I dun knw leh.. dun think so wor...
will go to Dr Tan next cycle to request liao.. hard the waiting lor....

ecups mei ah, dun be sad leh. i am jus telling you, not scaring you. which cd are you now? you always got sore neh neh right? meaning your progestrone very strong

spin, you wanna try to get duphaston from your gynae? then day 1 to 14, take dr zou medication then after O, take duphaston but still go for accu at dr zou but dun take medication.

Wish, I took that before for two cycle. But that time I'm not seeing Dr Zou and I dun accupucture often. I only accupucture 3 times before O. Why me and you all different? U went to accuputure every week right?

ecups, it is jus to boost the progestrone after O for some ladies with low progestrone. elaine said tcm and duphaston will clash. i am jus suggesting.

spin, yes i accu every week. supposely she wan me to go twice but i only go once. maybe you try this method lor, take 2 weeks of tcm then 2 weeks of duphaston but accu every week

Spin, ya.. i every week go will accuputure with DH and eat her medicine for 1 week.. thats y..

U leh??

FYI the pine bark extract is to provide anti-oxidant.. i go no chance to serach online.. :p i try later ok..

Sleepygal, just dump to your DH to eat lah... dun think so much...whahaha
u still continue to feed him the dong cong cao..??

Cos for me, my DH must really guard him then he see lor... sian... *roll eyes* so now sometimes he just "escape" if i forgot to ask...

i'm back...

y suddenly so emo ecups mei? always look at the positive side..dun give urself unncessary stress...wat u hv done, u already done, maybe really the "yuan fen" have come yet leh....

still rem yaataa story...but see wat she hv now...jiayou n give up, juz take it as pang chang xin, who know the day u really dun bother in all this, is the day u strike leh...

ecups mei,

i tell u wat..for yr hubb vitamins, make sure he eat in the morning...then dr zou one, drink at nite also can....my hubb used to do that also...

Ms Wong, the trouble is that for my DH, he need to drink morning & night.. so normally i will ask him to eat his vitamins 1- 2 hours before his night drink... bo bian.. the best timing i can fit in liao..

haha, e-cups, ever since my dh ask me buy the medicine box for puting the pills, he had been taking the pills faithfully liao. haha. but now the dong cong xia cao (DCXC) is not in the box, so sometimes he got excuses of forgeting to take. i only put the Vit E and Vit C pills in the box cos these 2 needs to be refrigerate one. DCXC no need refrigerate ma, so not inside the box lor.

iSleepygal, i nvr refrigerate my vitamin E leh... must refrigerate meh??? =.="

Wish dajie, maybe i too tired liao lah.. just dun feel good...

yalor, vitamins must refrigerate meh? if put it fridge, i lagi will forget to take. my royal jelly is rotting inside the fridge lor

ecups, mentally tired? dun like that, cheer up leh. you are our KAI XIN GUO leh, you like that, i not used to it leh

e-cups & wish, i dunno wor. depends on wat brand u buy wor. i buy the 21st century one, the packaging says must refrigerate so i do lor.

the vit C i buy from Holland & Barrette, the sales gal say must refrigerate once open. so i oso put in lor.

Wish, maybe too physically & mentally tired lah.. give me half a day break.. i muight be better tml... whahaha is time to move on to the testing level once my next cycle here...

spin, same here...i m goin to ttc soon again and i more or less decided to try a new working environment le

what happened to vivi? her company dunwan to confirm her after she tell the company?

keep tellin myself, only can make the best decision with current situation, i tried for 1 yr before striking, what if it takes another 1 yr or even more...dilemma dilemma

*yawns* maybe feel that life is so boring.. and so upset with my DH these few days... ask him wan to go watch the X-Men First Class asy dun want..
then he also pu siao..nw stop calling my elder sis.. =.=" i ask him y.. he say bcos she always come my hse nvr greet him..
wau piangzz..i dun knw why my DH so particular lor.. im sooo sandwiched btw them lor..

E-cup,
Your DH also accu with you every week? Mine only accu twice before I O and I will accu 3 times continously before O.
I ask her why I'm different from the rest before and she say I'm not going for IUI or IVF so she do for me this way.
Puzzle.

Linggie, u changing job..?? it might be a good choice... sometimes is luck bah..dun think so much.. think too much.. u will hold back again...

Linggie,
You wouldn't took one yr to strike again. Usually if you strike before, will strike very fast. Why not just try both at the same time then see which one come first then take that route.

Wish and E-cup,
If menses coming still can accu? I also dun know why leh. She only say accu more just to have a better lining.
I will ask her again when I visit her.

Spin, maybe u ask her..?? cos Wish dajie same as me then my DH accuputure once a week lor.. then i heng heng everytime go see her is after menses..

E-cup,
You never take her medicine for the menses one? I have to take cos I have adenomyosis. Dr Zou say have to take her medicine to clear the menses.

Spin, i dun knw leh..i elaborate my medicine types

After AF - 2 pkts 2 times per day
Before O - 1 pkt 2 times per day
After O - 1 pkt 2 times per day wor...

thats all...

E-cup,
For me:
AF - 2 pkts 2 times per day
After AF - 2 pkts 2 times per day +accu for 3 times at CD12,13,14
DH accu on my CD12 and 14.
Before O - 1 pkt 2 times per day
After O - 1 pkt 2 times per day

Spin, for AF & after AF is not the same har..??
y yours so totally different from us??? *faints*

Calling for Ms Wong, wht abt you..?? can recall???

E-cup,
My mistake. I copy and paste your words. haha

During AF got 2 pkts.
Then after AF is for O one. Also 2 pkts per day.
Then after O, 1 pkts per day.

for me, i really canot recall much..but wat i see here is the Spin got AF med & u dun hv, the rest is quite similar ah..

but the only thing i can think of that is maybe case by case ba, maybe for u, dr zou find it not necessary to take on AF..

then for Spin, she only accu for 3 times continuous then the rest of the wk she dun need..whereby the rest of us here, hv to do it every wk except AF report tht wk...

i think better dun compare ba, juz eat accordingly to wat she prescribe cos i really think is up to individual condition ba...

wish jie is seeing her also, maybe also can check with her too....wish jie, where r u? r u still seeing her now?

yes, im still seeing her. my temp pattern is better rather than last time, temp goes up and down like roller coaster

iphone got one silly app to see how ur future kid look like. haha. but the stupid app can only "make" angmo kid or african kid, no asian kid wor. i deleted the app liao cos cant see asian kid.