Good morning... is TGIF!!!

Sleepygal, can u help me to collect.... *blink blink* or where u gals meeting??

Cos i got dinner appointment tonight... at Bedok 85 there.. hehehe

Sleepygal, are u still faithfully taking temp.. do u ever experience temp increase by 0.01 degree..?? or any gals here...??
my temp ytd is 36.57 today is 36.58.. i almost burst out laughing.. wht kind of temp is that...!!! so sleepy now.. *yawns*
No symptoms showing out at all for this cycle.. neh neh pain comes & goes wor....

e-cups, i meeting her at Outram Mrt. Ok, i collect for u n charge u service charge. Lol. I oso meeting my friend at Tampines mall for dinner tonite.

Ya, got increase by 0.01 degree before. I even have 2-3days consecutively having the same temp for the last cycle before O. no worries la, ping chang xin.

wishcometrue> Yes, did the necessary test. We have been trying for more than a year. I have PCOS, while dh low sperm quantity + quality. Gyne did mention it's not the end of the world, coz he got cases like my ours, but managed to conceive naturally. Plus, Im responding quite well to the clomid. He told me it's all in the mind. Maybe it's really a mental thing I have to overcome. So ya, gota make appointments later and start the whole cycle/process again. Probably if by the 3rd cycle still not successful, we might stop 1 cycle, go for a holiday and continue again. Also, maybe to see TCM at the same time.

May darling, Your case is similar to mine but i dun have PCOS.. DH sama sama low sperm quantity + quality... i have been TTC for #1 for 5 yrs.. still like that wor.. now just seeing TCM for 1 month.. hopefully have miracles..

U will have yours soon.. jiayou and never give up!!

Sleepygal,wow.. i treat u soooo goooodddd.. still wan to charge me service charge.. u broke my heart sia... :p
But the $$ hw?? transfer to her??

E-cups> Wow! I really admire your endurance level. How you do that?? But sometimes I feel bad for my dh...coz he always have to "do" with the bottle in order for them wash out the good sperms in preparation for the iui. haha....so he feels as if he's a sperm dispenser! I used to see a TCM but stopped. Maybe my skin is sensitive, so when doing the accupunture, it's like burning the skin on my tummy area. Plus, always drinking the funny concotion also quite torturing! But the previous time my dh did not see the TCM with me. So nw, he will seek this alternative treatment besides always popping Vit E.

May, i tell u.. i already giving up tis journey until i meet the gals here.. they really make my butt moving..ahahaha

I also feel bad for my DH.. but no choice... wht to do... i told him.. we need to work togehter to make miracles..but if after 2 months i will go back to my gynae.. and re-check DH sperms.. since he has been popping vits & TCM..

wahhh so early so many posts already! active cos its friday rite!! hahaa

i'm hungreeee go get makan first!

ecups: when u want get from me?

BFP, u go makan first then come back and report hor.... dun MIA...:p

i meet u next week to take...?? maybe wed or thurs..go IKEA Tampines...? Sleepygal.. join us..

may, dun worry. I also got PCOS and the main prob lies on me. my dh got no prob. i have prob ovulating and in the end found out a blood cyst in my brain then after taking out, i conceive naturally. but because i got identical twins, i arent able to see thru the 9 months

whole morning sorting out invoices cos alot of duplicate invoices, need to send back to finance so must quickly sort out. now my mind knock off work liao, more time to come in. haha.

wow mind knock off liao ah..i want also canot leh...heehee...last wk u said went for claypot rice, where is it?

wat u gals plan to have for dinner tonite?

Wish daji.. so early knock off metally liao har... i now floating sia... cannt concentrate..boohoo....

so sianzzz Today going to Bedok 85 to makan stingray... but they say cannt eat during TTC..anyone knw abt it..??

Wish dajie... sobsob... cannt eat...:'(
wau piangzzz... i love it when is with sambal chilli & onions on the hotplate!!! *drooling* then can eat the onion & sambal..??

wahaha ecups, the onion and sambal you also dun wan to let off. dun order lor then you wont be drooling over it.

wish jie,

her motive to go there is to eat n now u tell her canot eat..of course she will try other alternative la by eating the onions & sambal...then u still ask her dun order....hw can? heeeheee...

mackeral is those found in otah one right but swordfish is wat kind of fish??

oh ok...lucky haven eat stingray since preg...but got eat otah...

Fish high in mercury - avoid high-mercury fish such as Shark, Swordfish, King Mackerel and Tilefish. Also limit fish intake to no more than 2 servings per week

Which one is stingray... ya lah.. we purposely going over to eat lor... i really cannt let go of the onions & sambal.. cos my friend surely will order...=.="

Wish dajie...*hugs* thank u wor... whahaha.. like my caregiver.. must approved chop then i can have the "go ahead" hahaha

i think i strain my stomach leh... just now moving the heavy brochures to my place.. thne feel the stretch and pain...

aiyo ecups mei ah, be careful ah. dun carry too heavy at one go. if you BFP, lagi must be careful. carry heavy is no good for us, i think womb will lower down if we keep on carrying heavy things. my massage lady always say my womb low

Wish dajie, exercise... trying lor.. u see i reply so slower... cos moving my butt abround mah

Where is sleepygal har..?? & Ms Wong, u doze off liao issit..??

I'm here...got abit of things to do...want to go toilet n sleep liao...hahaha....

me now also sometimes really to carry heavy things, u do yrself is faster than u ask people to help....

good la if someone is willingly to help...my office here got 2 of them ok, whenever see me carry things, will come n help me but they r sitting far from me...those near me, pretend never see lor....haiz....