Good morning everyone...

Morning E-cups... U're early~ =D

sleepygal, what is happening to u... keep falling sick wor.. your cough havent stop then now ulcers.. see doc liao>>??

Im soooono nood to work... boringz

Yeah, take care.
I have a friend who had ulcers for 2 months and cannot heal. Then, upon checking, the doctor said it is mouth tumour (could be mouth cancer).
Quite scary. Remember to take care your mouth!

e-cups, ya, still cant claim yet. mine have to go the co appointed clinic to see then can claim. other clinics is self-paid. ya, drinking more water, need to pee more. haha.

piggy, dun scare me leh. my i guess is too heaty le, cos got a few pimples popped out.

Good luck Sleepygal. I am excited looking at your chart!

Wish: What happened with u and hubby? Take it easy.

E-cups: Not sure about the treatment yet. Cos she just found out recently about the mouth tumour and still considering the options. I think have to do surgery.

yesterday we went swimming hence my slippers are wet so i jus leave it at the side outside the house. at night she come back, she kicked my slippers under the shoe rack. this morning i kao pek saying must be that bitch kicked my slippers. and he scolded me!

Sleepygal... Baby Dust to you~ Fingers & toes crossing for u!

Wish : What happened? What a thing to start the day with... >.< *Sayang*

Piggy : Hope your friend's going ok... =X

Wish dajie, guess both of u get out the wrong side of the bed today.. maybe he just felt that is not much an issue.. and u are making a mole out of the hill.. is bad to quareel in the morning.. relaz ok.. *inner peace inner peace*

And where is our ms wong today..??

piggy, you are new here. haha. most of the gals know who is the bitch

sleepygal, we jus pray hard but you dun give yourself stress. my last pregnancy i test HPT at DPO21

Orrhhhh...... He..he.. Now I know.

Oh Sleepygal, I really wanna fast forward 2 weeks, quickly BD, then fast forward another 2 weeks. He..he...

wish, ok. actually was planning to test on sat or sun, if i missed it. haha. that will be DPO15 or DPO16, if the O is did really happen on cd 17. cos mine is usually quite accurate, arrival on DPO 13 or DPO14.

piggy, like that ah. like that i oso want to fast forward to sat or sun leh. hehe.

sleepygal, pin chang xin.. i gues today is your DPO 12 right..?? but this cycle u nvr complain here pain there pain wor..hmmm maybe is a signal...??

Gd morning everyone,

Yesterday went appt n ask for 2days MC to rest at hm..haha..

Hiyo wish Jie, she is not the 1st time, juz dun bother with her, next time juz do it bk n dun talk to yr hubb abt her..juz bcos of her, everytime quarrel also no gd for u..cheer up ok?

Sleepygal, gd gd..

e-cups, ya lor, no pain wor. dunno good or bad leh. neh neh was quite firm on mon nite, then last nite lost it firmness liao wor.
only got back pain, which is standard la. headache that comes a goes, common ma? usually mine headache is a few hrs or 2nd half of the day, now the headache is in morning and disappear by noon. count or not? anyway, trying not to think too much la. ya, today is DPO12.

Sleepygal, aiyo.. dun read in too much of your symptoms..
Just wait for your "silence is golden" then we knw liao.. hehehehe

Spin, *hug hug* gd morning...

E-cup,

I'm very sad leh. This few days, I have been alone everynight becos my DH working night shift till morning. He has been working for more than 12 hrs since last week. Very xiong for him and seeing him, my heart pain.

Spin darling*hugs hugs* dun be sad.. this is his job nature unless he change job..
Or ask company to shift him to morning shift??
for my DH also.. last time got to work OT only and come back and how unappreciated pple can be.. i also heartpain.. the pain is really like a stab in the heart.. so he quit without a job now.. lagging around.. doing P/T..also like that.. got work got $$ no work no $$

E-cup,
He is not working permanently night shift. Just that his project got problem and he have to work every night to solve it. I'm just praying that his problem solve and no need to work at the wee hour and thus lack of sleep.

Spin, is just a period of time.. so still ok... u too kan chiong for him.. u just relaz too...

As for me.. have been getting got pin pricking my stomach area these few days.. i told my DH.. he say maybe strain the muscle cos BD too much and vigourously.. =.=" he is a lamester...

Phylee, *waves waves* this is my another thread with 2ww... most of the gals here have graduated..but some are still here.. the pace here is more slow compare to our another thread.. like bullet train.. whahaha

ecups, *wave back* heehee. yah yah, the other thread moves very fast so sometimes i can only skim through the posts.

i can tell that you girls here are very closely knitted group. very supportive group

SPin, u were!!???! y nvr continue wor...?? y change to Dr Zou...

Wish dajie, feeling better now??

Phylee, thanks.. here is more to emotional support group.. whahaha.. and ranting group..:p
Yup.. the thread there i only browse thru..

yes spin! im also in Dr Tan's thread. haha.. looks like im everywhere. why did you decide to switch to Dr Zou? If you were to compare, do you think Dr Zou is better? There's another girl who is thinking of switching to Dr Zou. She said Dr Zou's acupuncture is longer, 40 mins.

Piggypeggy, Dr Tan is near to the clementi central at block 433. Personally I like him as he's so softspoken and you can basically ask him anything. But I feel that maybe his forte is in men's problems?

thanks for the welcome girls. really appreciate.
The journey of TTC can sometimes bring me through depression, hopes, disappointment etc etc. So moral support is really important....

im back.

ecups mei, i was like fighting fire jus now. my stupid director jus came out and want an answer immediately