boss just told me to xtend my stay for 1 more day for the biz trip. sob sob...
to be away from dh for so many days. if "touch wood, touch wood" this cycle din strike those days will be the fertile days wor. like that dunno want to take clomid or not.
praying hard that it will happen la.

morning. i m here. this morning so sad. temp dropped, dunno is becos last nite too hot i slept outside my blanket or really coming liao. sian ah. last evening went home, itchy hands take thermometer and measure 37.83 deg. wah piang no wonder feel so hot yesterday.

Good morning gals,

these few days really very hot...me on aircon n fan together to sleep...

sleepygal, ping chang xin ah...dun think so much...btw, when u leaving for ur biz trip?

Gd morning gals, 1 day to FRIDAY!!!

Sleepygal, maybe is late implantation..?? Dun think too much.. U are much luckier than me if u have seen my chart..

Tadaa....
5735342.png

Sleepygal, 3 days only wor.. i tot 1 week lor..

I ever go away from DH for 1 week for Korea & Hokkadio lor...
my next trip, im going away for 2 weeks.. if im not wrong...

Ms wong, but the problem is the fertile period is on those few days wor. worry miss the boat. but of course if this cycle strike liao then no worries la, but if not then this is the concern.

5735435.jpg

Sleepygal: 3 days is good to make your DH miss you. Then when you come back, BD will be more passionate, he..he...

Ecups: Your chart fluctuates very much. Is it like this every month?

sleepygal, dun give urself stress...maybe u dun think so much, do before u go, n do again after u come back la...dun keep thinking tht those 3 days is ur fertile period...alot will happened if u r stress free...

e-cups, ur chart fluctates alot leh. if u dun say u either forgot to take or take at different timing, i wanted to say, mayb u O-ed on cd 17 lor. but u plot a few more days lor, see whether FF put the o line for u or not.

last nite i almost chong dong until wanted to test using opk but ren and told myself if today temp still high then test. but today.....haiz...

ya lor, ms wong. but then again, if i take clomid, then need to go for the scan during those days. dunno how. else is to skip clomid again for the next cycle.

Sleepygal, y test OPK should test HPT liao wor...lols

I also thought i Oed on the the CD17 but then i tested +ve OPK without any EWCM.. u see lmy body crazy or not.. lols

sleepygal, 3 days nia. bd before you leave, the sperm can stay inside ur body for 5 days

ecups mei, anyhow han tum your temp. how to gauge sia. haha

i am very depressed today. to keep it short and simple, i kena complain! walau work for 4 years i never receive a single complaint. and now i kena. super angry and i am thinking of quitting. told my hub that if really make me angry, i just gonna throw letter although i really love my job.

at most, i will look for other avenues to continue doing what i love :p

yaataa mummy,

cool down la...if really dun like, ask for transfer to nearby school, only canot see ah tan everyday in school only ma...heehee..

nowadays regardless wat, people like to complain de...last time teacher punish us or scold us, got see our parents go n complain, nw, abit parents will go school complain said y ur staff doing this, doing that to my kid...haiz...is now children too gd life or they r too pamper..

yaataa... *hugs* dun be sad.. what really happen..

Wish dajie, i learn from u leh... u say add 0.1 degree lor.. but the temp from CD 17 is real temp..:p

Yaattaa... what happened? Is it yesterday's case where the boy pushed you? Kids nowadays are so pampered. My time, if we got scolded by the teachers, at home, will kena another scolding by the parents.

piggy, our generation and the current generation is different lor. the current generation cant be scolded and caned. i still remember last time i primary 4, my indian teacher use my dictionary hit my head lor, becos i was still holding a dictionary which can only be used by lower primary student. then somemore still call my mum go school to see her lor. now students too good life le.

Sleepygal: Yes. I think parents are partly to blame also lah becos the parents pamper the kids. If i have kids, I will make sure I will not spare the rod - cos that's how I was brought up. Of course, now, it's easy to say cos I have no kids yet. :p Wait till I have my own.

hellos! i m waiting for my flight back to SIN, in Taiwan for work...whee i love the fruits here!

oh dear yaataa, take a step back and im sure the complaint pales in comparsion to your love of teaching and you sure bu she de your current students right!

i am back! as expected kena butter. buttered left right centre. what happened is simple, i made a race joke and although the whole class was okay with it, this one joker went to complain. and some more the joke was based on the teaching content lor. WTF man. i got job offer before when my superior left this place and went to another place to work. and i rejected! stupid me! sending out resume and applications now. very sian that i gave this place my best years. i do love the job so don't think i can escape from this field. wahahah.

piggy, jiayou jiayou! don't be sad. pouring a ton of babydust for you this cycle :D

piggy, stay positive

Sleepygal, i ever used OPK as HPT. it will resulting in faint positive. i remember i read in somewhere if pregnant, test line will be darker than control line.

Thanks all!

Yaataa: I think wherever you go, you will meet a student or two who is like a pain in the ass.

Dragon: Can OPK be used as HPT? Really?

dragonhopes, ya lor.

piggy, yup, OPK can be used as HPT. but HPT can be used as OPK ah. different structure.

see brown discharge leh. sian ah.

Sleepygal, dun sian.. cos yoour temp is not below the coverline.. so still ok.. maybe is spotting.. no red no game over..

Yaataa, your student really kns lor.. but still bcos of this u quit.. worth it bo..??

piggy, new cycle new hopes...

Dragonhopes, u are here.. so when u going back to your gynae..?? so what is your next time?

Good afternoon Ladies,

Today everyone in office is eating in... Due to some training going on in the office, they ordered catering food for the guests as well as us employees... Save $$$!!! $_$

Piggy Jiayouz!

Sleepygal... Fret not... Brown is still not game over!

E-Cups :: Yah lor... Dis month quarter closing mah... So abit bz bz... LOLz~ I'm still ok lor... but I'm out this cycle lor... Nid to wait for AF den try next cycle! p(^_^)q How're u??? Read briefly that your Temp is like roller coaster ah?

Sleepygal :: Yippee for u... Jiayouz! =D

Ms Wong :: Good morning? =P

Kitty, ya lah.. getting abit depress of the last failed cycle. so this cycle indulge myself.. lols..drinking my best friend now & then... lols.. ICE LEMON TEA!!
Waiting for AF to come only lor... no big deal

Ms Wong, ya lah... ytd tested OPK DH got so hapopy.. lols.. but i told him pin chang xin..he keep asking me.. ok or not.. alamak... =.="

Guess the pressure on him too big liao..