I was reading this website http://www.fertilitystories.com/ about some stories of fertility issues. Some stories are quite touching. Anyway, jia you to ALL OF US!

Dont GIVE UP!

ladies: 1 QTN..

When they say our CM must be EWCM.. issit the EW is transparent or white colour.. i got so CONFUSED!
EWCM means O-ing right??

Ok.. my brain is practically on holiday..

Linggie, layman terms.. more simplify can..?? lols
EWCM = transparent egg white CM
if spotted cooked eggy white = creamy CM har..??

Linggie, actually I have seen such stretchy egg white CM before. And I even could stretch it up till 4 cm. But the thing is, it kinda showed up at CD12/CD13, when my O date is supposed to be on CD18/CD19 (based on OPK).

I dont know who to believe, the CM or the OPK. They are giving me different signals.

yes..hahaha already very layman liao! uncooked egg white...dun tell me u dun put egg inside ur maggi mee

omg piggy, u r exactly same as me!! my ewcm come 5 days before my opk +ve, my temp surge correlated with my opk so i believed in my opk actually

i think normally others' ewcm lasted 2 days. mine only last i think 12 hrs
i actually thinking to buy preseed...bcos the mucus is very important to bring the sperm up into the uterus

Linggie, yea. My OPK correlates with BBT. Maybe that's how it is?
The other day after BD, I put my feet up against the wall. Then I breathe and try to contract my muscles to encourage the troops to swim in. But strangely, they flow out instead. Wasted....

Piggy, lols.. i think im an idiot.. cos i always think i spotted creamy EW then means is O-ing.. topid me...

Where is everyone..?? sleepygal.. busy har?

Piggy, why dun u use a pillow to support your butt when BD.. it also helps to penetrate deeper.. woohhoo.. love it man.. oppss.. paiseh.. abit XXX

E-cups: I was also confused, becos the explanation is egg-white. Hmmm.... egg-white cooked or uncooked? He..he...
But from my experience (and Linggie's too), the EWCM is not accurate. But you can BD every alternate day from the day your EWCM comes.

linggie, that is the ideal lor. but most of the time is misaligned one leh, either have EWCM but -ve opk or no EWCM but +ve opk.

talking abt this, if the CM is induced by foreplay then is it still considered as EWCM, even though is transparent?

Sleepygal, I recall I read somewhere that the two are different.

CM induced by foreplay is secreted by vagina wall.

EWCM is produced by the cervical wall. Though they look the same, they are different.

E-cups, get wet easily..... errh.... don't know leh.
You said u dont BD on alternate days mah, so I tot u BD everyday, he..he.....

Linggie, yeah lho. Dont know why our stars aree not aligned. Must pray a lot for the stars to be aligned.

Good morning everyone,

today is only wed but better than nothing...haha...counting down to weekend...hw's everyone holiday yesterday?

Gd morning gals....

Wednesday!! mid week only.. *yawns*

Got abit angrym yrd monring cos one of my Bangladeshi agent called me just bcos he can t find my BOSS!!! *arrghhh*
Then my DH broke his promise for 2 nites to BD with me.. more angry....*arggghhhh*

morning gals. me and my suay mouth, say my bbt was still high then ytd dropped from 36.74 to 36.67, but luckily it rises back again today. ytd was spent on slacking and preparing dinner for my family. tiring sia. now back to reality again, another day of war fighting at work.....

good morning gals

ms wong, national day is jus another rest day. nothing special. hahaha

ecups mei, you are deprived again ah? hahaha

sleepygal, dun go and focus on the temp so much. relax

anyone got any good contractor to recommend? i am looking for one to do some custom made cabinets for my new house. over the whole weekend we went ard looking out for designs, ask for one quote so far. not cheap sia. cham i am gg to be broke

wish, i tink his workmanship quite good. now i regret why i din choose him durng my reno. June's house is using his works. My parents house kitchen cabinets are his works too.

ok great sleepygal. i go and ask him for quote. the quote fr IMM is ridiculous. changing of wardrobe door already $350 per door. that mean 2 sliding door cost me $700. for god sake, i can buy a new wardrobe

nowadays carpenter quite fussy, my fren wanted to ask mine to help him do a wardrobe for 1 bedroom, he said he only do whole house project, dont do small job but his workmanship is good i must say

linggie, my house is DBSS, actually it is ready move in condition. my in laws got alot of ornaments and they want to bring all over. faint lor. my house is not like my house, mainly their things.... i dun care, i insist to have half of the store room to keep my things. my mil is so scare that her baking stuffs has no where to put

Wish dajie, your MIl drama lor.. ask her to put at the own place since she maybe or not selling her flat right..?? lols.. she bake everytime har..??

ecups mei, she is renting the condo out mah so bringing everything over except the bed and some cabinets.... faint lor

e-cups & wish, ok la, me not focussing too much on the bbt liao. just ping chang xin and inner peace lor.

5864855.jpg

where is piggy, my cycle buddy? dragonhopes like long time mia liao hor? ms wong, so busy ah?

Sleepygal, Wow your temp so swee swee lor.. Mine like roller coaster sia.. boringzzzz

Wish dajie, since renting out.. still can put in the store mah..no need to bring everything over bah...=.="
I think the ornaments can leave at the condo also.. bring over for WHAT!

mayb scared the tenants shun bian take away lor. Lol...

remember that day I LS? then mon went back to normal, ytd constipation and today like pain pain dunno is want to shit or PMS. haiz... wat is happening inside there?????

Sleepygal, I am here. Very busy.
Hey, take it easy on your temp drop. Dont get too stressed up. I was reading about "miracle stories" where couples with infertility continue to have their own babies after "giving up", I think I am taking this route now. Just relax, dowant to take BBT anymore, dowan to take OPK anymore for now. Inner peace...

Watched The Rise of the Planet of the Apes on Monday. The ending is not what I expected and was quite abrupt ~ got some loose ends there. Yesterday, stayed at home watched NDP.

Actually, I also LS a lot on Monday. But I suspect it was becos I ate spicy food. I have sore boobies since the weekend, but it's not as sore anymore today. Which is not good becos sore boobies is one of the preggie symptoms.

I am very tired. So sleepy. Didnt sleep well last night. Had nightmare, something about me "misappropriating" S$10K of company funds. Felt so REAL! Felt so scared in the dream! Luckily it was only a dream. Must be I read too much of those fraud articles.

piggy, i oso had a dream last nite. weird one lor. dreamt i went for biz trip at philippines somehow, dh also appeared in the dream, then when reached philippines airport then realised that my phone was still in the hotel room. damn stupid lor. then my boss oso asked the hotel people to deliver something to her, then shun bian go and find my phone and deliver together. luckily still managed to find lor. and it also seems so real lor.

my sore nips is still there but same as u, not as sore as those days after ovulation. not a good sign.

OMG.. u gals getting little little symptoms are good enough...dun get soo stress up & relaz...
Sleepygal, your temp so swee liao.. i jealous wor.. mine is like =.="lols
so not reading into too muchhhh

wish, stools? means LS ah? No more LS on mon, it stopped naturally. ya, drinking lots of water dun really work for me. later got to drink my fibrogel.

piggy, dun tink got anything to do with 7th month la. i tink mine is got to do with progrestone level too high, this happens when i take clomid for the cycle. before taking clomid dun have strange dreams one.

e-cups, u dun give up oso la, just ping chang xin and inner peace will be fine. me still pain pain in the lower abdomen area. dunno is pain (stomachache) or cramp (PMS). damn confusing.