hi ladies. it was a TGIF yayyyyyyy i am happy friday at first. then during my first lesson, my water bottle spilt over and all the water flooded over and into my lappie! it immediately shut down. i was so scared cos i thought i had to pay for it. really a bad friday...

am still at work. will end close to 7 today. can't wait for the weekend to start man...

tmr no work, tonite go bbq, good ah....can stay late....

piggy, i dun noe hw many yrs never go see movies liao...haha....

Sleepygal, It's been a long while I've never BBQ. None of my friends are 'willing' to host becos of the work in preparation and cleaning.

Ms Wong: Can go watch movie once in a while with DH.

E-cups: I watched the trailer for the APES, it's kinda scary. I mean, the apes looked like human!

Piggy, but i see the trailer not too bad leh...lols. we plan to see this then next upcoming should be the "CONAN THE BARBARIAN" machiam lso not bad lor..

I guess the rest are on leave today.. left the 4 little kittens here..lols

E cups, ur taste of movie is so violent haha

i watched captain america on Sat, loved it! marvel hero fan-si

watching zookeeper on wed, my company's movie night

E-cups, YEah.. .the Apes looks good! But looks like it's gonna be a sad ending. I predict that the apes in the end will be killed.

This morning at MacDonald's hotcakes. So full now... but need to visit the loo.... :p

Ms Wong, agreed lor.. same here but got baby liao cannt nua next time liao wor

Linggie, My DH keep saying captain america not nice.. cos is old time cartoon..lols..
Not me like violent.. is My DH lor..lols.. I go dating with him.. we only watch horror movies & action-packed shows.. unless i plead (until i think i need to roll on the floor) then can see those animation show (his so-call cartoons) =.="

piggy, hosting is easy la. either can go for "potluck", each person bring one item or call and order from the bbq wholesale shops, then everyone got to chip in the cost lor. cleaning, can do together leh. can pei yang gan qing.

Ms Wong, at home, I cannot 'nua' lhor. So many house chores. In the end, working at home. Will never relax.

E-cups, agree! Now no baby can go out. NExt time with baby, more difficult. My DH is opposite your DH. He doesnt like horror and scary movies. I have to PLEAD to watch one, he..he...

Sleepygal, I agree. One time, me and friends just potluck and go picnic at botanical garden when there is free music.
Sleepygal, how's ur boobies? Still sore? Mine started to sore for the past few days. Expecting AF. Today CD26 le.

i always force him to watch chick flicks with me hehe the latest is something borrowed!

thinking of watching harry porter tmr! wish i m watching NDP live though haha couldnt get ticket via ballloting (as usual)

Linggie, I also never got the NDP tickets through balloting. Many years back, my DH's collegue gave us 2 tickets to the NDP rehearsal.

E-cups, what software do you use to write chinese ha? I also want to write chinese....

jus change the language bar?
i love ndp!!! i got twice haha from balloting for actual day.

haha i didnt bother observing my hubby 1 leh while watching movie =p

we watched into the woods musical last week, it was good but Lion King is still the best i have watch this yr!

Linggie: I am really not good in this. How to change the language bar? I have no language bar at all! I dont even think that Chinese is installed.

Last time I watched the Menopause the Musical, I could not get the jokes. They were singing in their Ang Moh slang, so... not really that enjoyable. I prefer local productions such as the Hossan Leong Show.

Ecups: I also dont bother looking at DH while watching movie.
But he definitely have 嘻怒哀乐 (copied and pasted from you,he..he..). Cos one time, we watched this movie by Hilary Swank "P.S. I Love You", both of us cried.

Linggie, your DH still watch musicals with u..so sweet lor.. This DH of mine is ssooo not into it lor.. liek an traditonal uncle lor.. wooden block.. =.="

Piggy, u can use the character map too.. lols..

Im sooooo boredddd!!!!!!!!!! *yawns*

U guys DH so good.. if ask him out for a comedy or a romance.. i wait until my neck become a giraffe or nono.. a dinsosaur.. (longer mah..) also still growing longer only lor.. lols..

Only once dating watching the XIN YUAN.. i think.. i cried during the show.. he say fake one.. acting only.. =.="

ps i love you is my all-time fave! you should watch notebook also, another fave!

haha he will go along with whatever plans i made but he wont take initative to plan.

i totally support local productions! into the woods is by selena tan and many others! local adaption of an old play

piggy, me no sore boobs, only sore nipps, its still sore.

e-cups, today haven LS yet. later see how.

P.S I love you, i also liked it. Ever won in a contest for the tixs for this movie.

Help me!!Been TTC for 5 years .. BFN!
Try IVF last may also BFN.
In my mid 30s already, still BFN.. !

Please please please ..give me some advise and hope because I am going crazy!

Piggy, U go to the "start", "all programs", "accessories", "system Tools".. tadaa.. the character map is waiting for U!

Jass76, Welcome to the thread! *hugs* dun worry.. i have TTC for 6 yrs.. still zero results.. maybe u like to share wht prob u or DH (if u r ok to share) have..? then we can share together.. this is a tough journey for everyone here but we also have alot of graduates.. Dun panick & relaz..

Sleepygal, you should be in your DPO liao right..?? Relaz relaz.. just ping chang xin.. still charting BBT?? remember no fall below your coverline & no red.. GAME is ON!

Jass, sorry but I am not 'qualified' to give u any advice, cos I am also TTC. Most of us here are TTC.

I guess what I gather is that we must be relax, not too stressful becos it affects the hormone. Take it easy lho.

E-cups! YEESSSSS!!!
Finally, I found the Character Map.
It's staring right at me, but I did not see it. LOL... ha..ha... so frustrated. But now managed to find it. Thanks!

e-cups, ya today is DPO 8 / CD 24 liao. praying hard. ya, still taking bbt. today's bbt quite high mayb is becos woke up at 4+am to pee then less than 3hrs rest then took the temp thats y its higher.

Sleepygal, yeah... relax. Dont think abt it. Now I also stop thinking about it. I really admire all of you here who have been TTC for so long.

Me...? I can't even take several months of disappointment.

e-cups & piggy, ya lor. keep telling myself ping chang xin and inner peace. where got so lucky this month, ttc for so long din even see some results at all. haiz...

Sleepygal,aiyoyo.. u see June also trying successful mah.. so u will lah.. ask her for advices lah...Sometimes although telling ourselves ping chang xin or inner peace is also hard lor..but just knw u do your best..

Piggy, u ar.. just ttc 1 yr or less already complaining.. lols.. just relaz bah.. i also sianz wor.. take a break lor..

Back from lunch... have pre-national day celebration.. went to sin ming & eat 1 duck + charsiew rice with colleguaes.. xiong sia.. $50++ =.="