morning ladies. TGIFFFFFFFFFFF!!!! yeah!

piggy, best of luck for your appointment with ENT person today. i also got bumps sometimes (am quite toxic in my mouth one la. whole day ulcers etc). hope everything is fine for you and no need be KCS ok?? KCS = kan chiong spider

ms wong, should be very excited now!! counting down the days together with you :D

i am waiting for the return of AF... everyday hoping to see red.

good morning gals,

wish jie, u think she will think in tht way? haha...

yaataa, u totally stop yr BF already? me also counting down too...wowhahaha....

good morning gals

ms wong, dun care abt her lor. who care sia. haha

finally it's fri.

yaataa, the gals here are hoping not to see red and you hoping to see red, faint. haha

wish, yaataa is different from us leh. she delivered brian liao, now trying to see red then try for #2. so for her case, its different. haha....

where is our big neh neh? din see her come in today.

sleepygal, i know la. jus wanna tease her. haha. frankly, wanna it to come and it dun come, it is quite pekcek

calling for ecups mei.....................

me canot come in...boss is in..

hahahah i haven't, still BF. but hoping somehow period will come leh. i need all the time i can get to whack. cos dunno when then will strike... if can strike la.

lol ecups poor thing! still need to report here!

remember ytd i went SGH for the scan? another malaysian woman was there for the scan, and guess what i overheard? the nurse was telling that woman, "u have 40+ eggs growing". OMG, she is so fertile. 40+ eggs, can have so many one meh??? dunno got hear wrongly or not. confirm have to abandon the cycle one.

ecups, of course happy. today is fri, dun spoil my mood lor. haha

sleepygal, 40eggs! she take medication is it? naturally got so many eggs de meh?

wish, she must be taking medications, if not not need go scan liao. ya lor, 40+ eggs. wow..... me got 2 already so happy le. she got so many....

Yaataa: Thank you! I am taking 1/2 leave later to go to ENT specialist. Hope everything is well. This morning also go for health screening.

You know, there was one uncle put his urine in the BIOHAZARD clear zip-plastic bag instead of in the cup!!! EEEeeewwwwwww~~~!!!!! I think he was subsequently asked to "refill" the cup. He..he...

Sleepygal: 40 EGGSSS!!! WOW!!!! LOLZ! Can start selling eggs liao.

wei, e-cups the 40+eggs not me hor. i only got 2 eggs and this cycle am taking eggs on alternate days nia. previous cycle took everyday before O. this cycle wanna conserve until i come back then O ma, thats y control the intake lor.

Sleepygal: Last night, my BD was unsuccessful. Somehow, I am not wet enuff. Low sex drive.
Now is fertile period leh.

E-cups: Can advise me how to be a sex animal? Ha..haa..ha...

piggy, use preseed. lucky for me, dun have problem in getting wet after taking clomid (touchwood touchwood).

e-cups, now u become sex animal teacher ah? haha, i also wanna learn.

yaataa,
ever read pple get pregnant even though yet had their AF or still bf-ing wor.

so, just enjoy "whacking" each other lor. :p

Morning everyone
finally can smell the weekend liao

sleepygal
wow 40 eggs is a lot but then i thought our system will only release 1 egg for fertilization so if that is the case so many also like this

Yaataa
me also waiting for AF to come la ... until now I stopped BF but no see AF only a few weeks ago I see some spotting ... I think now the cycle all gone haywire liao

Hey gals, im not a sex trainer... lols

Just go with the feel bah.. yaataa lagi better than me wor...

I also becoming a low sexdrive animal liao.. jialat... no mood to BD..lols

If you are considering to purchase OPK/ HPT, Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Clearblue Digital OPK/ HPT, basal thermometers, and TTC supplements, do check out http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Ladies who have irregular menses, do consider supplements to help to regulate your menses cycle and also improve your ovulation!

Recently, Jacelyn Tay (ex Mediacorp Actress) shared one of her success tips in conceiving easily is drinking organic raspberry tea that improves the health of her womb. Do try out this tea which is now available at Baby Dust Shop.

PS: One of the partners of Baby Dust Shop is now pregnant and all products are now sprinkled with tons of sticky babydust (for good luck)!

back from lunch.. lunch in today..

MY colleague cook pumpkin rice with little shrimps & meat.. good sia.. + brocolli

Dessert: banana, manago & green apple.. now so sleepy sia...

me having hor fun for lunch....not nice de...but dun noe wat to eat...so sian...plus today mood not so good, dun noe y..

im so bored now. my director and boss not ard. alot of ppl took halfday today. i have ask permission to leave at 5.30 instead of 6.15 later. 2 more hrs to go!