U guys talking about the other thread? Me usually went in as a slient reader. But the thread run too fast. So never post there before.

me in the office but boss is in the whole day, so diffcult to come in....next wk, i will join u gals ok? cos he is travelling again....haha....

Ms Wong, hheheh.. no wonder.. still got 2 more days leh... but i tml on leave.. decided to go for shopping therapy!! :p
Then Friday on cousres..
Now com crash at home.. abit pek chek...

Ms Wong, hheheh.. no wonder.. still got 2 more days leh... but i tml on leave.. decided to go for shopping therapy!! :p
Then Friday on cousres..
Now com crash at home.. abit pek chek...

wow...gd la, going shopping ah...u alone? heehee....

then i think this thread without you tmr n fri, will be very quiet liao...hahaha...hw's ur lunch?

wow...gd la, going shopping ah...u alone? heehee....

then i think this thread without you tmr n fri, will be very quiet liao...hahaha...hw's ur lunch?

e-cups, let me know when u wanna come a pick up ur fit flop from me ah. so sian, dh went in camp this morning and will only be back on sun nite. got to start my cooking session this weekend again.

E-cup, most of them shld be just marry and just ttc only. So u are consider expert there.

Ya, tmr and the following day, will be very quiet.

E-cup, most of them shld be just marry and just ttc only. So u are consider expert there.

Ya, tmr and the following day, will be very quiet.

Ms Wong, lunch was terrible.. tabao in.. the beehoon soup oily & salty!!! *faints* No lah.. i jio my sis & mum to go with me..:p so they can also shop mah..w ahahaha

Sleepygal, dun sianz.. still got us here...*hugs*

Ms Wong, lunch was terrible.. tabao in.. the beehoon soup oily & salty!!! *faints* No lah.. i jio my sis & mum to go with me..:p so they can also shop mah..w ahahaha

Sleepygal, dun sianz.. still got us here...*hugs*

Ms wong, she haven pay lor. if she pay liao and haven collect, i take go and wear lor, wont throw away, so wasted.

lunch was good. had sheng mian from one of the newly open shop nearby my office.

that day we are talking about meeting up this week, no on ah?

Ms wong, she haven pay lor. if she pay liao and haven collect, i take go and wear lor, wont throw away, so wasted.

lunch was good. had sheng mian from one of the newly open shop nearby my office.

that day we are talking about meeting up this week, no on ah?

Ms Wogn, i knw lah... u all dun miss me hor.. cos i will be MIA-ing tml onwards till Firday.. & nio access of computer at night make me sick... pek chek...

e-cups, ok. postpone to later oso good. dh is still on reservist and may not be at home, so can meet u all for dinner or wat lor, help me to destress.

nevermind la, can arrange again to meet up...

still can come in, boss not back from lunch...heehee...

me these few days canot sleep well, now feeling so sleepy n tired...

still can come in, boss not back from lunch...heehee...

me these few days canot sleep well, now feeling so sleepy n tired...

ask u gals something, for those taken hormones pill before...if take already, help you to regulate back yr menses to normal cycle, but do they have any "side" effect?

Ms Wong, i dun knw leh.. other than the duphaston.. i nvr take liao .. wantted to try the conceive pills.. waiting for BFP to get well then meet her.. dun wan her to fall sick again.. if come out..