Good Morning,

Ecup, U still thinking of what I told u ytd?

Sleepygal, Dun think too much lah. Sometime is the wind inside our body that cos the pain ba.

Good Morning,

Ecup, U still thinking of what I told u ytd?

Sleepygal, Dun think too much lah. Sometime is the wind inside our body that cos the pain ba.

Sleepygal,
I guess one only. Cos I alw feel a pain at my left beside my belly button. Then my massage lady will say that is the wind.
But dun think too much lah. Maybe stress will also cos pain leh.

Sleepygal,
I guess one only. Cos I alw feel a pain at my left beside my belly button. Then my massage lady will say that is the wind.
But dun think too much lah. Maybe stress will also cos pain leh.

bunny, welcome back
how's everythin

i see, all have migrated there le hah? no wonder here is so quiet. i lazy to go into new thread and track posts everyday.

Wish dajie, we juggle 2 threads lor.. that side too fast liao.. can only selective reading oonly... here is more slow... hehehe..

Where is Ms Wong har..?? on leave again..??

Wish dajie, we juggle 2 threads lor.. that side too fast liao.. can only selective reading oonly... here is more slow... hehehe..

Where is Ms Wong har..?? on leave again..??

Wish dajie, i think also sianz lah... but last time our thread also fast moving wor... whhaha. but everyone sort of graduate liao.. so queit down alot lor...

e-cups, u were discussing abt the thermal flasks and pots at the other thread, u can ask it here too. u tempt me leh, make me wanna buy oso. I got one MIC one, no good. put hot stuff inside, turns cold quite fast. put till overnite, will become warm only. the sahara (dun belong to me) one on the other hand can keep till overnite yet still hotter than the MIC one (can still see abit of smoke) la.

Sleepygal, wahhaha.. dun reveal me mah...

Cos the gals at other thread are talking about the vacuum bottle.. then just then got GSS sales.. so tot can buy.. then got what i want mah...

Wish dajie, let u see the choices.. hehehehe

TIGER BRAND - SGD49/-
5507638.jpg
5507639.jpg

This is a 0.7L S/Steel Food Jar/ 0.35L S/S Bottle

Elephant Brand SGD58/-
5507640.jpg
5507641.jpg

This is a 0.64L Lunch Kit / 0.35L S/S V Bottle

Elephant brand SGD69/-
5507642.jpg
5507643.jpg

This is a 0.5L Fd Jar/ 0.3L Vacuum bottle

Which one is good..???

Sleepygal, wahhaha.. dun reveal me mah...

Cos the gals at other thread are talking about the vacuum bottle.. then just then got GSS sales.. so tot can buy.. then got what i want mah...

Wish dajie, let u see the choices.. hehehehe

TIGER BRAND - SGD49/-
5507638.jpg
5507639.jpg

This is a 0.7L S/Steel Food Jar/ 0.35L S/S Bottle

Elephant Brand SGD58/-
5507640.jpg
5507641.jpg

This is a 0.64L Lunch Kit / 0.35L S/S V Bottle

Elephant brand SGD69/-
5507642.jpg
5507643.jpg

This is a 0.5L Fd Jar/ 0.3L Vacuum bottle

Which one is good..???

cos my office no hot flask.. everytime.. the water boil liao.. then col d liao then can pour into my bottle.. & plastic.. so tot can buy.. since the Fd Jar also can buy for my DH.. so can put the food inside for him...