Wish dajie, u aso good... i running up and down lor..

Sleepygal, ekkkkk u also collect for yourself & your sis lor..

I thou yr mind have knock off liao n u r surfing the net...heehee...very fast one la...saw yaataa post brian photos at FB, he really very guai n cute leh....

now is already 5.25pm, n i am still waiting to see my boss regarding yesterday email. jialat, dunno wat time can finish. faintz sia.

eh, jialat liao. i asked my doc is it beneficial to take Vit E for men. he says there is no medical prove that Vit E will help plus do not over-dose as it can cause serious side effects. scary sia. i bought 1 bottle for dh, so dunno want to let him take or not.

Gd morning gals.... how's everyone weekend...???

Went to see Dr Zou ytd...she say i already O liao.. on CD17 *ofaintz* I only BD on CD17.. thats all... full stop... *sob sob* then temp did go up.. but ytd & today temp seems to be going downhill.. wau piangzzz* depressing... going to re-start again..

BFP, *hugs hugs* aiyo.. today like left u & me only wor... everyone disappear!!!
No lah.. today already DPO10(CD27) if based on Dr ZOu analysis... dun wan to take the risk wor...
then the temp is 36.61 (sat), 36.59 (sun), 36.30(mon).. going downhill wor... boringzzz lor..
How's your weekend..??

i m here. broke out in cold sweat last nite man, my boss ask me to order cake for my colleague birthday celebration for tml, i almost forgot. heng ah, just called the cake shop, still can order, only cant cancel and amend the order. haha.

As for the vit e, my doc replied and say 200iu per day is ok, not too much. phew. dh started ytd le.

Sleepygal, i tot waht happen.. just buy off the rack lor.. if forgot to order... steady steady.. dun kan chiong... & y u need to order cake.. u not HR wor...

Thanks for the info.. cos DH is eating these studds... also dun wan him to overdose..

i order the standard one lor. my co dun have HR, so i am gao ji da za mei, remember? I am part-IT, full time planner cum clerk, part-time HR, part-time procurement.

my dh so on these days, last nite he still say better go & buy a small box to contain the vit e capsules so that he can bring to workplace there to eat. ask me go the $1 shop to but those cheapo ones. good that he so auto.

from the looks of it, I am. but i am happy here, more freedom and less stress. stress is only when the french CEO is here once a month for a week, just like AF. Lol. Manager dun control us to tight cos she herself is very busy.

i m back too. had prawn noodles soup. weather is super hot, cant tahan, bought a can of 7up from the vending machine. now enjoying it slowly. haha.

i also back from lunch.. the weather is so hot...!!even my arm[pits sweating.. whahaha *gross*

Dun knw y feel like puking...
the feel is stuck at my throat after smelling pple smoking... faints...

Wish dajie, ya lor.. but i ok one.. sometimes i stand by him and talk.. still ok.. but today dun knw why feel so stuffy....

Can we drink barley during 2WW...??

i really lucky that my dh dun smoke. i hate ppl talk to me after they smoke. smelly sia.

wah, that one i duno wor but drink abit should be alright ba

i oso hate it when he come and touch or kiss me after his smoke lor. so after he smokes, he better go and bath before he climbs up the bed lor, if not cannot sleep.

Hello gals,
Jus back from my HSG test.

Wish, Hi five. I'm lucky that my hub dun smoke and I dun like ppl talk to me after they smoke too.

E-cup,
ytd, I went dr zou place. U went there too? Cos I thought I heard your voice when I was sleeping inside accup.

Spin, hello!!! *waves waves*

Really.. i went over yesterday around 1plus..:p
Ya.. i was talking to Dr Zou about the shop house etc... u sure is me..??:p

Cos i dun think i see u leh... whahaha..nvr msg me..