Vivi, ya lor.. sian hor.. no bb one prob got bb one prob.. we are so contradicting lor..lols

piggy, relaz.. will be your turn soon..

Sleepygal, your temp is better than me lah.. is only a matter of time.. i also lazy to take folic acid liao lor...

E cups
Enjoy while you can now because there is no more couple time for me and my hubby. I want to take a bath also very stress because scare the monster wakes up

Piggy
yah dont worry by then you will be like me tired to the max

That time I also gave up folic acid and even almost forgot to test opk for that month when I striked. Even when taking bbt also did not take at the same time each day

Sleepygal & Piggy, u gals are cycle buddies...! good luck wor..

Vivi, u must learn to relaz.. maybe u let her cry lah.. just leave her alone..maybe she will stop?? tried?

e-cups, busy leh. have to do presentation for the new system and coordinate stock take wor. last time stock take not done by me lor, now got to do somemore have to coordinate lor.

just drink finish the 2nd cup of coffee for today

e-cups, no need IVF lor. both husband and wife quit the job for the time being and stay at home to make babies. Free... Lol, day dreaming.

I agree. If only life is so simple. My dream is for both of us to quit our jobs, and go travelling around the world (on budget lah). I think I am really gonna do that if I cant get preggie.

linggie, this is the scenario if today tio 4d and tml continue to tio toto la. strike lottery le, not more worries / stress on the finance le, can TTC happily.

good morning!! one more day to TGIF. i can't wait man.

i always 'invest' in toto leh but so far it hasn't given me any returns, not even $20!!! urgh.

Good morning everyone,

yaataa, me too, invest in toto but no returns...but at least 4d still got abit of return in it...heehee...

Good morning! I dont believe in toto and 4d leh. But my MIL does. She sometimes brags about the winning, but she doesnt know how much she has put in. Like that, how to know the 'return on investment'?

Good morning gals.. talking about toto.. i only manage to strike $20/- only.. the rest iof the prize money is not included.. 4D i can say is luck lor.. i see pple buy for years but nvr strike and i see pple just buy that day then strike first prize.. good right..

ms wong, at least you still have some returns!! i don't have at all. guess i don't have gambling luck.

piggy, ya me don't believe but ironically i will go buy if i walk past and no queue. always buy $5 worth of quick pick. guess can see it as i am bluffing myself to buy a bit of hope. haha!

ecups, i agree it all boils down to LUCK. i am not lucky in gambling all along!

good morning gals. its all depending on ur beliefs, got buy got hope, no buy no hope lor. haha. i also buy toto and nvr get returns, buy 4d got small returns like those aunties buy ibet. buy abit win abit and i m happy enuff. Lol...

yaataa, no gambling luck but ur got baby luck. Brian is a miracle.

haiz..i tink my bladder these days spoil liao. evening time (before 8pm) drink 1 cup of water, pee once at abt 9+ then another time before going to bed. midnite still need to wake up and pee. then morning pee still got alot lor. jialat. 1 cup of water can split into 4 pees, somemore the volume is alot lor.

will be going off work earlier today.

Sleepygal, what occasion today.. can go off early...??

Wish dajie, in course again...??

i detected a v faint line on OPK ytd.. then wanted to whack lor.. My DH say dun want cos i only stop bleeding ytd.. he say later injure inside how.. then i say later got egg how.. lols.. then he say better not. wait bleed again.. shitty.. thirstyu..

Sleepygal, maybe you have water retention? he..he... Why go off work early?

Have you all done ladies health screening package before? I am thinking of doing one if I am not preggie this month.

piggy, i going to SGH to collect the clomid, just in case this cycle din strike. water retention ah, dunno leh, these few nites always like that. sometimes no drink water the moment i step home, only drink some soup during dinner also alot of pee.

alamak, horny e-cups. haha.

e-cups, have la, have times of deprivations la. tell ur man that need to clear out the old and chao da soldiers, so that newer soldiers can be generated lor. whack early, sleep early lor.

ms wong, me same wif u. wake up at 3am to pee then cant fall asleep again. ended up scolding dh for using his elbow to keep knocking my head when he sleeps.
now walking zombie.

looking forward to my homecooked lunch le, but m still full after eating the chicken Po luo bao for breakfast. have to eat later ba.

me still dun noe want to eat wat for lunch later...want to go out also sian, eat at canteen, limited choice, also sian....haiz...

i am too full. had chicken rice breakfast and nasi padang lunch and 2 slices of bread in between! argh... now sleepy as hell. later going for course with boss. confirm sleep liao!

yaataa, u are still eating like this... tot only when with brian then u eat that much.. pengzz...
U are a EATER!!!

Had the minced pork noodles still feel hungry sia.. *pengz*

eating so much just makes me wanna zzzzzzz. sleepy like hell! hahaha! i think that's my life. eat and sleep. best!