Wish dajie, before i consult gynae.. my menses is irregular wor.. u forgot my initial nick is irregularzzz.. cycle days can last from 40-60 days leh...

oh, then you are same as me, range from 40 to 60 days. gal ah, i am old liao, cannot remember everyone's condition. keke. recently i borrow some books on how to improve memory. maybe it's due to the cold water you drank

Wish dajie, aiyo.. i think we same age leh.. just tht your month is bigger than me only..u really nvr nvr touch cold water har...?? really omit all the bad habits..??

my doc reply me le. he ask me to hold on the clomid for this cycle and try naturally for this time round, since dh is going for reservist and may miss the ovulation. then start again on the following cycle if really din succeed again.

i duno why leh, my memory is failing. haha. i got drink cold water, with 1 or 2 ice cubes. too cold i also cannot take it

sleepygal, who know this mth he go reservist n u never take clomid n will strike naturally leh...alot of things will happened one ma...juz ping chang xin to see the situation...

i oso hope so. if really happen, then i will have feb bb, same birthday month as me and my dh le. so nice to have that and i wish to get that too.
in fact, dh's bro, SIL and niece all feb bb, only MIL and nephew are not born on Feb.

thanks, wish. got borrow a few books from the library regarding fertility. got give some insights of infertility and what are the diet to improve fertility. now got time to read le. keke...

wish, no choice, have to see what had went wrong and do corrective and preventive actions le.

e-cups, must wait for me to return then u can borrow leh. i go home see the title then tell u tml. they only have 1 copy in bedok library.

yMs Wong, good morning.. aiyo.. very tired lor... Dun knw y...& so sleepy... ytd whack DH... hehehe.. exhausted... but shiok!!!

Dun care whether is implantation day or O day.. so confusing lor... but cannnt be bothered lah..
What is to come is to come lah..

haha...no wonder u so tired...yesterday whack ur hubb...heehee....

wish jie, morning...then today u can come in n talk to us liao lor...haha...

yaya.. so we wont be soooo bored lor... left only the few little kittens here...

I attached my chart again.. tell me where is my O!!!???!!1 whahaha

So funny chart.. see liao also dun knw wan to cry or laugh lor... Also too boring here liao.. so enhance some colours here.. haha

attachment_icon.gif

chart.bmp (25.0 k)</td></tr></table></center>

i canot rem liao leh...if i'm not wrong, can take everyday, dun need before or after period..but the tablet is quite big n got a fishy smell...

yah i supposed to pass u my conceive plus leh.... dont buy it's 80+ i think v exp. cos mine still almost full! haha
oh buy v smelly lor.....

now my turn to be sick.... yesterday got wheezing feeling at chest... today start coughing liao

BFP!!! u finally come in.. i pai seh mah.. u still not feeling well??? *hugs* cgot see doc???

I miss the time when our thread is running fast... now is like tortoise crawling lor... haizzz...

So when can i meet to to take from u.. *pauiseh*
or i pay partial..??

linggie, how long is your mense le? i remember i spot for almost a mth. i didnt really come mense cos i wash my womb twice

morning, i just came back from my meeting at one of the outlet. keep having painful cramps these 2 cycles. dunno is it becos of the raspberry tea which I m taking since last cycle. before taking the tea, it was only minimal cramps, but these 2 cycles, its getting bad. how ah?

menses lasted a few days, then followed by spotting (1 week and still counting)oh well...anyways not ttc for now, just want to go back normal

Linggie, just take note of the symmptoms and see doc if u dun feel well..*hugs*

Sleepygal, *wave wave* aiyo.. no wonder.. tot where u go lor... hahaha

kana sai, kana butter by the french ceo. ytd meeting she ask me send the draft email to her and she will go and push the vendor directly, then my manager ask me to write directly to the vendor and call the vendor to try and negotiate 1st. Then i do wat my manager tell me lor, then the french woman just came and ask me have i done the email yet, i told her i done and sent liao, she say "dun u understand wat is my instructions ytd?" i tried explaining to her that i try to push the vendor 1st, but was not successful. she say "see, i told you, u should send the email to me and i can push them better". WTH. before she came back i was the one communicating to the vendor and then when she came back, keep saying this is expensive that is expensive. come on la, this quotation at the very inital stage, another french gal was doing, dun tell me u din see before, y u dun ask that gal to tell the vendor is too expensive? wait until i takeover then say expensive.

sorry for the frustrations.

so busy...got to rush something for my boss...haiz...

looking forward to my lunch later...going to hv laksa yong tau foo....yea !

sleepy--sucky situation! i hate his kind of shit

i m hungrrrry, best laksa yong tau foo was in NUS Arts Canteen, last time i ate haha was maybe 10 yrs ago

my turn to be f pissed too.
stupid angmoh vendor hired by the co came to film my students and telling me off for stupid stuff>??? tmd gave us last min notice YESTERDAY to standby so many students for filming and preparing equipments etc, and has the big fat cheek to tell me i'm ridiculous - that we're an arts college y can't we even get a decent piano to film.. HARLOW we are a technical college not ARTS college. I'm goinn to feedback to the dept involved n make sure they dont give jobs to such idiots. so many able filming crews locally and they have to get stupid ang mohs who come n think they bloody atas??? send them back home pls!

!!!!!

linggie: wahhhh 10 yrs ago.... can u believe we hitting the big 3 this yr??? counting back we grad from jss like 14 yrs liao leh... time really flies!

Linggie, i working in Tai Seng... hehehe.. nothing here is fabalous.. have to really drive all the way out to makan..

Today go AMK ave 1 to eat the Bak kut teh again.. hehehehe.. good lunch!!!

Ms Wong, cos my surrounding all guys... keep eating good food.. thats y... then i getting fatter lor

Nver say nver... trying to post my chart up.. so not to make the thread so quiet.. throw in comments in.. hahaha.. too bo liao sia

5484092.jpg