Ms Wong,
I like this name Isaac. More unique.

me too, super super busy. come here to have a peek. my director drop me a bomb this morning, wan it by lunch. i told her i cant produce. have to submit by tomorrow!

Good morning gals,

Still feel abit dizzy.. i suspect i got high blood pressure leh..
cos is inherit one..

My heart pump very hard ytd night when i trying to sleep... sobsob...

Good morning gals,

ecups mei, everytime u go see GP or even see ur gynae, they take ur BP, did they said u got high blood?

Ms Wong, no leh.. but recently i go facial they took my High pressure..very high leh.. but dun knw issit i rush over to the facial then causes the high reading..

i also dun knw... but today ok liao wor.. although still abit blur.. dun knw is due to sleepless night or what.. do u knw.. i wake up at 4++ this morning then wake at 6++ not even when my alarm wakes me up lor..

maybe is bcos u rushing over...if normal time u went to see GP or gynae, they take ur pressure, dun hv mean dun hv, so dun to worry ok? but of course, u mention is inherit, then u hv to take extra care of urself..

normally when you feel giddy, you will feel like vomitting. if you can vomit, force it out and you will feel better

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies!!
How is everyone today?
I just came back from airport.
Send off my boy to HK..he super excited..lol

Ecups,
are u ok?
Maybe u need some rest.
Oh tell me about it..i have been awake since 4am.
Now im like zombie..going to lala land soon.</font>

lynzi.. wow your boy going to HK.. so good!!!who he goes with??envy envy..

i dun knw if i lack of sleep or high pblood pressure... so tiring now lor..

my dear e-cups, must take care wor. there is one doc who says that low blood presure is caused by low level of potassium in the body and will cause vomitting and giddyness. so that is y hospitals will give the patients potassium drips to replenish the potassium level. that time u measure got high blood mayb is u rushing over.

me so tired today, ytd afternoon went over to the hotel, but cant sleep, keep flipping on the hotel bed. in then end go home sleep, dh stayed in the hotel wif his guy friends. went home oso cant sleep cos coughing the whole nite, somemore no disturbance (dh's snoring). now m a zombie.

talkimg abt O, me jialat one lor. cd 13 tested -ve on opk, cd 15 again -ve, but hooted on both days anyway. today cd 17, seem to have some ewcm again, i din test yet, bbt dropped from 36.66 (Wed) to 36.53 (ytd) and today left with 36.43 nia. i dunno whether have i already O or not leh. sian ah. its either i have o earlier than cd 13 on this cycle or is only going to o on these 2days.
好烦啊。

Sleepygal, 不烦 不烦...Just whack again tonight!!! hehehehe...

I dun think im low blood wor.. i suspect high blood cos it runs in my family.. my ah ma got, my daddy got..*faints*

e-cups, he keeps saying hid little brother is tired and cant .... u know what i mean la. haha..

Ms wong, the worst part is tml is weekend. i dun want to waste my weekend sleeping lor. haha. i m 劳碌命de, must do something fruitful on weekend one.

Sleepygal, cannt lah.. must get our beauty sleep wor.. then good!!! whahahaha

Really so exhausted meh.. u arouse him lah.. he little bro will surrender 1 lor...:p

e-cups, tried liao. little bro dun listen to me in chinese or english. it only understands hokkien. LOL.... but must arouse a long time then can. by the time, i am drier liao.

ms wong, ya, i know e-cups is good. her big neh neh is good enuff liao. haha.. my neh neh not so big wor. haha...

Sleepygal,
i tell u.. must arouse him when he sleeping.. easier... then touch touch here touch touch there.. then ride on.. wooohooo.. whahahahaha

e-cups, he not scared of ticklish,cos protected by thick layer of fats. he only scared i touch his neh neh. haha. but he covers both his neh nehs tight tight when he sleeps. Lol..

wow... so protective of his neh nhe!!!! hahaha

Hmm then like that.. attack his little bro directly.. i dun believe he wont wake up lor..whahahah

my dh also very scare i attack his neh neh. today is so busy, rushing for a collation. hopefully i can get it done soon and come back here to chat. my director is on leave this afternoon!

Hello gals!!
Am back to square one again.. I bfp after my ivf treatment n mc again at 6wk plus.. Bb hb stop.. Very sad this time especially is my 3rd mc..;( glad with my hubby support, i hv recover mentally n physically..;) dnc already done two wks ago n hv come back to work today...zzzzz... Now can only ttc again after 3mths...;(

Now will like to go for a short trip.. I remember someone here post the kelong stay url n contact.. Not sure is it the teacher ( forget her name) who post or who else hv the contact? Can give me pls... I need to go out n relax for a breather... Hope to hear fr u.. Thk u gals...hope to get the contact fr u who hv it????

Joanne, *hugs* sorry to hear that.. but u are brave and with your DH support.. u wiguys will have results soon ok...
the short trip i have no recall who leh... maybe wait for the other gals to reply u...

Hi Joanne,

Welcome back to the thread n really sorry to hear tht too...hope tht u had recover by now and move on...jia you !

i also not sure who post it before n alot of them already seldom come in...

Joanne, sorry for your loss. Take care of your health and u will bfp very soon again. As for the kelong contact, it was the teacher, Yaataa who provided the contact. I have misplaced mine and u will need to go into the fb thread to ask her ba, she is more active there. Yaataa seldom comes in here liao.