so late then eat ah? talking abt spaggetti, that day i was frying egg first before i cook the pasta sauce then the wok got abit chao da then my dh make alot of noise, say i lazy didnt wash before cooking the sauce. in the end, the sauce turn out nicer than the last time i used a clean wok. hahaha

ya, i waited for my collegues to go out to eat then i take out my lunch box. not so nice when they are all here. make them feel hungry. haha, sometimes i oso do that, save time, water and washing liquid. kidding la. but really hor, since mayb u blanch veg liao still got abit of oil left can continue to use.

i hate cooking cause need washing and yet he still wan me to wash first. i dun care de lor. haha. wan me to cook, better dun critize

i always have faith, gal, especially the last cycle, when my doc says i got high chance cos got good lining and good egg size. but in the end din happen. its just that i m too kan cheong to know the outcome. curosity kills the cat, dear. testing too early.

yes, wish, worst than exams. more tension lor. the more u hope the higher u fall from. haiz. but new cycle new hope. today is ur cd wat?

ms wong, yes still still got faith, but we still need u to come in and encourage us ah. transfer ur positive vibes to us.

Sure will pour lots of baby dusts to u gals...
cheer up !

i sure will come in if i can but boss in leh...next wk, i sure will be in for u gals...wowhahaha...

dun mention the word sleepy here leh. sensitive today. knock off liao mayb need to go and visit dh's grandma in hospital, go hospital more than i go shopping lor. haiz...

wish, u dh changing job? he looking at wat kind of jobs?

he is in engineering industry now. im seeing which big company is hiring. i dun wan him to work for small company anymore, he has been losing out on the variable bonus.

sleepygal,

ur hubb not in, u still go n visit ah? u very good leh...if i will you, hubb not in, i will not go...

wish jie, y ur hubb want to change job ah? not happy?

ms wong, i wan him to earn more money. his current co increment very little and dont have VB when the co dun make money.

ms wong, wat to do? his bro family staying wif us for the time being, want to escape oso got no excuse lor. aiya, they always say until like very serious one, then go liao, is only the patient is very drowsy and dun want to talk to us. doc oso cant diagnose wats the problem. we not docs, go oso no use. just go and mark attendance. haha.

wish, my dh oso lowly paid and highly stressed. ever since he promoted last yr yr, he been coming home late lor. seldom on the dot one. then the increment is like less than $200 from his old salary lor. pay like shit, slog like a cow.

my co also like tht, for us increment is not every yr n we only got 13mth only...reason of staying, here is flexible n not stressful...

but if u say tht hse is coming, will it be a risk of changing his job too? if the hse is too costly for u all, when mature 5yrs liao, sell away ba..but the hse look very nice leh, still got big balcony...

y suddenly his bro staying with u all for temp ah? then no privacy liao ah....then they got go visit also anot or they "order" u to go....

fr the way our salary is climbing, our CPF is not enough for our flat. so what got big balcony, can slp ppl or not. i need more living space. i buay tahan my SIL, drove the car to work, she can claim cab fare one lor. now my dh back and later we go for dinner, has to take public transport. damn it, she better top up the petrol back for us

ms wong, we have no privacy long time ago le. his bro family been staying our place since 2009. they staying wif us becos their new place is not ready yet. they dun really order la, its my MIL la. more demanding one.

mayb thats y we haven conceived yet. haha.

wish jie,

then if possible, after 5yrs try to sell away at least u r not so stressful ba...but ur sil pattern, do u think she will top up the petrol?

sleepygal,

then when is their hse ready? if they are "nice" people, ok la, temp let them stay till take keys if not y can't they stay at ur mil hse?

my mil house is a 3 room flat, somemore the house is like rubbish dump. the kids are too pampered liao, need aircon to sleep, old house where got aircon? they are paying 2/3 of the electricity and water bills la.

their house ready before end of this yr. i hope i can bfp before they move then no need to help them move. cos that time they move to my place, me and dh helped them moved.

if she dun top up, i will make my dh go and make noise. pls lor, every night she can claim cab fare home and why must she drive to work.

she want to make full use of the car lor. mayb she can bring her colleagues out for lunch leh? i bet she wont top up the petrol. u update us ah? haha.

sleepygal,

dun take this helping them move hse issue to be a stressful task for u...when the day come, juz see wat u can do...but do they help you to maintain the hse?

wish jie,

some people will be thinking that, driving to work can "show off" ma...heehee....

ya, she is very "kind" de. everytime fetch ppl and send ppl home under our expense! she only top up when she use more than 100km at one go and the tank is reaching low. pls lor, per trip she go out will be 50km and accumulate up will be more than 150km per week.

ms wong, mostly is maintain their room and the other room where they keep some of their stuffs and the kids toys. living room is only once every 1.5 or 2 weeks. kitchen low maintenance.

ya ya, bunny mummy SIL and wish SIL can be good friends with sticky's BIL. all the bo chap one put together.

then at least they never mess up ur hse consider good liao lor...

haha...then they can all stay together under one roof...

they all scold the kids after they played in the living room without putting away. if kids no action, dh bro will keep for them and banned them from playing. Lol. got once the elder boy vandalised my living room wall, the mother make they boy wash the wall. haha, serve him right. but the boy damn naughty one, vandalised the boxes of the housewarming gifts.
but was caned by the mother.

at least they discpline their kids in front of u all la, rather than say only n no action taken...

me going back soon liao...talk to u gals tmr if can...bye !

morning, gals. i m the 1st one today.

dh came back last nite to sleep and went out early this morning. managed to get into the act last nite.
hehe...