where is wish? i m drowsy after taking the cough syrup. last nite take liao, dun feel drowsy at all. somemore last nite oso took flu tablet too. how to survive for the rest of the day?
ask u all ah, do u all have pains in the ovary / pelvic area before or approaching ovulation?
sleepy, my gf also like this, she went with me to eat vivi's egg that day, her gyne said shld be bcos her eggs enlarging as it travel out in fallopian tube
lingie, ur question is exactly the same question which i asked yesterday. Or u are answering my question? Haha. But anyway, according to Stickybfp, its normal. It could be ovulation is coming soon. but the thing is that i din detect +ve opk on the day before the pain wor. and wish says that she oso din detect any +ve opk befoer she preg. so we shall see. thanks gal.
Ok.. back.. boss is in tele-conferencing...but how to detect pain.. is the pain intense.. sometimes i just dun bother leh... whahaha.. pain here pain there is my routine sia...
My mum duno how to make ba zhang. My mil know but dun wanna make. Anyway jus buy and eat lor. My dad like to eat the ones fr bendemeer market hence I bought le and bring over
e-cups, not chim la. if u start to observe your body, u will notice the pain when it occur and things like that. quite interesting to know these kind of things. haha.
i go no more pain today le. i supposed O liao ba. din test OPK ytd. this morning saw a bit of EWCM, got to try again tonite.
Ms wong, Oic. Roasted pork ah, I dun tink i have the recipe but this is wat i found from the internet which looks good and easy to make.
Ingredients
•1 piece of pork belly weighing approximately 1 kg
•3 tablespoons of coarse / rock salt
•2 tablespoons of fine salt
•1 tablespoon of five-spice powder
Method
Clean pork belly and pat dry with kitchen towel. Rub fine salt and five-spice powder on meat. Rub coarse salt on skin.
Heat up oven at gas mark 4 (about 180 degrees celcius). Place pork belly on a rack with a tray underneath to catch dripping oil. Roast the pork belly for at least 30 minutes and until the coarse salt crystalises just like in the picture above.
Remove the salt crystals and continue to roast till the skin is crispy. (Alternatively, is to remove the pork belly and fry the pork belly in a wok with skin-downwards and without oil on medium heat till the skin turned crispy)
Some of the chinese roast pork recipe which called for the pork belly skin to be poked with a sharp knife so as to enable the fat to ooze out faster during roasting. You can try this additional step as well prior to rubbing the coarse salt.
heehee.. ok ok...i think only left the 2 of us liao...big neh neh dun noe hide where already...spin go n take her report, wish jie go her mum hse....the rest all missing liao....