haha, i know. my dh and his bro dun like to eat internal organs one. only me, my MIL and his dasao eat the internal organs. haha.

Good morning everyone,

Is a brand new week again...so sian...now looking forward to weekend...haha...

hw's everybody weekend?

good morning gals...

breezy monday... sleepy sia..

Wish dajie/Spin, did Dr zou give u any medicine for your AF before? Last sat i went to see her, she give me some medicine to drink.. *faints* first time drink her medicine want to cry lor..

Good morning ladies. Sob... last night very sad. Sigh.... I saw this stretchy egg white mucus, so last night tried to BD with DH, but it didnt work out. Sigh... cried... I even tried the funny2 costumes you know. So disappointed. He said he is tired and thinking about his job. SOmetimes I feel his job is more important than having a family.

Ms Wong, today boss in or not..?? i will be half day again.. going to see the E&T specialist..sianzzz..

Ms Wong, u saw my qtn..?? maybe u can help or u already forgotten..lols

ecups mei,

no ah...boss will be in but not in yet....heehee...ya, normally dr zou will give diff med before AF and after AF...but ur ear got better anot over the weekend? do update us after u back from specialist ok? ur hubb accompany you?

piggy piggy, *hugs hugs* dun be sad.. i think he is too stress over work... how about going for a holiday or u actually sound out that is your fertile period and u want..?? Dun let your DH to knw.. he will also feel stress out.. my DH also halfway action then cannt make it @ one time cos i told him fertile fertile!! lols
Relaz babe..

My DH got classes.. i dun knw whether later he can make it for my appt at 2pm bo... lols.. he keep asking.. u can or not.. need me to go?? sacred i vanish in the thin air sia.. lols

morning e-cups, piggy & ms wong.

e-cups, r u ok yet?

ms wong, weekend tiring lor, went for the NTUC family day on sat at Marina Bay there. ytd, went to my parents place as usual then went home.

piggy, dun be sad, try again tonite. sometimes men are like that.

as for me, tried to bd last nite and succeeded. but this morning saw some streaks of blood when i wiped myself after peeing. dunno wat happen. any advice? i will be going for the scan tml morning, to see the follicle sizes. hope to see at least 2 or 3 ba.

morning everyone

ecups mei, got feel better? your ear still blocked? yes, dr zou got give me medication for AF. basically every week also got

WIsh dajie, *hugs* got eat medicine not pain lor.. dun eat pain lor..

I dun knw leh.. cos last sat i went to see her already 3rd day liao.. then she give me the medicine she say drink 2 days then next time can drink if AF come..but on that nite my AF finish liao..=.=" but i still drink for 1 day.. today nvr drink lor..

Morning gals,

Piggy..*hugs hugs* ya..i agreed with ecups, dont let our man know when is our fertile period. My DH failed my every cycle until he did his circum he still failed my last cycle on the most important day. So just keep them unknow and seduce them..lolz..

i went for IUI last sat, DH soldiers are good but my egg size turned up not the expected size but doctor said is ok to go ahead. So now start the painful 2ww.

This week and next week will be a busy week (month-end closing) so hopefully work will keep my occupy and dont think about 2ww.

e-cups, usually will have 2-3 follicles growing and only 1-2 will be released depending on their growth rate and the size. last last cycle saw 3 follicles on day 10, but somehow 2 of the follicles disappeared when i went back to scan on day 13. doc says it unhealthy eggs so died off.

violent meh? i oso dunno. mayb not yet approaching ovulation then is too dry ba. feel a bit tight when bd last nite.

Thanks ladies. I just sometimes dont have confident. Feels like last time, he gets aroused easily. Now, even with effort, he cannot perform. Sigh...

@Sleepygal: Yeah! So violent! He..he...

Thanks E-cups. I feel that I am the only one making the effort to take temp, check mucus, do charting, use ovulation strips. And when the O day comes, he only needs to perform. But when he cannot, I feel so disappointed. Sigh...

I will try and cheer up. Anyway, I am at least healthy! Yes! I am healthy!

piggy, no need to be disappointed.. i think is all the work factors that cause him under perform.. u had tried at least..jus try again tonight ok..

*hugs hugs*

Wau piangzzz.. i didnt take note of my appt!!! the appt is on the 30/6!!! is my cousin wedding day leh.. wau pau.. jialat man... then the next earliest date is 22/7 *faints* so fustrated right now!!

wish, that time i attended that wedding on early jun was also on thurs too. Thurs still weekday so cheaper for the banquet lor.

e-cups, u update us ur check up results. take care.

Yeah, take care e-cups.

Btw, my friend is having a 1-month baby shower. ~sulk~ Envious of others who have baby. Anyway, how much is the angpow rate nowadays for baby ha? Anyone noe?

E-cup,
Update us after seeing doc.
Btw, the medicine during AF doesn't taste good but still exceptable after a few rounds of taking it.

Piggy,
Dun feel dishearted. If your DH stress, he also can't perform and the soldier also not good one. So take it easy.

Dragon,
Good luck to you. Hope this round is the one and u will be holding your dragon bb next yr.

I am speechless. I am super duper angry. I got very bad banding and bonus this yr! WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ms wong, i knew it was fixed le. i am getting way below an average worker!!!!!!! you think i angry or not? am i not putting in effort???????????

Im back!!!Doc say middle ear and erdrum still abit swelling.. continue the antibiotics and see her next week!!
have also fix appt with Dr Tan on this coming wed to discuss about our next step... busy busy week..

Wish dajie, *hug hug* dun be angry.. i can unsderstand.. just like u wrok so hard & get a $30 increment & other pple just use moutht o work get a $100/- increment.. (this is wht happen to me in my ex com)

Ecups mei, I am very sad leh. I am below an average worker. Even my colleague went on maternity leave, came back also get more than me leh. WTF. If they take my HL into consideration, did I wan an m/c and sprain my ankle! I am not gg to work hard for the rest of the yr. Since they promoted another colleague, go ahead. Dun ask me to do more things.

Wish dajie, i really feel for u.. just want to burst out & practically scold everyone of them... u keep you cool... relaz.. y u nvr tot of going to your director room and clarify y u got this kind of band & bonus??! at least it can calm u down.. if these of the bad issues are the ones that decrease your bonus & band.. ask them jollywell have a taste of wht u have suffer... thoses B**tches & ba**tard.. knn

Wish Jie, somtimes some co are like tht one..they will bias those they like, no matter hw hardworking u r..but fact is a fact nw..dun get to angry ok? Juz do yr part in the future, no more extra mile for them..

Good morning everyone,

today is only tuesday...haiz...

ecups mei, eat yr medicine already anot? today ur ear got feeling better?

wish jie, u ok le ma?

Wish dajie, dun think dun think.. think of happy things..!!! dun spoil your mood bcos of these kind of pple.. they dun worth your time & worth to kill your brain cells.. *hug hug*

Ms Wong, this morning just drink Dr Zou medicine.. so later eat the medicine @ 10+..still feel abit unease but still ok lah..