Ladies and sleepygal,
I'm here. Using my husband phone. Report say both Fallopian tubes are opacified and show free intraperitoneal spillage. Next step is to see hub sperm test and result before going so iui or ivf. Hope I can conceive naturally.

Finally finish reporting.../*faints*

Ya lor.. so chim wor spin...:p

Anyway good to hear that everything is fine.. so this cycle is BDBDBDBDBD all the way! Like sleepygal lah.. whack whack whack!

i found in the medical dictionary le. it means in layman's term, both tubes are unblocked and the dye that is inserted were able to flow out freely from both the tubes.

gd morning ladies...

guess left me & Ms Wong lurking around today only...

so sad...

today is CD10 and no EWCM or anything...issit too early?? :p tot of whacking DH on tis sat.. whahahaha

Good morning gals,

ya, ecups mei i think today only u n me liao...

maybe still early ba...but anyway juz whack him till he call for help...haha...

ecups mei,

really want to beat u liao...yesterday wish jie is kong ba bao n not ba zhang day, she went to buy for her dad....

Ms WOng, whahha.. see the blur queen is back!!!!
very tired also.. ytd pray until 1am then sleep... now the eyes like see things very 蒙蒙 then the blocked ears like coming back.. *pengzzz**

haha, ya ba zhang is to buy for my dad. yesterday ate kong ba bao. i ate 3 altogether. today brought 1 to office. yesterday had curry fish head too, yummy

spin, at least tubes are not blocked. dun worry so much le. you will strike soon, jiayou jiayou

E-cup,
Yes. Feeling better as it is not like last time which is inconclusive result. Will learn from <font color="0000ff">Sleepygal</font>, work harder haha
Now got to improve my hub sperm. Hai... He is alw so stress with work and alw work late night. Dun know how to improve it.

Wish,
Thanks. Everyone talking about Ba Zhang, my saliva drops. I haven't have one yet. I miss my mother's ba zhang....

next monday is dragon boat festival liao...spin, ur mum got bao ba zhang anot? if not, i think nw buy from outside already, the price already markup liao...

exp hor wish jie, normal day i think less than $3, some even less than $2...i think over the weekend sure up again...

ecups mei, go n hide again ah?

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning girls!!!
Harlow wish dajie, ecups, ms wong, spin!
Long time never come in here..looks like i got a lot of archives to read thru..hehe</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Hehe..was stuck in the other thread.

Spin,
congrats on the good results.
At least now can an xin a bit.

Ms wong,
how have u been?

Ecups,
saw your post in the other thread.
If u think both u n hubby wont be tired then can bd tonite.
Your cycles usually how many days?</font>

Lynzi, my cycles range from 26 -28 days if noraml lah.. now monitoring.. but dun think will BD tonday.. abit tired now... eyes are googly.. but alot to do.. *faints*

I try to be back after lunch...

i'm back from lunch...went J8 for lunch...eat ban mian...

Lynzi,

i'm fine...juz feeling tired...

where is the rest ah? all haven come back from lunch ah?

Spin,

at least this is a gd news to u n all of us here...

<font color="aa00aa">Spin,
hopefully the next congrats i wish u is for bfp.
But this is good news too..soon de.

Ms wong,
running the last lap now?
Rest more.

Ecups,
once your boss is gone then u can rest liao.
Few more hours till knock off..hang in there.

Im feeling tired too.
Going to take a nap first.
Catch up with u girls later.</font>

Ms Wong,

Sound like u are running a marathon. hahaha
Have u decide what name for your ah boy?

Lynzi,
U too have to rest more. And congrats to you too.

I got a job interview next week. But job are the same as what i'm doing now and need to travel more often. Hmm....

Spin, y your jo need to travel??? travel in asia or europe.. if europe.. then he he he...:p

Now very tired.. eyes keep want to close.. need toothpicks to open it sia..

E-cup,
Travel Asia and also include india, china.
Europe seldom travel there. Only when request for training.
My job is serving customer in technical issue. So have to fly there lor. A bit sian cos i'm actually not very good in my technical. haha

Iyo, tonight go back and sleep early. Tmr then whack your DH lah.

Hi, I m here for a short while. Had a good time suboeing the xiong dis. Haha, xiong dis includes dh too. Now on the way to hotel. Will be camping at hotel tonite cos groom got book extra room. Keke. Chat tml ba.

<font color="0000ff">sleepygal</font>,
You are now my idol ma. U so hardworking in whacking your DH. Wahaha...

Rest well in the hotel and prepare to help up tonight again.

E-cup,
I also wanted to but dun bear to take low pay and waste my degree leh. But my pay also not very high lah.

Haha...

Chinese name wait till for fengshui Master...Christian Name should be calling him Isaac if no changes ba..

ecups mei,

wake up leh...me also going to fall asleep liao...