ms wong, jiayou wor. few weeks to go

Ms Wong
it is like this the other time I had very very bad backache that I cant sit and cant lie down. anything also cannot relieve it. I cant even sleep and I endure the pain till I am very tired that I doze off....

morning gals. morning peggy.

ms wong, hope you have rested well last nite.

me having sore nipples these few days. pain to touch. is it normal to have sore nipples even before ovulation?

piggy, usually i only pain after ovulation. but this time started to pain abt 1 or 2 days before ovulation. i guess i oed on sun, cos the OPK still got faint line n bbt dropped that morning. these 2 days, bbt went up again. so i supposed O happened on sun lor.

*sneaking in*

Ms Wong, feeling better liao.. rest lah... ok..

Sleepygal, this might be shjowing that your hormones are working HARd!! u got take clomid issit..?? Then u got work hard bo???:p

e-cups, ya took clomid for this cycle and WORKED super hard since last wed till fri nite, missed sat nite cos too tired, "play" halfway then i fell asleep. so bad of me. managed to do a final try on sun nite.

back from lunhc!!! so sleepy... boss treat me to AMK ave 1 for bak kut teh... then walk past durian stall.. buy 1 pkt.. stand there and eat lor.. lols.. this is my BOSS!! whahaha
sleepy sleepy...

e-cups, ur boss so good. i also came back from lunch le, had Hong Kong Noodle soup, nothing fantastic. went shopping at one of the streets near my office and bought a shawl for my sis.

Sleepygal, u nvr say shopping with colleague mah.. lols.. how i knw.. sometimes i like to shop alone lor..

Wish dajie, YES! actually wennt to the geylang & try the Klang Bak kut teh (intro by the tv) but CLOSED.. then bo bian.. drive to AMk lor... lols

gd morning gals..

My turn to have bad backache liao.. almost fainted bcos struggle to walk to bus-stop then stand all the way to office then walk in.. like journey to the west sia...sobsob

morning gals.

e-cups, so jialat? ur af clear yet? i tot backaches only happens before af and during af only? mayb ur sitting postures is not correct.

morning gals, going to afternoon liao..

after 2days of rest, today abit busy...but today post so few ah...everyone busy ah....

Today is so quiet. Where is everyone? Wish jie? Ms Wong? Kitty? Dragon? Yaataa? Vivi?

Lonely... I'm Mrs Lonely.... I have nobody... all on my own....

damn it. i am covering the accountant work while she goes holiday. then my boss today then tell me, the accountant had sent out a new discount lists for all the franchisees, yet the accountant din informed me. WTH, I following to the old rates since monday, yet nobody alerted me! how would I know when to follow to the new rates when the email dun come to me. shucks, i got to re-do again.

Sleepygal, relax... coooolll down. Take a deep breath! That is what usually happen if we are covering other people's work.
Dont skip lunch just to re-do yah!!!

back from lunch.. had the pontian noodles... no mood to eat.. sianz...

Guess the backache is causing me probs.. tonight still need to go shopping with my mama... wau piangzz

me back from my afternoon lunch nap liao..heehee...

ecups mei, like tht u still want to go shopping ah? go other day la...

My mummy they all want to go see air-con..so go with them lor... lols

Getting better now..Maybe it teach me dun anyhow sit.. must sit & sleep properly lor..

Sleepygal, paiseh leh.. lols.. i really really forgotten lor.. but i this week and next week busy leh...

Ms Wong, u dun be naughty har..lols..

i m in. today is marathon meeting day. just finished meeting with another warehouse vendor. bz bz.

ms wong, dun disturb e-cups liao. wait she continue to forgot her stuffs still wif me. i should have ask me pay evelyn directly then she will be kan cheong and collect from me. haha....

haha...tht y she dun want to reply me liao..heehee...ecups mei...

talk to you again...going back soon but think will not be in so often tmr cos boss is in...so sian...