e-cups, i still under probabtion leh, not so nice to take so many leave leh. so might as well come back suffer 1 day then go back rest. i m playing iphone and chatting wif u gals to keep me awake.
me happened to came across a website, www.babycentre.com.sg, there is a column called trying to conceive..maybe there r info that r useful to u gals, no harm taking a look...
Ms Wong, so sweet of u... actually be frank.. we actually knw all the info that is written there liao.. i guess is whether got the luck or not...
Im faithfully eating Dr Zou medicine and drink the red dates drink... so hopefully got improvements..
yup... cos every sun go.. my DH say wan to watch TV.. always skip his program so change to tml lor..
But still it takes both hands to clap.. i now secretly marking his cigarettes box the dates i see new pack.. then will knw he smoke for how many days lor.. see he got lie bo.. whahaa
Thk u soo much gals... Got forbe now but still wun give up.. Will continue to try like u gals. After these three mc via art treatment, i think is better to bfp naturally.. But time is npt at my side so i hv no choice..;(
Hi sleepygal,
May i know wht is yaataa email add in facebk so i can add her? Or can i hv her name in facebk in case i already add her but dun know her name in it.. Desperately need the contact to make the booking now.. Thk u sooo much..
but the prob is i cant detect any muscus!!! thats all hestiating to whack..
Some of the gals over that side can whack too may days.. otherwise DH troops will not be fertile enopough... but i thinking to get rid of the troops first.. hehehehe
and very weird 1 lor, the mucus come at day 14 quite zhun...only seriously ttc then started temp taking and using opk, realised i ovulate 5 days post CD14, so i ovulate quite late ard day 19 or 20.
Ms Wong, cannt keep ask me to eat liao.. so fat.. must on diet!!! otherwise my estrogen wont come and help me release my egg lor..hahaa
Linggie, actually when u start to notice the CM... means your O coming.. can start to whack liao.. i read articles that soldiers can swim in us up to 6 days wor.. i thinking y my DH one so lousy lor.. lols.. iss not that i didnt BD enough wo.r... whahaha
haha...today i'm the 1st....will not be in so often today cos my BIG boss in back to office today...but i will try to come in when he is not around....
Wis dahie, didnt have a gd sleep ytd lah.. Sat night pple come over my place for MJ... lose 200++ slept @ 4++ am.. then kena wake up by the funeral at my house downstairs @ 10++ then ytd night sleep at 1am.. how to have gd sleep...????
haiz, me today cd 20 liao, yet FF din plot the O-line for me.
din managed to BD since last wed (CD 15). mayb missed the boat le. din managed to see any +ve opk too.
dun tell me i really dun o by my own. sian....
i din hear the thunder ytd morning cos was sleeping in the aircon room but was scared to wake up by my alarm clock at 8.15am, then realised the heavy downpour and quickly wake up to keep my laundry which i hanged outside the nite before. a bit wet liao lor.
I hai was awkae by the funeral music rahter by the thunderstorm...
Sleepygal, u hang your clothes out overnight.. ??
Wish dajie, ni actaully very gd in MJ last time.. but my hubby like to fight over it sso i let him play until now.. all my "kungfu" gone liao...
Sat went to see Dr Zou..never comment much but say mt bbt still low lor then must be last time cold drinks drink alot lor.. haizz...