good morning

ms wong, you miss me ah

*jealous* Ms Wong.. ekkk y u nvr miss me one..lols

actually when i say taking a break from ttc.. seems like im not doing that.. can u guys imagine that i wake up all the sudden at 5 plus.. then went
back to sleep.. when i wake up once the alram rang.. guess what.. im holding the thermometer in my hands..
shag...
sub-consiously my hand went to take the thermometer without me knowing... wau piangzzzz

ms wong, i was late this morning and was so rushed to the hospital.

e-cups, ya, heng ah, haven oed. 1 egg on each side, 15mm and 16.5mm. hehe. this month eat the half boiled eggs on alternate days, so that y they are growing so slowly. in the past was eating everyday, so bigger and faster.

also luckily doc say no need to injection, let it come out naturally.

e-cups, ya. i also happy. cos nvr got once got almost similar size follicles detected during the scan. going to continue my half boiled eggs tonite and sexercise again. LOL....

e-cups, possible. but can be both long or both feng too. Lol. It will be nice if its 1 boy and 1 gal, then can close factory le. Lol... fat hope la. if only one, will also be just as happy.

so nw can come in n talk to u all liao...wish jie juz come in the morning awhile, then later disappear again ah...haha...

Jia you jia you to all of u ok!

SLeepygal, i think the travelling cause the tiredness.. go home and rest lah.. heheh

Tml TGIF liao!! cant wait!! yeah!

Back from lunch! eat fish noodles again.. getting boring.. now so sleepy wor...

ecups n wish jie,

nw is counting down to weekend...heehee..

still dun noe will take leave early anot leh cos dun want to waste my maternity leave..and also dun noe when the little prince want to come out also...haha...

hv but also want to save leh...cos my co financial yr ended next yr feb..so if assume i take 3mth ML, i will be bk in nov...then the rest of the 1mth ML, i want to clear within one yr ma, so from i come bk till next feb, i still got abt 3 more mths to go...

i m back from lunch le. had grilled chicken set lunch complete with cheesecake and coffee. shiok. haha, it was a meal to celebrate a colleague's birthday.

Sexercise, I LOVE it~~~!!!! LOLS~!!!

I need to share something.
Wednesday, 20/07/11 - Felt something in my tongue. Didn't think much about it.
Thursday, 21/07/11 - Suddenly remember about my friend who got tongue cancer. Become worried about my tongue. So checked the mirror in found small pimple sized lump in the base of my tongue.
Saturday, 23/07/11 - Went to see GP. He said have to monitor. Gave me anti-biotics.
Sunday, 24/07/11 - ANother "pimple" grow on the tongue. Started the anti-biotics.
Tuesday, 26/07/11 - Ate two durian puffs.
TODAY, 28/07/11 - Feeling a bit discomfort in my throat. It's like the beginning of a sore throat.

I am a bit paranoid cos of the cancer thingy. I am seeing a ENT specialist tomorrow.

Can I ask you (if you free) to check if the base of your tongue also have small bumps? (must use torch to see, and maybe ask ur DH for help also).

ms wong, sorry ah, today one is not people treat me wor. its we treat the birthday gal wor. how i wished i celebrate my birthday every month. haha...

sleepygal, oh i see i see...heehee...regardless who treat nevermind, as long as is good food to enjoy is the best...haha...

wish jie, ya lor, so now is like see when can collect the maid n the outcome on the next gynae appt...

Ms Wong : Nod Nod... U muz mentally think and tell ur lil' prince when you want him to pop out... I rmb last time, I kept telling my DD to come out when my mgr was having her overseas outstation + holiday. Kekekekeke~ ^0^;; Sure enuff she came out early... Hahahahaha...

i got tell him to come out anytime before 27/8 or after 29/8, canot come out on the 29/8, cos is the same birthday as my siao accountant....which i dun like her...haha..

Kitty, I dont know. It's too deep I cant see. But looks hard. Anyway, I made appointment with ENT specialist tomorrow. I am very kan cheong one...

ya...hate her so much...so even tht day is a good day, i also dun want...if not, she will sure say : "wow, yr son same birthday with me ah, then next time u canot forget my birthday hor"...