Sleepygal and wish,
I dun know the result yet. Wait until next week when I went to see the doc. I afraid is another in-conclusive result again. Sian.
I dun have MC for today. I took one day leave.

Spin, y must wait so long? i tot the results will be known immediately? ur doc din arrange to see you today together? Sorry, i kpo one. That time i do TCS, doc gave me 2 days of MC wor, then after the test i get to see him and review the results.

Sleepygal, KKH say the result will only be ready after 2 to 3 days time. So i can only know the result during for my next visit which is next week.

Wish, Thanks. Actually, I dun know which doc to ask for MC and they didn't mention. Also, I dun want my office ppl to know I TTC. If take their MC (FROM KKH), they will know.

Spin,*hugs* dun worry... u will be just fine,ok? dun worry too much..

Ya lah.. is ME!!! hehehehe.. i went with my MIL lor... whahaha.. actually wan to bring her see her leg.. die die dun wan to see.. say she wan to see her cough and flu.. buay tahan lor...

Your MIL looks young. Actually, I heard u saying about your DH sperm test then what hormones test then i roughly guess is you. Hee Hee

Your DH very good boy leh. He keep telling Dr Zou, he will quit his smoking. kekeke

spin, very sian right? when i go submit my MC, i also dun like them to ask this and tat.

ecups, wah your MIL and dh go along with you ah? so crowded. keke

Spin, u listen to him.. i will climb the tree liao.. hahaha.. nvr believe him at all lor...:p
Young meh.. she already 65 yrs old liao.. u should see my mother.. she 61 yrs old.. pple still say she look like 40+ lor.. *pengz*

Wish dajie, cos my MIL leg pain.. then anyhow eat meidince.. dun knw who recommend her.. the medicine u can buy off the rack from guardian or those TCM or medical halls.. but unknown resources.. so we catch her go see the doc.. but in the end... she die die dun wan to say it out lor..*pengz*

Spin, can ask the doc who is doing the HSG for u, rite? Ya, very sian if submit MC from hospital, even though mine was from SGH, then doc who signed off was from O&G, so they will still know lor. but then again, can be for other issues ma.

Spin, he is a big fat liar lor.. i nvr believe him when he say want to quit.. for donkey years liao wor..:p
and i wan to beat your backside.. y nvr msg me lor.. u got my no mah...

Wish dajie, dun knw her lah.. funny one lah.. i also tell my DH.. bring her along also not see the leg.. wate of efforts... but cant be bother lor..

morning, i m here too. E-cups, i collected ur fitflop le. Mine is a bit too small.
blur me should have ordered US 6 for Electra, instead of US 5. abit of the sole exceeded the surface of the shoe. haha. still can wear la. but will it get bigger as time goes by?

sleepygal, Electra base is bigger. if you get Pietra will be lagi worse. you try to season it, it will expand abit de.

TERRIBLE! af coming soon cos temp drop more drastic from 36.30 to 36.10 today.. so is a sooner or later timing...so sad... tot got chance cos the temp seems good the past few days..

e-cups, he watch tv in the living room then i came into the room and FB. after we both finished wat we were doing, he claimed very tired then din "worked out" lor.

ecups mei, dun worry abt the money. i also mah, if can give me a baby, im willing to spend and thrift on other things. jiayou ok? dun give up. who knows next cycle you strike? continue with your medication. Im keeping my faith, must be positive.

yes, we shall jiayou together.

last nite was complaining to dh, i already spent so much on the seeing doc and a bit on TCM, still need to buy supplements for him to eat, really siong lor. he says it was me who wanted to do so many things lor, say try naturally but in the end go and see doc. faintzzz. MEN!!! without seeing the doc, u wont know where is the problem ma, then will be banging the walls blindly every month. if it was so easy, would have striked long time ago le lor. Sorry for the grouses.

sleepygal, my dh also like that mah. i told him since when he help to pay for my medical and TCM so he cannot complain i didnt save money. Im forcing him to save otherwise we really dun have saving and got baby, how? baby no need money meh

ya lor, still say i calculative over petty money issues. say me y save a few cents by not taking bus for 1 stop and get tired on the feet. pls lor, no scrimp on this and that where to find the money? one bus ride for 2 pax even though is only 8cents, imagine if u take 10 times and 100 times, the value is much more lor. Men sometimes dun understand the value of money lor. the worst ting is that my MIL sometimes make my dh buy tings for my nephew which is not a need to have, just to add on to his toys lor. i always tink is unfair for my MIL to keep sponging off from my dh, y cant she ask the boy's parents to buy themselves? afterall, they (at least the boy's dad is) r drawing a higher salary than my dh lor. i tink is a waste of $ and after playing a few times the toy gets dumped at one side or even spoil lor. kids dun treasure their toys these days. haiz...

Good morning gals, Me back to office. I got no mood to work leh. haha

E-cup, No red means u still have chance. Dun give up yet.

Sleepygal,
It's alw we woman the gian jiong one. What to do. Man are alw like that!!

Spin.. dun harbour high hopes cos the temp drop lah.. so no hope also...:p

I was just wondering.. if im preggy by next month..can attend wedding dinner & tea cermony..?? and baby full month..?? cos next month is really a busy month..

i oso dunno lor. for me, i tink friends one easier to reject. then my MIL is one funny one lor, make us must follow her to the wedding invitations and bb full mth invitations. the attendance is compulsory lor, cannot reject her one. damn sian one. hate to go to her 3gu 6po gathering one.

sorry ah, today is really grumbling day.

AF come full blast.. all red!!! faints.. no pre- alert symptoms this time..!!! faints
Should have predicted cos temp keep sliding downhill...
guess is a re-start again.. so fit of anger.. drink a can of coke lor.. now so regret.. tummy pain liao..

wah ur one so power ah? nvr mind la, new cycle new hope. jiayou. its ok to be sad for the 1st day only ah, let urself loose for today only hor. tml onwards must guai guai.

Wish dajie /sleepygal, thanks ...
abit got a fright..
1st time go toilet.. abit brown..then second time the whole toilet roll full of red lor...

Wish dajie, after taking Dr Zou medicine.. u will feel better like no cramps etc..???

ecups mei, i dun have menses cramps before. only after i remove my cyst then i got one time cramp. the rest of my menses no cramp