wish dajie, ya.. pray hard and grant our wishes!!!

thanks for your sms ytd... i was bickering with my DH ytd night also.. so no mood to reply u.. pai seh har..

Im addicted to the Vampires diaries now.. OMG.. the Salvantore bros!!

e-cups, ff haven plot la. but i put simulated the situation liao. i put tml bbt if higher than today, then it will show a O-line on last sun. by right suppose to be 2ww, if i O on last week. but if really o on sun, then the 2ww will have to start from scratched.

Wish,
really forget. Only remember there is a swimming pool and I'm climbing and climbing lots of stairs and some scary obstacles course. haha

E-cup,
Dun be sian. Sometime, EWCM cannot flow out but if u dig, u will have. Haha Gross right.

Sleepygal,
Dun worry at least u got input. Got input = got good news. BBT is just a guide.

I remember a phase from watching Kung Fu Panda II movie, <font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">Inner Peace</font></font> Must learn this....

Sping, wau piangzzzz really gross leh!!!!!!! almost burst out.. DIG!!???? ekkkkkkkkkkk..cannt imagine that digging... *rolls eyes*

Everyone is talking abut the INNER PEACE...

Sleepygal, Chim leh... i really dun understand wht u trying to say.. can someone simplify for me.. ?? im too tired to go and read or im too stupid..whahaha

i m so sleepy now.

e-cups, meaning if i input an assumed bbt for tml, ff will show me the O-line. of course this assumed bbt will need to be removed, wait for the real bbt tml then input again then will see the real o-line la. simple enuff?

sleepygal, 原来如此...but u keep BD-ing with your DH not enough har...??so u are trying to say if plot O on last sun.. then means u late O..??? u today which CD liao?

e-cups, today is cd 21. yes, din bd enuff. yes, o late on cd 19. last month is becos under monitoring and doc saw the optimal egg on cd 15 and ordered an HCG injection to help to release the egg, so o on cd 15. this month, no help so o late

duno what happen to me recently, keep making mistake. today my colleague said so loudly "next time your work, i must check properly". my director is sitting inside her cubicle lor. damn sad

Sleepygal, dun worry lah... maybe it will plot early leh... this is only your assumption ok... *hugs hugs* so u are 1 week earlier than me lah.. so pray hard your AF wont appear lor...
dun stress yourself too much ok...*hugs hugs*

spin: ok lah... busy packing the hse also.. but cannot over-strain. so many things to pack ley! aiyo... n vomitting n vomitting haha

ecups: ikea or compass point also can hehh tmr i can.. wan?

BFP, i ok wor... compass point or ikea.. i think ikea bah..so that sleppygal will join us..
if not go compasspoint she will become very lazy lor..whahaha dun want to meet lor..

BFP, this week is e-cups' whacking week leh.

wish, ignore such people. just do your best can liao.

e-cups, i m trying not to stress la. u know me so well wor. haha.

wish: yap.. just came back... shdnt have taken iron pills this morning.. make me puke nonstop.. feel v sick now.typing n throwing up now...

Wish dajie *hugs hugs* i can understand this feeling lor.. jus ignore these people remarks bah

BFP, next week can.. luckily sleepygal remind me wor.. really is BD week... whaha.. must go home and rest enough to BD BD BD BD wor

sleepygal, yes yes.. remember SPin says.. INNER PEACE.. relaz

Sleepygal, i can understand.... cos i been marking my calendar my CD and BD .. whahaha.. so sometime will keep looking and looking lor... whahahah

Wish, your colleague purposely say out loud for upper level to listen. I think he/she is very childish. Just help lah. Why need to complain.
Hate this kind of ppl. My side also got this kind of ppl. Say I dun give full support to him infront of big boss. Sucks man.

BFP, poor gal keep vomitting. Slowly pack and rest more.

Wish, ya.. agreed with Spin.. CHILDISH!! ask him/her gop back kindergarden lah.... *poot*

Im so tired and sianzzz... can i dun work.... ???

yah they dont do that how they scorepoints in front of big boss? nvm lah wish... most impt now is we all must have INNER PEACE.... whether TTC or taking care of body.... calm the mind hahaa

sleepygal,
even though last BD is on wed, but they can last inside for up to 5days de..

so have faith k?

平常心啊。。

bunny, i dun even know whether got any flowed in lor. always see alot of outflow. Lol.... m trying hard to de-focus from there. haha...

Back from lunch...had Lou mee...

Linggie, finally got someone shares the same interest with me.. i love DAMON SALVANTORE! lurve lurve lurve....
Gates?? wht show is that? i only knw the blood ties something.. whaha

Sleepygal, confirm will flow out one lah.. u nvr use your butt strength to suck in.. whahahaha

Wish dajie, pple tend to be forgetful... they will forget one lah.. dun feel so despair ok..

got la, i was abt to ask where is ms wong then u come in liao. heard u saying that ur boss is ard and u will pop in when he is gone. haha.

e-cups, how to suck in? I always lifted my legs up while the butt is resting on the bolster, tot like that can let it flow in? haha...

Sleepygal, u dun knw about the suck in method.. hehehehe

U knw the feeling when u stadning.. then u conract &amp; relax your buutt muscles.. when he releasing.. u jus use that method lor.. dun knw useful bo...cos the flow seems lesser..

haha...so sweet on the two of u....

sleepygal,

cross ur leg, like scissor cut, then lift up ur butt to rest on the bolster, then maybe 5 to 10 mins, try to turn ur butt to both side...

aiyo, the sucking method dun work for me la. haha. i tried before. cos after using the sucking method, the soldiers seem to flow out more. oso he wont tell when he is releasing la, so secretive. haha.

Ms wong, i m trying this method for this cycle wor. haha.

ms wong, today busy ah?

sleepygal, why dun you try to suck in when his didi is still inside. usually once he extracted his didi, any action you do will spill out de

me also not sure liao...maybe ba, cos all this while, i have been doing tht...wowhaha...

wish jie, hihi...boss in, so not convenient...now he went out liao but not sure will be back later anot....

Haha.. ya lor.. Ms Wong, must be strike using this method..but the bolster like too soft... my butt cannt support wor... so sad....
must go find hard pillow.. so can support

Must do the scissor cut pattern.. keep moving cris- cross har.. or just cross liao then maintain...?? tml night i want to try leh;...

yup, when he open the door, he can see me wat m i doing liao...our office sitting arrangment not every good one...he also can see wat the rest of my collegue is doing...

ecups mei, juz cross n maintain can liao, keep moving wait flow out ah...

I dun know got so much method to do suction. I never lift up the legs only lift up the butt. I will try the method Ms Wong taught. So lift the leg up, cross then stay there for how long?

Wish, how to suck when didi is inside... puzzle.

spin,

until u tired lor...heehee...for me ah, not long, abt 15min but when when u let down ur leg, also must keep cross n dun wash them...

e-cups, LOL, its always the opposite lor, always i rape him lor. becos after he complete the "job" he will go n wash up ma. haha..

i been lifting my legs/buttock for 6 mths haha the month i stopped, i striked back in feb hah really cant find any explanation to suceed except god's will

Linggie.. i guess all these little little things really play a part lor.. dun knw wht kind of luck we have..
im getting abit of sick of all these... want to throw white flag liao...