MS wong.. boss havent come in har..

Wish dajie, *hug hug*

Well, cant really sleep well ytd night.. bad dreams and dun knw why ytd sleep my whole body like not my body.. like the soul wan to come out cannt come out.. so torture sia..half awake half sleep..

Got 2 ladies over the other thread strike together wor... so good right.. 1 of them just had a m/c in MArch only...
When are we getting our luck...???

poor ecups mei, dun be sad. some ppl are jus plain lucky. your wish will come true soon, jus dun give up. cheer up leh

Wish dajie, although i think is my prob but still feel happy for the ladies over there.. it seems that we do not have any good news over our side wor... haiz.. really must jiayou jiayou...

sian ah, my bbt dropped today, so ff din plot the o-line.
if really O-ed on sun, today should be DPO3, but supoosed if O-ed nicely on CD15, then today should be DPO7 le. So confusing. Like the rest of the gals said, BBT is only as a guide. Ping chang xin ba.

Wish,

Maybe cos left the few of us fighting for the battle. So a bit demoralise.

Okok Is MID WEEK!!!! Going for an interview tmr....

Wish dajie, we need good news to cheer us up!!!

Spin *hug hug* ping chang xin.. no red dun give up.. but your BBT is very accurate one..?? cos mine is not.. still im taking BBT to make myself hardworking...

Sleepygal, i think u are thinking too much.. breathe in breathe out.. ping change xin... ok,... wht u wrote confuse me also..w hahaha

Wish,
Actually, this interview is the same as the job i'm doing now and the company is a smaller company + need to travel more. So i actually dun hope to be selected since i'm ttc. But then ttc for so long still not success make me very sian and wanna change a working environment. My colleague here are all parent and they keep asking me why dun want to have kids. Very sian when they keep talking about kids baby etc...

Sleepygal,
thanks. Me cannot have ping chang xin liao. BBT drop very sian.

E-cup,
My BBT usually very high. But once drop confirm will see red soon. Ytd temp is as high as 36.9 and today 36.6....
Wondering how long I need to see Dr Zou. Huge sum of money is flying off every week. Heart pain.

spin, travelling very hard to ttc. my dept here also all married and with kids but after my incident, they dun dare to ask me abt when im having kids. they all know i wan badly. how long have you been seeing dr zou?? both dh and you seeing or what?

Spin, me too.. my range goes from 140 -160 per week for both leh.. so constantly that 1 month cost 600++... faints lor.. already 2 months gone...*roll eyes* luckily im not seeing my gynae now.. otherwise pocket hole bigger!!!

heard from my sis that one of her firend went of IVF and got twins... but due to premature they got to stay in the incubator .. 1 stay for 3 days.. another 1 stay for 3 weeks... but they only pay about 5000+ fee.. cos she admit ward C..so alot of subsidies..

Wish,
Going to be my 5th cycle of seeing her. Both me and DH seeing together so a bit siong lor.
Your colleage same as mine. Dun u find their lunch topic very sian. Everyday is kids and babys. Sometime i will entertain and listen. But sometime really feel irritating to hear it. Somemore, they dun know i'm trying very hard. I only told them i'm letting natural to take the course lor.

Spin *hugs hugs* luckily u have us.. otherwise i think u will go bonkers..
We jiayou ok... try faithfully with Dr Zou... my DH trust her alot.. so i really hope she bring good news to us... feel like hugging u..my friend.. *hug hug*

E-cup,
Same here lor. Pay and pay and pay.
My mil got a friend's daughter went IVF then got a twins. I guess she also want us to go IVF as she told me her friend didn't pay much and just once then strike. Very easy one.
She didn't know the up and down that friend's daughter going thru.
But if really cannot strike, really have to go SO-IUI or IVF le. See K's baby in FB. They are so cute.

spin, my colleagues are more sensitive, they wont keep talking abt kids. you shouldnt say you let nature take it course. should say you are trying hard and they will shut up

IVF is a painful process, one must be mentally prepared to go thru. and it is so expensive. why dun just try so-iui first. jiayou gals, dun give up. have faith like K, she is always giving me confidence

Spin, i also wor... but i will see how for this cycle.. then go and request for a HSG test if fail again...then proceed to IUI.. tired of waiting.. really sick lor..

i really cant stand the pple that just making remark saying go try ivf or whtever.. cant they understnad the pain and the metal torture... the $$ etc.. hate these pple.. sicko lor... feel like disappear in the earth..hope the earth will swallow me up sia..

wish, that time i come interview at my current workplace, the lady manager oso asking me got kids or not. i told her not yet, then she say let nature take its course ah? i dunno how to answer then just nod only. then now i want to take leave / time off to go for the scanning (clomid and monitoring of eggs), i told her got women's problem so need to go back for checkup. then she told me abt her sad story. she say she used to have fibroids but now removed liao ok le. but she got married not long ago, she is like early 40s. she say she is not trying cos old liao. the thing is that i dun want to tell her the truth that i m taking the time-offs to see gynae for the egg-tracking for TTC. i scared wait kana like vivi's case.

Wish dajie, sometimes i really wan to walk out to their faces telling them to shut up and thanks for the concern.. but i dun really need to listen to "good advice"! *roll eyes*

Temp has been very low through this cycle.. till date the temp is like 35.8X ~ 36.0X.. can u imagine that low!!??! i have been cutting down cold drinks and drinking the red dates drink.. but doesnt seem improving but worse!?!?! WTH..

Sleepygal, just listen in and out lah.. dun bother.. maybe she trying to lure u into the trap leh...

Spin, i also having the same faith.. i have been praying to god hoping for the best..!
i want to be like Ms Wong, like yaya like many of the gals here that see the TCM and strike in few months..really depressing.. heartpain..
Stab me pls...

my ecups dear ah, are you saying my temp? i also that low leh. dun worry so much ok? if i can get preg before with low temp mean there is nothing wrong ok? dr zou also say before low temp also can get preg de. did she give you LU RONG to increase temp? after eating that, my temp really go up abit

Wish dajie, i nvr really ask her wht she give me eat leh... how u knw got LU RONG inside..?? u ask her har..?? just want to rant rant.. cos im afraid that the main main prob is DH..*roll eyes*
u these days really inner peace hor.. woohooo

i ask her what medication am i eating for that week mah?? for what purposes?

i never watched Kungfu Panda, but i am mastering inner peace. haha

Wish djiae, i nvr leh.. but i think we should be the same bah... not much diff cos all same prob wor... cannt convieve... whahaha...
Inner peace inner peace... pin chang xin pin chang xin..

E-cup,
I also pray and pray for good health and no problem with me and DH.

Ytd, DH say that even with 0% morphology, will still strike. So now, if not my problem and not his problem, then is the fate liao.

Why you never ask what she give you. I alw asked. Cos i very KPO what she give me.

Wish now is the master liao. haha

Sleepygal,
Your lady manager sound very understanding leh.

i think men prob is not very critical cos we need only 1 sperm to fertilise the egg. women prob is harder to tackle lor. like me, duno when have egg. come menses doesnt mean you ovulated that mth lor

no la, e-cups, i dun tink she is trying to lure me la. she just sharing wif me her experience la. she also advise me to get it removed if necessary. so i just listen only la.

wish, ya lor, dun feel like telling her i ttc. but i need to go for the checks and its kind of difficult not to tell her leh. my friend say just tell her need to go for medical appt for the women's problem can liao.

spin, ya, i tink she just want to share with me her bad experience and move ahead. she is a +ve person. haha.

E-cup,
I dun know how he calculate and say even if 0% there is still some good sperm. As what wish say we only need one sperm to strike.
So now, we are pushing the reason for infertility on each other. haha.

Btw, his friend who have 1% morphology went to see tcm and increase to 2%. Later his wife strike. So dun know is it due to the improvement or fate.

How u know until now also like that? Maybe after taking Dr Zou medicine, supplement and accupucture, his sperm improve?
When is the next SA test for him?
Btw, did u do any blood test for the hormones before?

Spin, now is only 2nd month.. going to do the test next cycle if fails.. and HSG test for me..
Did the blood test for his hormones the testicles one right???
i want to cry leh... dun knw w;.. emo emo emo...

ecups, agree with spin, did you do any blood tests before? sometimes we women low in certain hormone, very hard to conceive de.