hi morning, haha, horny e-cups. For the HSG, usually will spot abit one. but urs is a bit too long liao lor, somemore is spotting red blood as if its AF. better call and check again.

bunny, i tot only people who are pre-tested for infections will be given antibiotics after the HSG?

sleepygal,
no wor.

for dr lee, she just pass me the antibiotics.
ask me to take immed after the hsg lor.

so i jus take, very big tablet sia (and ex!)
haa..

Ecups, I read that "the most important factor is to have regular sexual intercourse. We suggest having sex at least 3 times a week if you are trying to conceive."

You are really deprived. LOL... ha..ha..
If the spotting is serious, I think you should check with your gynae.

bunny, oic. for my case, I have tested to have infections before the test, so doc prescribe me to take, just in case the bacteria gets inside. mine is those normal capsules one.

sleepygal,
i see...

u still seeing dr lee?

hahah yaataa, all e more i shouldnt test bcos if i qi siao like u did, i prob whacked more =p so brian is very expensive hahaha

now praying my pap smear is okay and whatever blood test...hopefully can find out why i m spotting hah or even better just stop spotting!

got hod encourage teachers to give tuition?

I'm here...u full? i hungry liao...dun noe wat to eat later...want to call mac but like not worth it leh, go out n eat juz $4.50 only...haiz...so sian....

ai is nice indeed! :p
esp yest epi sad.. wenqiang dead ..

but today shld b funny. coz amy finally know what congmin is up and she wan to attempt to seduce yingming!

bunny,

really ah, then must be gd to watch today, that Amy really is congmin "ke xin", u see the way they talk, very funny....

ms wong, becos breakfast i eat 2 small cupcakes, 1 tau sah piah and a cup of kopi. so still full. i brought lunch to eat in office today. healthy lunch again.

ms wong,
ya manz.. esp she wear so sexy yest and voice so teh!
wahahhaa.. so funny ...

sleepygal,
healthy lunch good good!
i miss preparing bento! time to start nx week ..

A Big Hi to All on your TTC journey.
For all your Ovulation and Pregnancy needs, please visit <font color="0000ff">www.bbshop01.blogspot.com</font> or email <font color="0000ff">[email protected]</font>

High sensitive OPKs and HPTs @ <font color="0000ff">$0.50 to $0.60</font> per strip.
Clearblue digital ovulation <font color="ff0000">(smiley face)</font> 7 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$45.90</font>
Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator <font color="ff0000">(tells how many weeks pregnant)</font> 2 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$27.90</font>
Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$220</font>
Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ <font color="0000ff">$46.50</font> (with free HPTs)
Lucky packages incl Pre-seed/Conceive Plus, Basal Thermometer also available.

Fast delivery guaranteed and Next day delivery is also available.

i am back after a long day

hey wish why are you in raffles place? crowded and food so expensive. i always eat at the golden shoe hawker. hehe cos i cheapo auntie ma!

bunny, i miss seeing your yummy and healthy bento sets. how come you stopped making? i always look forward to food pics! hehehe.

this morning i had a DEEPFRIED hotdog roll, fried fish beehoon, and ho kee charsiew pau and a KFC egg tart. wah. listing it out like that makes me feel like i am a greedy pig. no wonder getting fat.

talking about AI, i love it too. approaching the end already!! i love amy. she is so TEH. i wanna learn from her!

sleepygal,

morning share wanton mee (jia da) with hubb, 9 plus drink a pkt of milk n one mian jian guo...then juz now ate kfc for lunch...walau, really very sinful hor.....

yaataa,

wish jie go on course there today n tmr..

hehe, today is beehoon soup on the menu. i always do simple simple one. weekend got time then cook the complicated ones. haha.

wah, ms wong, so heavy breakfast ah? but nvr mind la, eating for 2 ma.

Wow talking about lunch and food ... mine is so boring compared to all yours I only ate mix rice vegetables

now craving for Koi ....

I also watched ai here and there .... the Saturday and sunday ye shi ren sheng also nice too.

Why wenqiang die ha ? yesterday I didnt watch the episode

vivi, wenqiang die becos the zhou yingming ask the retired policeman to bump him off cos he is investigating on kexin's father's death. dun compare lunch la, mine is even boring lor. see...

5694134.jpg

Sleepygal and Bunny
Oh I see he is one of my favourite guy in the show because he is quite good looking wor...

Sleepygal your lunch looks healthy

sleepygal,
yup.
will usually prepare a set for him, at times for my collgs too.

then lunchtime just heat up will do.

healthy ma.

my hub also feel troublesome for me, yet he will ask y come dun have at times. haa...

u can try prepare for him, since u prepare urs too.
hee..

oic bunny, u wake up earlier to cook in the morning? if i cook for my dh, will have to be dry one, like fried noodles or fried beehoon lor. so nice of u to make for ur colleague too.

vivi, yup, its healthy but boring lor. dunno wat to eat near workplace liao. sometimes bring spagetti or fried noodles or fried brown rice. no idea who else to eat liao.

sleepygal,
i prepare the night before. :p

i have a few. some is two layer.
one for rice, one for "liao".

can get from dasio. hee

Hi Bunny, daiso you mean?
But dont put into microwave yah, plastic cannot put into microwave.

For me, waking up early to make sandwich for breakfast is already an achievement.

this can put into microwave de. :p
except the cover.

sleepygal,
thus daiso a good place to start. since only $2.

hee..
its fun de.
esp a surprise for ur hub ma. ;)

good morning! good morning!!

ya bunny, i think the most 'macho' side of the men makes them reluctant to bring the bento sets. i always tell hub only the most manly men are able to bring out these sets and eat without blinking an eyelid. too bad, for my hub, i am wayyyyy too lazy to attempt anything so fancy. hehe.

i am lagi tired leh. maybe had 3 hours of sleep last night? going for course tomorrow and i confirm plus chop will sleep. just wish so hard that my HOD wasn't in same course!! and sitting so near me!!

hey ms wong, can you share your TTC tips??

bunny, how's the new place? really looks so warm and cosy. mind sharing your ID? or did you DIY? very chio! expensive ma?

vivi, how's vianne?

i heard this 'theory' from my dec mtb friend. SPARKLEBEE, also another story! okok the theory is that if the baby is soft soft, will lose weight easily. and if the baby is hard hard (machiam got muscles), won't lose weight easily. interesting leh!

morning!

yaataa,
my reno quite basic de, its the furnishing that makes the place different ba. :p

reno cost $25k (includes flooring, doors, wiring and the rest)
furnishing n lightings another $15k ba.

i would think budget le, coz i read some spend even more. haa.. :p

sleepygal,
try lor.
my hub actually eat in ofc (he quite enjoy his collgs envying him for having bento, that he mention the cleaner say he has a jap wife... ) then proceed out for lunch with the collg (he drink while they eat)
so still have bonding with collgs de.

Good morning everyone,

yaataa, my TTC tips? nothing special on the month that strike, take tcm med n bbt, check when "O"..the only thing is tht the mth, i tell myself : "hiya, try so many also dun hv, this mth canot be so heng lor"..then who know...other than that, all is per normal...i take blackmore conceive plus tablet, buy the pine ext supplement for hubb n drinking tcm med too....

sparklebee, she must be busy with her gal n work now ba...her gal also very cute de lor...