Being a teacher nowadays is really not easy...beside dealing with students, need to deal with the parents as well and some really super protective of their kid.

pjanice, i have Googled but most of the sites say okay to take leh. but i clearly recall someone saying no-no for pcos girls. must wait for the experts to come back. heh.

yeah ganjiong parents make life very hard for teachers leh. i would like my kids' teachers to be strict with them!

Berries
Go to my gynae. Prof sc Ng at GlenE. He did a very thorough check for me and hb and he is not ex. Was with few othe docs before him. Kenna taken for a ride. Waste money waste time. The blood test that most gynae do is just for hormones. He did that plus insulin test plus hb sperm test plus hba test. I tell u I nearly whack the prev doc before Prof Ng. I ask him y he nvr do the test for me. He say I don't look fat. Prof tested and gave me metformin. The prev doc also said my hb sperm test ok but he fail his morPhology. Prof gave me hb supplements of vit e for 3 mths. Everything pass with flying colors. Hb morPhlogy always single digit. Under Prof meds, pass WHO standard.

Royal jelly at gnc is mixed with honey

Yaataa
Count wrongly. Witch is here Liao.
cannot be cycle buddies
Lah. My cycle is 45 days without meds and royal jelly. First cycle ttc only. Not so lucky one lah. Bad o somemore.

Ya

<font color="0000ff">Princess June,

ya by right.. preggie cannot take too much tea or coffee .. but I chanced upon this lor.. so not too sure..
6066999.jpg

so just thot share with u all lor.. ekekkeke...

Liz,
ya lor.. my gynae also.. I feel that he is not that good.. although he was raved about in forum, he did nothing for me except for blood test whilst my frds gynaes actually did scan etc for them.. but mine nothing..

Yr gynae is at GlenE ah? not X u mentioned? that is good.. but roughly how much did u spend on him ah? my frds ask me to go KKH better.. but again I m not sure.. so still thinking what to do?

btw.. just to ask u, the royal jelly at GNC is liquid form? so it is to drink? Is it nice?

My period just came today.. Sian!! </font>

Berries
I think all the tests a few hundred bucks. Prob at most 400 plus. Can't remember Liao. Ya. GlenE. But his nurses are bitches.
I have been to kkh. But waiting time can kill so
I went private. Did all my appts during lunch. Royal jelly taste like honey! Take 1 tablespoon full in the morning on empty stomach. Use a plastic spoon

<font color="0000ff">thanks pjanice..

liz, oh.. his nurses are bitches ah! whahahah.. oh u mean for KKH ah.. even if u make appt, waiting time still kills ah..hmm... ok.. do u have ur Dr details?

I find that not a lot of places sell Royal Jelly in bottle form.. mostly in pills.. oh.. use plastic spoon ah.. i know cannot use metal right?

hmmmmm... maybe will pop by GNC &amp; have a look..

so any of u here buy from the babydust blogshop?</font>

pjanice, i m here. busy clearing my work before going on leave leh. i m so sleepy now.

piggy, so that u will have a sweet morning. haha.

Janice, why? Looking for job? WHat's wrong with current job?

Sleepy, if eat royal jelly liddat early morning, wont it taste sooo sweet? I cannot tahan leh. Especially if eat every morning. Once in a while shd be okay.

hiring visual merchandiser more of like admin clerk. do packing, replacing of barcode or packaging, more of like manual job. u interested?

Piggy,

If you read my previous previous post you will know. I Sheng bu ru si now in this new co.

Sleepygal, My background PA can mah?

pjanice,here here wor.. very busy doing my work &amp; etc... can only read.. since u missss me so hard... i guve u a big beary HUG! so u wont feel cold.. but not hugging your feets har...lols.. got to get my ass back to my chair and work HARD... lols.. chat later if i got the time..

pjanice..have you started looking for job?

Can I ask what you people usually do during 2WW?? Still cont BD, relax and do things you like or counting each day like get it or not get it?

Berries
Here is the website http://www.ogpartners.com/
He specialiZe in ivf. Founding father of ivf of Asia. Prof Ng soon chye

Metal spoon will destroy the properties of royal jelly

Piggy
Ya. Very sweet. So I drink with water. Hahaha. Suppose to eat pure but I buay tahan

Ecups... Thanks for your Big Beary Hug..

Sleepygal, lesser than my last drawn

Verone, Yes, have started to send out resume but no news.. sob sob...

Verone,

my confirmation is next mth and after confirmation notice period is 2 MONTHS. hopefully can find one soon... Don't want to bei ji si or hai si here.

pjanice...wow 2 months notice period...ya lo..somemore you TTC better be happier and more relax..Good Luck and keep trying to look.

stupid right.. 2 months notices and benefit there sucks.

notice period now is 2 weeks so have to chop chop look for one...

thank you. hope all the buddha &amp; GYZZ will bless me

<font color="0000ff">Hi liz, thanks ah.. okok... will go check it out.. hmmm.. I am looking at doing a full body check up..
usually for these bodycheck up ah.. shd do it before or after your period ah?

Janice..
what is wrong with ur new co? sorry but i nv read on your earlier posts.. but 2mths notice period is very the long man!! </font>

my previous and current job is also 2mths notice period. want to leave also difficult. find job, the moment u say need to give 2mths, the new co will not consider lor. thats y that time i tendered liao then start searching. then when notice period abt to finished found a new job liao.

Sleepygal,

I don't know how much more shit i m gg to get. That y i m searching very HARD now. I signed the LOA then know 2 months de.

haha never ever count 2ww, it make it very unbearable! just normal lor, i used to stop exercising during 2ww but now i jus continue lar...

i read that best to take the royal jelly with bee pollen cos bee pollen also helps in the fertility, and royal jelly on its own is disgusting!!!!

it is diluted blood, just streaks. and mostly brown little blobs. think later i will visit the doctor. hopefully it won't cost me a bomb.

thanks for all your concern

Berries
Depends on what u are doing for full body checkup. If doing pap smear then after Af. Good luck to you. Hope lady luck strikes me soon too

Yaataa
I just read through the posts again. I read that it is good for pcos. Not sure about endo. I'm pcos. I was on metformin for a year. Shorten my cycle from 60 plus days to 45. Took royal jelly. Went from 45 to 35. Saw the effect within 1- 2 mths. The 2 things in my diet which vary greatly during my bfp cycle and Prior to that was royal jelly and guava. It works for me lah. Nvr had a 30 plus day cycle in my life!!! Hahaha.

good morning ladies

just went to the family doc, took another urine test and was positive. the doctor like dunno anything lei, dunno can trust or not. i asked for medicine to stabilise, and raised concern cos i would be travelling back to sg, and he said he has not heard of medicine that could stabilise pregnancy. he said if i am travelling, he could only prescribe medicine to delay labour, which i don't need. i very kiasi, so i requested for a blood test to check my hcg level, so upon my request he ordered a blood test for me. that's all.

he told me it is normal to have light spotting, so not to worry. my hubby also like not nervous one. to him, have means have, if not meant to be then not meant to be. sigh.

morning all! TGIF!!

ah liz maybe it is endo after all!! i remember so clearly someone said RJ is not good for something, and being the very STM me, i thought it was pcos! that's why when i googled, it seemed like RJ got very good reviews even for pcos. stupid stupid me! what guava are you talking about?

asa, it will be ok. *hugs* don't freak out, keep off your feet as much as possible and all will be good! aiya maybe the angmoh not as kiasu as us :p

pjanice, wanna consider working for moe? hehe. admin side. but i dunno what it will be like la. just think that since there are so many schools, there should be openings. can try!

sleepygal, after hearing about the 2 months notice period, i feel glad. mine is only one month! heng ah heng ah.

am on CD5 today. keep forgetting which CD i am on hahaha so better jot down here.

<font color="0000ff">Morning all...

Janice..
huh? long long story ah.. aiyoh.. sounds like very poor thing like that.. but only signing LOA then u know 2 mths? eh.. that is like cheating leh.. they nv tell u in adv ah.. so bad..

Asa,
Royal Jelly on its own is disgusting ah.. lol.. I have not eaten it before so also dunno man.. kekek.. looks like hv to buy from the blogshop that someone posted before liao hor.. so its everyday am 1 spoonful ah?? (small or big spoon ah?) kekeke..

u do take care..huh? doc also blur blur? zzz.. then better to come back sg to see ba.

Liz,
sigh.. I also dunno wat test I want to do leh.. just want to do a full body check to find out if there are any probs with me or my hb..

I am sure all of you here have done a lot of tests hor.. can give me an insight of what tests I shd do?

I know for man is sperm count &amp; what else ah?

the other time someone mentioned to me about insulin resistant? what is that? </font>

in US, you only get 2-3 scans throughout the whole pregnancy, not like here every month scan.

in fact singapore is one of the countries with lowest infant mortality rate in the world

asa, dun make sense lor! when u come back, 3-4 mths sia, delay what sia...if need to delay, they wont even let you board. do be careful ya long haul and all...

If you are considering to purchase OPK/ HPT, Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Clearblue Digital OPK/ HPT, basal thermometers, and TTC supplements like Royal Jelly, do check out http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Ladies who have irregular menses, do consider supplements to help to regulate your menses cycle and also improve your ovulation!

Recently, Jacelyn Tay (ex Mediacorp Actress) shared one of her success tips in conceiving easily is drinking organic raspberry tea that improves the health of her womb. Do try out this tea which is now available at Baby Dust Shop.

PS: Baby Dust Shop's business owner is due to deliver in late Sep. Response time will be slower from late Sep til late Oct due to confinement. Please place your orders early to avoid disappointment!

Hello morning
it is Friday !!!!

ASA
I think in US they dont believe any pregnancy support as in prescribing duphaston to stablise the pregnancy.

In the meantime walk lesser rest more see if the spotting helps. Last time I also spot all the way till 12 weeks and it was a horrible incident for me.

Morning Yaataa &amp; Berries,

Yaataa

MOE Admin??

Berries

Ya, what do to have to look hard for other jobs....

ASA,

can you go to the hospital instead?

Even my own ex-gynea in singapore also dont believe in prescribing duphaston...

if go hospital unless A and E, u have to make appointment.
i still reme one of my friend who started her contractions on sat, they went to the hospital, they told her to come back on Monday..i dont know what happen in the middle. she is spanish so there is a language barrier so I couldnt find out more. all i understand is she never want to give birth in US again hah

<font color="0000ff">omg.. that is bad!! looks like the US really don't see pregancy like a big deal..

did u all see the news on yahoo today for China? A woman gave birth in the toilet while her doc sleeps.. too much!!

Janice,
look around lor.. but frankly 2 mths is really long leh.. not many co will be willing to wait for u I think</font>

over here, about 47% of pregnancies are unplanned. their birth control is free one lor, covered under insurance.

duphaston.. is that hormone pills? the doc even asked me if i know the name of the pill (i told him i read the info online) cos that would be the first time he heard of it.

Good morning TGIF!!

Asa...yep some spotting is quite normal as I heard but in mean time do take care and monitor.

US now quite badly hit by economy so I don't think they are pro to having more people, maybe that's one of the reason.

that is the trade name, you can tell him it is progesterone (generic name)

I m sure this has been their atittude for years, i was there 2 yrs back. i guess up to the doc also, like my gynae here...

Linggie
Yes completely agree that US is like that. That time I temp in National heart centre and a doctor was based there. His wife was pregnant and the doctor cmi. Totally indifferent.