Wish dajie, *hugs* good morning..

My ear is still blocked and the pain is still there.. i dun knw what to do now.. admit myself to A&E? or wait for the monday appt with the E&T specialist...?? Damn the NURSE! the antibiotics are not working on me..! i scared the ear drum burst sia..

ecups mei ah, dun scare yourself la. if you go back to A&E, it will turn out to be the same right? that day you waited for 3 hrs and also didnt see the doc. it will go away soon ok??

Sleepygal,
really pain lor.. & i got clean myself one leh..

Wish dajie, i also hope it will go away soon lor.. but really painful leh... the medicine like not working..

e-cups, dun scare urself la. mayb is heaty then like that. u can see GP ba.

wish, y u do blood test? i saw a guy who drives a grey colour car which looked like ur hubby at my house there. he dropped off a middle age lady there. haha.

ecups mei, your AF come already right? i think you go and buy Liang cha to drink. maybe your body really too heaty

sleepygal, i have to follow up with my endocrine specialist to check on my hormones. make sure everything is under control.

my dh's car is pearl white, not grey. keke.

ecups mei,

if not, go n see ur regular GP with your antibotics that A & E give u, tell them dun work on you, and see wat they can do before u go n see the specialist on Mon?

Boon lay?? that's far leh...later want to go hm also sian ah?

ecups mei,

where did u go? y suddenly disappear? heehee..

where is our sleepygal ah?

the committee said that place is the nearest to mrt, east and west coast not convenient...

ecups mei, i rather stay in office. i will melt under the sun de leh

yr committee siao one ah..maybe committee staying near there so want to go there, later she/he must more easier ah...

ecups mei, go where later?

Sleepygal... Hmmm... Eggs will increase body mass, since eggwhites are proteins... In a way, yes it should make you meat-ier in a way, since most bodybuilders take proteins to increase body mass, but rmb that Egg yolks are high in cholestrol! Hee Hee~

Protein is better than carbohydrates. I love chicken eggs, but almost always throw away the yolk becos of the cholesterol.
I dont think egg will make you fat, cos protein is not fat. But protein helps in the building of muscle mass, that's why body builders eat them to look muscular.

thanks, kitty. me had been having 2 half boiled eggs per day to increase my protein cos one of the gal told me that it will bu the egg. suppose to take only the whites but its such a waste to throw the yokes so in the end, took everything. i guess its time to stop taking eggs liao.

ecups half day, wish jie went boon lay liao, sleepygal busy eating sushi..heehee...i think today will be veri quiet le..

back liao. sian ah, still haven received the stock report yet. have to touch up and send out by today. looks like today got to stay backa again. sianz....

just called my warehouse and screw them upside down. WTH, still got the cheek to ask wat is the latest time i must receive the report. supoosed to send to me before noon lor. this week no chase them, no sense of urgency.

Ms Wong, i am working place consider near (drive 20 minutes) lolz..my workplace is at very very ulu place. So everytime got doctor appointment have to take leave or MC. haizz..

aiyo, i know la. i tot only my MIL do this, u also dye ur eggs red ah? haha. my mum just do hardboiled eggs and cook in tanghoon soup to eat. Teochew style.

near there should be expo area or loyang liao...heehee...sian hor, sometimes working near those area...

heng heng for everything ok?