dragonhopes, ya lor. but still anxious abt the outcome leh. have to see tml bbt lor, if still upping or maintaining then u know la. if opposite then gone case lor.

Aiyo sleepygal, dun be so bei guan... look at the bright side ok.. if u see mine.. u more want to cry lor.. whahaha.. at least your temp is geting hig up.. mine is like snail crawling up 0.02 degree...35.90 only today

Tht time for me, few days before my AF due, i itchy hand go n test at OPK, show negative...abit disappointed but when AF due the day itself, i itchy hand again go n test at the kit n saw a faint positive line....but as wat Wish jie say, dun get yrself stress, dun test 1st...

dragonhopes, sometimes too early cannot detect anything then you make yourself sad for no reasons. test it after AF due is better. main thing is not to get stress

Ms Wong & wish, dun worry I won't be testing so soon unless I missed it. Haha. But Af always comes after -ve hpt wor. Got no sore neh neh this cycle, but got firmer. Got some (cooked) ew looking cm, which may or may not be. So see how.

Dragonhopes, nope, won't be testing soon.

E-cups... Last time before I get married, the TCM say me... "aiyoh... u very weak... ("xu")... U like dis very hard to get pregnant one lehs... Even if u luckily strike, oso sure m/c one"...

Dotz....

Everytime I go, EVERYTIME she will say the same thing... After I gib birth #1, when I went back to see her for some other things, she say... "u very lucky..." dotz... So I told DH... Everytime see her, my heart will drop 1 time...

wei, ms wong, feeling sleepy is my forte wor, haha.... i m back form lunch too. was in a meeting since 10am till 12.30pm. super long lor. to implement the new system for the co lor.

Every1 is sleepy... :p I can't wait to Knock Off again! LOLz~ Din eat proper lunch... jalan jalan to Paragon... Hur Hur Hur...

sleeygal... implementing new system?

Ecups... Annors... she ish beri bad... but my DH see her one mah... so he intro one... Den the regular TCM I used to see v far from where I stay wor...

Is at Lavender there... but she not specialising in fertility... so hopefully nobodi will kanna such things from their TCM...
It's reallie very depressing... Given my situation now... I am constantly reminded of her words every single moment... LOLz~

kitty, ya new system. currently, everything is manual. manual update of receiving, manual creation of invoices, manual update of stock reports. thats y i was telling the gals here i m high class clerk lor, i do wat a clerk do and paid planner pay. LOL....

ms wong, copyright wor. haha, ok la, joking only.

no, i mean everyone need to attend but she say she is busy, wan me to help to collate the info into powerpoint. i told her im not gg to present since i did the powerpoint

no mood to work. where is linggie? does anyone have linggie's number? can someone contact her to remind that the gathering today will be cancelled? i din see her response on FB and here, dunno she got see or not.