pjanice, you damn cute hehe. not they ask you questions but you ask them! perhaps ask about monthly vs annual pay. leave, medical and dental benefits, how many days HL and MC as well as peak periods which are unsuitable for leave taking :p good luck and keep us posted!

verone, wah you can still feel ache? i find it hard enough to get EWCM, let alone feel cramp/ache during O-period. that's why very hard to detect O unless i chart bbt... and this round i am very lazy. prefer to sleep till the very last minute. doesn't help that i haven't bought a new bbt thermometer too. sigh lazy lazy

berries, yes good to plan ahead. sometimes planning to move on in next step of ttc can force the BFP to finally come out too. best of luck!

wish sian right? working is the pits! same as linggie i feel damn sian waking up esp since it's raining and plus it's MONDAY. sigh!

next monday i will be very happy though. cos it's my westlife concert!

Good afternoon, gals. M on leave today to keep dh company. Went facial in the late morning, now going to collect back his project from the school. Later go home continue to pack luggage. Lol. Busy busy.

Pjanice, jiayou n good luck. Can ask whether is there a need to work ot? Cos ot is bad for ttc.

<font color="0000ff">ya lor... think it is best to plan ahead. and also to wake my HB up.. hwhahahah.. guess we are both lazy la.. haha..
today really no mood to work man.
what a good day to just rest in bed.. </font>

Thanks all for well wishes...well I try to be as much "Pang Chang Xin" as possible so try not to think so much about it. I already plan ahead if AF come reporting and what I should do etc...heee..I still goes with the motto I try my best and rest is up to God.

Recently, I just caught some video on Youtube on miracle of human creation...indeed creation of human is not easy as it seem to be...I always thought that once egg fertilized, means you are preggy but is not. Once fertilized the cell need to generate new cells and continously and need make sure the fertilized egg is implanted into the womb and continue the cell generation. If cell re-generation is not successful, pregnancy cannot occur and become chemical pregnancy.

Pjanice...see I said lady luck on you...hope one/all the interviews are a success.

Good morning ladies!!!

Is only Tuesday..*yawns* Went dinner with my german colleague ytd cos my boss was not free &amp; went to the Riverside Quay for dinner costs us 153++ after discount for jus the 2 of us!!! *horrifying!!!*
I dun where to entertain her tonight... sianzzz

morning!! this morning i fell asleep in meeting. super paiseh cos i drooled on the table wahahaha! omg ecups. is the dinner claim-able one? so expensive! is the food good?

Gooda morning!! E-cups...wow got dinner under company not bad leh..at least not from your own pocket ma..but agreed entertainment very sian 1..

Yaataa.. DROOLING in the meeting!!??1 u Good leh!
like that also can...!?!

We have a 1.5kg of pepper crab (costs abt 85 bucks) + 1 stingray ($20/-) + veg ($12/) + desserts ($12/-) etc.. just few dishes cost 150++ not ex meh... the food still ok nia.. not really like WOW.. GOOD that kind but my colleague like it lor.. ang mo..*pengz*

Wow pepper crabs.....made me drool...but then crabs count by kgs thats why will be ex la..roughly around that price.

Verone, i rather go to the kopitiam eat lor... not much diff... like they say until so goooodddd... lols... typical singaporeans... haha
&amp; when i took cab back (im at the central area) cost me about 15 bucks!!! go out of the central area have to pay extra 3 bucks.. i ask the taxi driver when this $3/- implement??!! He still ask me if im a foreigner.. implemented in 2007..paiseh sia.. I say I SINKAPORE LANG lah but nvr take cab from central.. really mountain tortoise sia..

Ya lo..now taking cab is very expensive, as much as I can avoid..I avoid to take a cab..

pjanice..how is your interview..do update any good news

Verone,

Manage to leave good impression for 1 interview. but the turn around time is 1-2weeks.

Friday got another interview but going to take MC instead of leave to go for that. Need to save my AL.

pjanice, good to hear that things are promising! keep us posted on the outcome. fingers crossed for you

verone, no lor!! i been so worn out by work that i have been KO every night and KO earlier than ever. hope this weekend i won't be too tired to bd! hopefully will get +ve opk soon. popi popi!!

ecups, that's really ex lor. but angmoh really dunno one la. when i read about pepper crabs, my mouth start drooling immediately.. wahahha. hey i ate stingray yesterday too. but cheap, about $2 per slice (in school). yummy!

yaataa,

Thank you. feel so loved here.

Ecups,

Ang Mo are like that to them the pepper crab are the same. Did you went to Jumbo at Riverside Quay?

Hello everyone

E cups
Have you brought her to the Singapore flyer maybe you can do so tonight

Pjanice
Jia you hope you will be able to get the job soon

Yaataa
So unglam la drool on the table

Me no good these 2 days fall sick again. I think after giving birth I am like prone to being sick .

Yaataa, wow lau.. how to compare canteen &amp; restaurant.. lols..Maybe should bring her to your canteen and makan lor!

pjanice, Nope.. Jumbo is full lor.. have to wait until 10PM...crazyy... i went to another one.. the 1st restaurant after novotel.. damn ex.. next time dun go liao..

Vivi, her aim is to eat only.. she came to singapore 2 yrs ago.. so sat the flyer...but she wan to go to marina bay sands.. siao.. i not bringing here there..

pjanice, haha i LOVE steamboat. every time i see pictures of steamboat posted by my friends in facebook I would crave for it haha...

ecups...haha i take taxi to go out meet clients everyday (bcos can claim)from orchard, i still dunno when $3 lar, when 35% surcharge etc..all i know is peak hr, get on the car already $7-8 bucks liao...too many surcharges to reme!

fingers crossed for you Janice!

I love jumbo chilli crabs...I want to try the one at Dempsey Hill they said is good.

Pjanice..high chance la, out of these interviews should have at least one that will be successful..look forward to it

Wow yaataa..don't know being a teacher now so stressful? You need ask your body be guai guai..ya popi you will get +ve on OPK..jia you!

Ecups,
there is a RED HOUSE there also. Most of the travellers coming to SG will want to visit the IR.

Asa,
stock up when you come back to SG.

Ling,
Thank you, crossing my fingers too.

Verone,
I hope so too. praying very very hard.

Yaataa,
Hugs

morning ladies!! trying to keep upbeat amidst the madness of work. so much to do and so little time to do it all.. argh!!

on the bright side, it is already midweek. two more days to the weekend!

Good morning gals...

is WEDNESDAY!!! HUAT AR!!

ytd work until 8pm then go home lor.. so tired.. but feel bad for my boss cos he got to wait for me &amp; fetch me home just bcos of burning a stupid DVD! poor us.. my boss still say planning to leave at 4pm as he need to fly off today to Jakarta and go home pack bags..

yeah mid week! AF shld be here in these 2 days, i m looking foward to my massage sin BKK next week. No BFP, at least got massages and yummy thai food!

Linggie, envy envy... i also want to massages!!!
I was wondering if my AF going to end can massage bo?? lols..

Wish dajie, *hugs* no wonder lah.. nvr see u around..

pjanice, i still got a $6/- voucher.. want to use it.. so is the purple box (GNC Ultra women).. they have a prenatal pills also.. can take bo??? cos i already got 1 bottle of folic acid liao..

Good morning everyone!

E-cups..have ah..is just beside Megamen..hee..

However, I don't know is the multivits effect or what as I keep waking up in middle of night. Last time I sleep through whole night. But one thing for sure I think I am more alert during the day and less easily feel tired..maybe too hyperactive for me liao.

Oh another thing E-cups..the folic acid is already 400mcg (for 2 pills) is already enough for our intake for TTC..however I heard we can go up to 800mcg, you can check with SA of GNC so your current folic acid will not be wasted

im back.

shiok sia linggie, massages and thai food!

ecups, if the multivitamins got folic acid, dun take any additional folic acid pills leh

Verone, thanks for the info!

Wish dajie, y leh?? Cos i already eating the 800mcg folic acid means i cannt take the multi-vits... jialat leh..
then eat the evening primose..?? cos i think since DH eating mutli-vits.. maybe i should take some too.. cos i feel tired nowadays..

pjanice..the smell is ok..abit milky smell..but I agree seems to be abit heaty for me..I super jialat la..xu bu shou bu...

E-cups for your info, usually for those preggy woman then need take up to 800mcg..I think the amount in multivits is sufficient liao.

<font color="0000ff">Yawnz.. mid week..

now like always in a super sleepy mood.. hahahah..

I just went to GNC to stock up on my Mega Woman pills the other day.. their pills really a bit big man! quite hard to swallow.. lol</font>

welcome sally...I am also pretty new...the rest quite old bird here liao haaa..

Jia you Jia you...beside folic acid what you other measures for TTC?

Linggie, abit wasted to stop this and eat another 1..lols but is primose evening ok to eat???

Sally, Hi HI!! welcome.. this thread is all TTC-ing.. join us join us..

Wish dajie, i not scared anything.. i scared overdose will have side effects..