Ecups mei, I already plan to eat at Mac this afternoon, not gg to sweat at hawker center. Yesterday after course, my hair feel so oily cos I keep sweating

Wish dajie, i can understand lor... ytd wen to sr zou there and told her my bleeding.. she also ask me to monitor.. then if still bleeding today.. can call the hospital and ask... sianzz.. so many bad things fall on me these few months...

good morning. ya, weather is hot these days. just input my bbt into FF and realised that today is DPO 6 le and also the bbt on DPO 3 dropped to the before O temp. Haiz, mayb due to not enuff sleep ba.

bunny, ok shall try it out. sometimes I prepare breakfast and ask him bring, his colleagues also envy him got "ai xin breakfast". haha, still make fun of him ask him to tell me to make more in future and bring for them. last time when my dh was working in Batam before we married, i also got prepare and bring food for him and his colleagues to eat at Batam. thats y they always looking forward for me to be outstationed to Batam, so that they got good food to eat. Lol....

see my chart...

5696753.jpg

Sleepygal, dun read too much lah.. u see after your fall u see the temp is increasing wor.. so still ok.. and it did not fall below your coverline.. still on your coverline wor..

e-cups, ya lor. but on that particular day it fall drastically wor. haha. ya, not reading too much on it. kept forgetting to update in FF until last nite, itchy hands wants to know when ovulate then updated it. haha....

tml going to collect my next presciption of clomid for next cycle, just in case.

Ecups mei ah, what bad things you referring to? Small things nia. Not like me, sudd discover blood cyst in my pituitary gland. Dun give up ok

Hi All, been busy since morning. Today is going to be a busy day for me.

Ms Wong: Can you share what position did you BD that month you got preggie? Who knows it helps.

E-cups: *hugz* Yea, go spend money, menicure and pedicure, shopping etc.
Still bleeding today? How is your ear infection, better now?

Sleepygal: Your chart looks good, at least still above the cover line. My chart is similar as yours, very choppy. Cant upload here cos the website that I use for BBT charting is down for maintenance.

Wish dajie: Ha!!! Blood cyst? Then how? Surgery?

Wish dajie, i totally no mood to shop or do anything.. maybe is lack of sleep...

I think the chart follow one's mood.. my chart showing me a sad face..
5697532.png

E-cups, good that you are discharged. Did the doctor say anything about the cause of the infection?
Btw, I have always wanted to ask this... Do you really wear E size cups?

Piggy, yes I have to go for opn otherwise I will lost my vision if it grow bigger. I got preg 2 mths after opn.

Ecups mei, cheer up gal. What you do at night? Can't slp ah

Piggy, i nvr ask the doc much.. she say dun dig too much cos our ear will have auto cleaning.. whaha.. i dig every night leh..:p

As for the E size.. ya.. wear CUP E.. but the gals say ok nia.. maybe u should see yaataa.. she is the 36 24 36 lor.. im the 36 36 36..lols

Always scissor cross ur legs after the mission is done, put a pillow under ur butt to lift up, rest for abt half an hr n dun wash it...

piggy, u should see yaataa.. she more voluptous lor..swee man!

Wish dajie, maybe nowadays keep watching the ou xiang serial.. 酒后决定爱上你.. nice..

Piggy, no worries. I get over it le. They are identical twins hence gynae already told me before hand that it has risks. On the day I do my detailed scan, the sonographer couldn't find their heartbeat

hey girls,

just got some info from my friend. She told me doctor told her cousin that pregnant lady cannot wear fitflop. How true is it? i am planning to buy and just dont want to waste if couldn't wear during pregnancy.

i also very shock to hear that. Anybody going to gynae soon? maybe can help to ask.

i check fitflop website, it actually stated "to consult doctor before wearing". so not sure le.

hey guys, i am back after a fulfilling lunch of LOR MEE. got buy broccoli side dish so i don't feel so sinful. wahahha.

e cups don't make me shy leh!!! i don't wear E cups like you hor, although i wish mine were huge also haha. ecups don't emo and don't sad!! jiayou jiayou! me also a big fan of digging ears. my hub always say i got 'ear-gasm' face.

i think the fitflops thing is cos sometimes the fitflops puts strain on your lower body. i got ask gynae before and he said fine leh. but i super kiasu so i never wear, also cos fitflops expensive. hehe.

yaataa.. maybe should be like u.. just give up & bingo hor.lols

Sleepygal, OMG! i totally forgot about it leh!!! pai seh paiseh... but now too busy.. i try to make time for u ok..

i m back from lunch too. had bak chor meepok and now enjoying my sugar cane juice which i had abstained for a long time le.

e-cups, no wonder i m poorer. hahaha. no worries la, u let me know when u want to collect la.

Hello me here

Yaataa
Vianne has good and naughty days lor she is generally still a monster lol
her lao sai is still here and I cleaned shit till I sian liao

E cups
cheer up before you know it maybe good news coming soon

Hi Vivi, dont complain about clean shit until sian hor...
All of us here ttc think dont mind lho except we cant get preggie. (^^)

E-Cups: Yeah, we should lie to ourselves and 'give up'. Then the surprise will come.

i have pregnant friends who purposely buy flitflop bcos it prevent their heel from hurting.

yaataa, if urs grow any bigger for ur skinny body, u will topple over liao!

Linggie, ya lor... she will kena pull by the GRAVITY! lols

piggy, i guess vivi jus need a little ranting here..lols..

Vivi, clean more.. maybe tonight strike 4d first prize leh!

Sleepygal, pai seh.. i try to remember ok.. as for your TTC, u jiayou bah.. i think i giving up.. not discipline liao.. just finish 1 100 PLUS.. yes! This is ME! the ICY QUEEN!

e-cups, i oso starting to giving up liao, cos so sian liao. keep on trying and always no outcome. jus ping chang xin and inner peace la.

Piggy
You ttcing for #1?

last time I also envy the preggy ones now with a little one liao more things to think about. That is why I say no preggy also got problems got baby also got problems.

E cups
ya strike 4d will be good got more $ to buy milk for the little one. All things are expensive so seize the chance to save more so that you wont be caught by surprise when you have your little bundle of joy