e-cups, ya lor u r #1 today. i din see until after i posted it. not make effort come back la, the camp release them to go home for the nite.

wish, ya, like what the doc say, deposit as much sperms inside the system as possible (宁可杀错,不可放过). Lol... Ytd, we are talking abt the fishy discharge, last nite i tried on the feminine wash, it works. no more smell, esp after the act.

morn ladies... both hb n i super sick last 2 days.. first time ever... 2 sick cats lying on bed cannot move... puke worse than my ms.....
back to work today still sickly.. wanna faint.

BFP, take good care ok?

sleepygal, i think the wash balance the PH hence no more smell. at least good, it works

Bfp, drink more water. weather is bad these days. if still not ok, take MC again and go home rest.

E-cups, u wanna meet me tml to collect ur fitflops?

Wish, i suppose so.

Sleepygal, i cant confirm yet leh..

Cos tml is housework day.. must do cleaning liao.. otherwise i will be living in the dump lor... dirty dirty wor.. Can update tml again.. if not should be next week liao...:p

my first tri symptoms all back... i wish can take HL and just hide at home.. but so many tons of stuff -- mon work late some more n i supposed to go for a doc's talk with hb as part of my prenatal course.. quite pissed off but what to do - cos i don't wan to trouble colleagues to help me again i also paiseh cos everytime i cant they got to stand in for me also not nice.

i'm hoping to tahan till end july n start my ML. but am also thinkin if i shd push all the way till edd on 9/8 so that i can have more time later with bb. but i dono if i can tahan cos aug time quite peak at work...

BFP, try to tahan as long as you can. if cannot, request gynae to give you HL to rest at home. Both you and baby is more impt, work can never finish de

Bfp ya lor I am grounded at home because I have a high demand baby which I don't dare to bring out.

Soon your turn but I hope your baby will be easy to handle .

wah, u oso ah? i was commenting on my cousin's fb saying him, watch Lion Kion cartoon when he was young, now watch Lion King musical when grow up. Haha.

Halo gals,

Vivi, hi hi...nice to see you here....dun feel frustrated or wat ok? try to talk to her ah...
if can, come in n talk we help you to destress....

BFP,

hiyo, u better take good care of ur health ah..n y suddenly all the symptoms r back leh? did u check with ur gynae?

Wish jie,

wow...good la, go n destress...but is muscial play nice to watch? cos me never see before...haha...when seeing? enjoy yr show ah...btw, did ur sil top up the petrol? heehee

sleepygal,

hihi...hw r u today? have a good lunch?

Ms wong, i m fine and happy. got BD last nite. haha. had char siew noodles near shaw centre.

ya lor, wish, did ur SIL top up the petrol?

sleepygal,

wow...hubb purposely back hm for BD session ah...haha....gd ah at least he back u can sleep liao..

wish jie, then next time ask ur hubb to top up $20 as well...whoever want to use...dun top up full for her...

cheap right? i cant bear to pay the public rate. heng got offer then i grab. it start booking at 12pm jus now, it was war in the office. haha

Wish dajie, u knw me lor... cold drinks is my best friend leh.. now is like amybe 1 cup a week.. dun dare to drink much also..

Ytd go taka shopping feel so much like tai tai lor... no need to work then go shopping.. shiok ar!
but didnt buy much cos they things really exxxx..

my colleague went and bought alot of food stuffs. she got a box of cereal for me at $2.50 nia. so cheap

you still once a week ah? i duno when is my last KOI drink. keke

ecups mei,

finally back ah...then wat did u buy yesterday? heehee....

wish jie,

our co dun practice all this wat day wat day...so hv to leave at 5.30
but looking forward to tonite dinner with hubb...he is bring me to jalan besar for dinner...haha....

Wish dajie, once a week cold drink not KOI lah.. i also no energy go and queue lor..:p

Ms Wong, i go buy the flask lor... and bought a MANGO bag..:p thats all.. saw a polo Ralph polo-tee for my DH.. $200/- so ex... dun wan to buy lor.. i even stop myself to go into LV.. whahaha

he said got 1 coffeeshop there selling claypot rice is nice, so bring me go n try...haha...

bought 2 items only ah? buy more la...heehee....sometimes the design of the MANGO bag is nice...gd buy....LV, go in la, see only ma, dun need to pay $$...

u gals tempt me with ur family day knock off time wor. i dunno can go off wat time today.
have to upload 77 files online. been doing it since this morning but realised got problem, now reloading, sian ah. busy busy.