fee so ask many many qns..

TTCing:I seldom see EWCM in my cycle throughout..I have been using conceive plus for past few cycles to assist me..will it affect the sperm travelling?

Have anyone tried using conceive plus? Normally how much do you gals apply?

I am not seeing gynae already. Cos this morning i test opk and is neg again. Suppose ovluated. Either is last week or this week ovulate.
This is my fifth time this cycle detecting so many positive. Every week from cd 17.
This is the first time i encounter like thatz
This shd be the final ovulation le bah. Already cd35 today.
Need to recount my 2ww again. Haha.

Way Togo babykk.. hope to hear good news from you soon too. I M also at my2ww now.. lets pray hard to get a BFP!!! when will you be testing???

hi mummies, today is my CD31.

tested positive on OPK on CD17. when would it be advisable for me to do a HPT?

getting very impatient with the wait...argh~~~~

such a torture man...haiz.....

Babykk: u know ur LP ma? Mine is 14 days. If count e day from tested positive will be 16 days. So maybe u count from e last time u tested positive den wait another 16 days see if ad reports lo.

Raywen: for me I can already test positive on my dpo09. Which is cd28 le... So u can test if u wan to.. Since u already in ur cd31 which is dpo12 le.. If u know ur LP, u can also wait for ur LP to be due. If aft LP still nv come den very high chance BFP..

So ultimately it's up to u..

Letuel phase.. U can go google it for more.. Haa..

Anyway, the LP wun change de.. Fixed!! If 14 days for u means zhun zhun 14 days de.. Haa.. From e day of O till ur menses come.. 100% plus guarantee chop!!!!

Thanks Castiel's Mummy and Shirley

I will test on this weekend coz my menses should report on friday. hehe.

will have to REN....

Vanilla, yes my LP is 14days.

Shirley, if base on last week o, I will test on next Monday 4june, if neg, I still got another o date, will test on 12june.
Will test 2 times.. Lol...

hahah babykk...actually we BD on the day before positive OPK and the day aft...so not sure whether we are in time to catch the egg not...

so crossing my fingers that i strike! will come in and update!

Babykk: who knows you will get twins?? Haha.. Cos o twice.. I think I will test on the 10 June. Shall update on ny result too.. pray for BFP!!!

Shirley: our body can't O twice de.. Only if 1st attemp fail to O den our body will try again to O ASAP as it fails.

Twins, it's either ur egg split or u O 2 eggs.. Lol..

No O twice de la.. Lol

Is it common to have brown spotting n few drop of red before AF? I having this for 3 days le. Keep thinking if AF gg to report but still didn't. My AF suppose to report tml. Tempted to test but worry to be disaPpointed... Aiyo

Ren_Rene, I think you should test you know at least if bfp, quickly go for jab or and take antai pills..
My gf was having spotting before she tested positive and before her actual af. She tot is af coming , I ask her test, and in fact she tested positive and quickly go see gynae next day. Dr says lucky she came in time if not might suffer mc.
Just test and no worry de

Arrgghhhhhhhh....

I'm really so sick of getting those faint lines on opk le lo...

I checked my cervix and the fluid seems to be a little sticky n can stretch a bit.. Really ,ore to sticky kind la... Hope ECM very very stretchy cm will come soon!!!!!!!!!!!

Eggy eggy!!!! Pls don't Mia this cycle again!!!!!!!!! *sob sob*

Good morning ladies!!!!

Finally boss is not in today sia... Free as a bird.. hehehe

Shirley, our body dont O-ed twice in 1 cycle as Vanilla say...

Raywen darling, *hugs hugs* try again this cycle... dun give up ok..

Vanilla, dont stress yourself..relax..

Do note that even we can detect O or faint line all the times doest mean we are able to O...

I always detect faint lines for OPK then went to my gynae then knw that my body not able to release the egg at times therefore will cause PCOS...

ecups:then how can we detect whether the egg been released other than go gynae scan? can bbt tell? My gynae won't allow me to go to scan every mth,he been asking me to try IUI..

raywen:JY for the next cycle..we will all meet at feb thread!!!

vanilla:don't be too stress,stress will affect O..just BD alt day to cover the base..

renrene:just go test..like babykk mention,rather disappointed than regret..at least can go gynae early to find out what happen..

Follicles are sacs within the ovaries that contain eggs. Normally, one or more eggs are released during each menstrual cycle. This is called ovulation. In polycystic ovary syndrome, the eggs in these follicles do not mature and are not released from the ovaries. Instead, they can form very small cysts in the ovary.These changes can contribute to infertility.

Sleepygal, yup...

faith, if u want to know if u got PCOS... u can go for the V-scan &amp; scan your egg growth &amp; ask the doctor to check for the any PCOS... any reasons y need to go IUI.. have u done all your tests yet???

Morning all......

Ecups, what if want to o then never and keep delaying and finally o, is it consider PCOS too? my case like that lor

Hai still can't manage o upload my chart, why I ovulated, my temp still within 36.2-36.4. Keep having these range. I m hoping to see more than 36.5 above..

Vanilla, today is how many days? Soon soon Liao.... Why dun you bd tonite first then alt Liao.

Ladies I got a feeling I might miss the egg this cycle despite testing from cd10-cd35. Cos after seeing gynae I tot I o last week so my last bd session is on SAT, then I detect positive again on tue, and bd that nite. But at nite already neg.
So dunno if that's count anot otherwise will be 2 days before . Really regret not bd on monday...