e-cups, ya lor. becos got too many to hang inside and decided to hang the pants outside lor.

then wat u say?

Fri, i last min decide to go home to rest then dh say his friends chio us out for dinner so go home lor. nvr mind la, this week lor.

Spin, good morning *hugs*

Wish dajie, i already cut down alot alot lor...
i last time lunch time will accompanied 1 glass of ice lemon tea.. now nothing.. only come back drink the longan drink lor...

well, guess we humans love to be filled with regrets.. haiz... so regret drinking so much cold drinks last time lor..

my director acting infront of the new manager sia. wait she thought wah such a good boss, wait till she get scolded.....

Wish dajie, u almost let me burst out lor... wait your manager is those can carry balls.. so wont kena leh.. whahaha...

Im so sleepy lor.. with headphones stuck ine my ears... msusic running still feel like sleeping...*yawns*

serious mah, she like to scold ppl. later 2 pm wan me to brief her on a collation i did last fri. for god's sake, i am so scare to be scolded later

Wish dajie, dun be afraid of her lah.. the more u afraid.. the more u do mistakes..
Oh ya, i ask u.. tyour DH help u Dl the glee show.. which site again har.. i lost it..

hehe, leftover from ytd dinner. cooked too much beehoon. so come office add hot water and instant noodles condiments. still ok la.

sleepygal, pai seh leh.. i try lah.. but this week.. DH not working much OT.. will be back early early.. so muct whack whack whack..:p

but the chances very lor.. still cannt detect the EWCM and already CD14... boringzzz.. maybe im like u.. not O-ing lor.. *rolls eyes*

Hi ladies... morning...

Sleepygal/ Wish dajie, not really fierce battle.. cos too tired.. so just do do .. then pack up and sleep... whahaha.. think this cycle not very good.. cos still missing thehe EWCM...

BFP, when can u make it..?? or where u want to eat..?? NEX??? anyone to join us..?? or IKEA?

Morning BFP, Sleeygal and Wish.
Dun know why today feel so moody. Maybe due to last night nightmare....

Sleepygal,
E-cup must have been 杀杀杀杀杀杀杀杀杀....too much until taking urgent leave. wahahaha

BFP,
How are u and the little one? Come in more often. The thread getting very quiet w/o u all.

Wish,
Why so tired?

ecups, i never have EWCM and i also got preg before. dun worry abt that part.

spin, yesterday night cant slp, also duno why. plus my dh didnt off the com cos he is transferring files from our old harddisk to the new one, the light is too bright for me to slp

Wish dajie, i really hope to be wht that is happening on u lor.. no EWCM still preggy... u pray for me ok...

Ytd talking to my mummy and she tell me that the aunties keep asking about me cos every cousins or cousin wives are getting preggy or with kids.. then say.. wshe must feel pressure liao lor.. shouldnt have waited last time...

wau piangzz.. hear liao my heart is weeping lor... but cannt tell DH.. wait he flare...

Spin, u forgot still can say nightmre.. u also good leh.. hehehehe...

aiya.. i think we all knw.. but is the words and the feel make it worse lor.. althoug keep telling myself dun go and think but u knw....

i more sad la, e-cups. FF will plot my O-day on last sun, if my bbt continues to go up tml. i stopped BD since mid last week. missed the boat liao. my lazy man refused to do it.

spin, must say out the dream then will not come true. keke

ecups mei, will pray hard for all of you and myself.