hi starrie, welcome. dun stress, watever will come will come. but mayb bfp and unable to detect yet? ping chang xin.

sticky, u r always making us envious lor, can sleep in till so late. kekeke...

hi starrie, welcome.. well, i guess such things r hard to explain ba... mine also 1 wk late liao but no news also..dun worry k? try to take it easy ya?

thanks may

hi sticky

u din come in ma, thats y quiet lor.

my bbt haywire again. last weekend to tues was ard 36.6x, then yesterday up to 36.91 then today dropped to 36.7x. see siao bo?

Wish dajie, got meh...?? i nvr reead wor.. i just add hot water leh...
omg.. dun tell me wrong sia..

Ms WOng, last time u drink dr zou medicine u use warm water or hot water..??

wow.. wish dajie, we really xin ling xiang tong... say the same thing lor..whahaha

this weather.. get hungry easy hor.. im hungry liao...& i just take my lunch not long ago lor...

later see wish free ma... must teach me how to use iphone... cos i dunno... jus managed to sync to my lappy onli...
today babysitting my niece...

hi may,
haha... after u observe changes to ur body can tell alot de...

haha sticky u got for him ah? me so blur, read too fast, thot u mean is his anniversary present for u..haha.. nvm lah, 2 of u also have ma...

Wish dajie, is everything DH do.. she use... so good lor.. im the opp.. i do DH use...

i still thinking whether to change iphone 4 or wait for iphone 5..?

sticky, go download free games from the app store. then there is this app call "watsapp", can use it for for free sms to ur friends who also have this app.

Hi. Sorry to interrupt.

I wasted a long time deliberating on my cysts surgery, and after which was on a drug called Lucrin for a year. When my menses returned, I wasted no more time, I bought test kits, and tracked my ovuluation window diligently.

I have used 6 tests strips and managed to conceive after 4 mths, so I highly recommend this Clearblue Digital Ovulation Test Kit.

I still have an unopen (brand new) Clearblue Digital Ovulation Test Kit (7 tests) to let go.

My price: $50 (30% discount)
Watson's price: $70.40

Since I have 1 extra unused test stick (from my earlier box), I will throw in FOC in the sale too. Hope it brings you luck!

Text me at 90010667 if you are interested. Thanks!
5372221.jpg